Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dr Lewinns
Dr Lewinns

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Review

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Review
Overall rating from 129 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Creamy, waterproof brow color ideal for defining and sculpting precise, smudge-free brows. Use with Brush #12 for a completely smooth, effortless application.

Pack Size 0.14 oz / 4.0g

Availability Selected online retailers

Website http://anastasiabeverlyhills.com/



RRP: $25.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Review

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My brows have never looked better!

This is the best dipbrow I've ever used. The formula doesn't clump or dry out, and it glides on smoothly. I use it whenever I go out, and I recommend wetting your brush first a little before use for the best results. I must have around 4 unopened pottles on my vanity because I know I'll never change to a different brand when it comes to brows. I recommend this 100%!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My eyebrow new best friend.

This was so worth the wait. I have been waiting to buy this for a very long time but didn't know what shade to choose. When Anastasia Beverly Hills products landed in-store last year I finally manage to swatch out my prefect shade, dark brown.

The jar is solid glass with a black lid, pretty classy. This will last a very long time because it is super pigmented and only the smallest amount is needed. I like to use the #7 Anastasia brush with the dibrow pomade. This formula doesn't smudge when wearing and holds up well throughout the day.

Tips: Use the inside lid to wipe away excess product otherwise you will have very dark brows.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best brow pomade ever

This brow pomade is perfect! I love using this. It is so pigmented yet so easy to use. Blends seemlessly into skin. Love the packaging too, very sleek and tidy. Comes in a glass jar with a screw top lid. Definitely worth every penny and so glad i invested in this! Have used this for years and still no sign of having to re purchase yet. Get so much use out of this. I use this with a thin brow brush and blend into existing brows for more defined brow strokes. Reccomend to everyone!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Brow Pomade

After using this brow pomade I can not go back to using any other brow products. It’s super smooth to use and very easy to blend in. Majority of the time I leave my brows natural, but when I want that clean look then this is definitely my go to product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Brow Game

I have been using this for 2 years now and I honestly do not think I could ever change back to powder or any other brand of pomade. It is just THAT good. I wet my angle brush before using and it always creates sharp lines and is easy to fill in then brush to create a slightly less block look. I have my eyebrows tattooed on and now they are starting to fade more so this is just perfect for getting them to look like they did when I first got them done.

Tips: Do not try to use it past its best before! I don't wear make up in the week and my little jar lasted so long I didnt even realize it had passed its best before date until it started wearing funny - not when I put it on but later in the night when I couldn't fix it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Heck yes!!!

Prior to get my brows done ( combination brow with microblading) I literally had no brows. My hair on my brows were like sparse baby hair that could barely be seen. I heard of this product and was a bit of a skeptic as I have tried plenty of brow products but after giving in at Sephora I was so glad to come across a pomade that dries matte and stays on without looking oily at the end of the day. This product goes on smoothly and easily blends in with natural hairs. A little really goes a long way. I love how it sets matte and stays on looking the same as how I applied it, even after a full day at work. I highly recommend this product even if you have combination skin like myself. Great product!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
It’s Lit!

I picked this beauty up in my first ever Sephora haul which was a very special moment for me as I had always wanted to order from them. Last year my dreams came true. Top of my wishlist is this Brow Promade.

Packaging comes in a glass container with a black screw top lid with the Anastasia gold engraving on the lid . I chose dark brown shade. Consistency is very thick solid formula. Seems to be workable on my brow brush . No scent at all.

Application is easy. I like to outline my brow and fill it in with brush strokes then spookiest spread out throughout my brow. This formula blends out like a dream. I’ve had this for a few months now and still going strong. Hasnt cracked or dried out yet which I’m surprised.

Overall I’m glad that I purchased this brow product. I can see myself purchasing this again when mine runs out . It’s worth the price. Make sure you have a dual end brow brush for this . Highly recommend trying it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Emily-jane
25th March, 2019

This sounds amazing. I have looked at purchasing this but was unsure about what shade to choose.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fave brow product!

This has always been a staple in my make up draw, it is very thick so a little goes a long way. I find it has a lot of staying power as well, but can be quite difficult to use as a lot of product comes out on the brush and it is very distinctive when drawn on. I would use a brow pencil over this for a more natural brow, but if you are after a thick long stay brow Pomade this is the product for you!

Also the product itself tends to dry up really quickly inside its pottle, I was told by a lady at sephora that a tiny bit of oil though creams it right up again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic!

I love this promade! It's so smooth to apply and you only need the tiniest wee bit of product. The colour is lovely and it glides on effortlessly. I used benefit kabrow before and this is far superior. A fan favourite for a reason! I can't imagine a better brow product.

Tips: The formula is very pigmented so you literally only need to lightly dip your brush in the premade and get the tiniest amount. It is super easy to get too much product on your brush and look like you've used a vivid to draw your eyebrows! Feather light touch or two is all that's needed. Go with less then build more if its not dramatic enough. With practice you'll get amazing results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Worth the price.

I've been using Dip Brow in the shade Ebony for about a year now. It's great if you like a bold brow, but can be used in different ways to achieve the look you're going for. It's quite creamy and I find using an angled brow brush works best (I use the Shaanxo brow brush). It is very pigmented, and the first couple of times using it can end up looking quite dramatic! Mine hasn't dried up yet either which is great. There's a good colour range so you should be able to find the perfect shade for you. And because you only use a tiny bit at a time, it lasts for ages!

Tips: Use a very very light hand and only the tiniest amount of product! It's easier to build it up than to wipe it off and start again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No