Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Review

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Review
Overall rating from 138 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Creamy, waterproof brow color ideal for defining and sculpting precise, smudge-free brows. Use with Brush #12 for a completely smooth, effortless application.

Pack Size 0.14 oz / 4.0g

Availability Selected online retailers

Website http://anastasiabeverlyhills.com/



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Review

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
ABH Dipbrow

I loveeeee this!

I can make my eyebrows look even which I could never do with pencil! It's so easy to use. Its got a nice and creamy texture.

Would definitiely recommend this, I've tried many eye brow products but this is by far my absolute favourite.

Tips: Make sure you keep the lid on tight!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Anastasia dipbrow

I love this dip brow . My eyebrows are a little uneven due to a bad threading experience and this helps so much. I can make my eyebrows look even its so easy to apply . It lasts for ages. I have been using mine almost every day for god knows how long and i have only just hit the bottom of the little jar . A little goes a long way with this . Its got a nice and creamy texture but now that i am at the bottom of the jar it is going a little hard . But once its warm its easier to apply . Would highly recommend this. I have used a lot of different brow products but this is my favourite

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING!

I am normally a pencil kind of gal but I brought this to see what the hype was... I absolutely love it. Blends out sooo easily and is super buildable too so anyone can get their desired look. I used the Morphe m165 brush and I find it perfect to get the look I go for. I’m so glad I purchased this product - you won’t regret it! They also have such a great range of shades too, a little pricey but definitely worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wonder brow

I loved using this, however the product dried out quite quickly. you only need a tiny bit of product so the pot lasts a long time

Tips: make sure you keep the lid on

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love

I really enjoy using this to create naturalish looking brows. My eyebrows are dark but sparse, so I love using this to fill them in and make them look more bushy. Its easy to use, just don't go too heavy handed! It also lasts for ages! I've had mine going on over a year, probably more, and it's still going. Would definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend!

I am no good at doing eyebrows. I know they should look like sisters, not twins, but more often than not mine look like cousins.... until now. The ABH pomade is so easy to apply, and it makes putting eyebrows on a breeze. I use an angular brush, and my brown wand afterwards and they always look amazing. The colour is perfect, and it lasts and lasts and lasts so the price point makes it's affordable. It doesn't flake, or wear off during the day, and is easily removed with make up remover.

Tips: Start with a small amount and build up. And make sure your brush is cleaned every day to avoid build up in the brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
5th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fell short of expectations

After hearing so much about the product, I had to try this for myself. It could be that I live in a cold climate but I found the product became tough really quickly and found it hard to get enough product onto my brush. Once I managed to pick up a decent amount of the product it went on easy enough. The result was nothing special. For the price, I would not purchase it again. The bonus is you only need a small amount so a little pottle lasts for a long time. Best described as average!

Tips: Save your $$ and opt for a cheaper alternative!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
The holy grail for brows

This pomade is super creamy and goes on super smooth. It lasts all day looking great. I am completely sold on this product and now apprehensive to try anything else. Also one small pottle lasts like a year as you only need minimal amounts on your brush so it's totally value for money!! If you have been humming and harring over whether or not to try this product 100% do!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
JackieMackenzie
8th June, 2020

I'm usually a pencil gal but tried the benefit Kabrow mini and loved it! This looks similar so might try it next

Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I love the ABH dip Bros I have the shade Blonde and it is super easy to use the only annoying thing is that it’s very difficult to draw individual brow hairs on with it even with a very thin brush and that they don’t make a colour for natural redhead as all the warmer toned colours are much too dark

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My brows have never looked better!

This is the best dipbrow I've ever used. The formula doesn't clump or dry out, and it glides on smoothly. I use it whenever I go out, and I recommend wetting your brush first a little before use for the best results. I must have around 4 unopened pottles on my vanity because I know I'll never change to a different brand when it comes to brows. I recommend this 100%!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!