Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

OPI Nail Lacquer Review

OPI Nail Lacquer Review
Overall rating from 863 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

 

OPI Nail Lacquer - ]giving long lasting professional colour.

Website www.globalbeauty.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

OPI Nail Lacquer Review

OPI Nail Lacquer Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
By far the best

Have been using opi for years and years and is by far the best! And one bottle will last forever if looked after correctly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
30th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not sure

I wanted to like OPI but after using it a couple of times once it had dried it left tiny bubbles and holes on the nail polish on my nail where other brands dont do that

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My number one

OPI nailpolish is in my top 2 brands for nailpolish.

The quality of nail polish is great lasts long and the actual nail polish liquid in the bottle lasts forever! i haven't had any go bad on me til today, they are at least 8 years old and im still using them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Favourite nailpolish brand

I love this nailpolish brand I've tried many and I've found opi to be the best! It is very easy to use and forgiving if you don't have a steady hand. It doesn't come off streaky with lines and the liquid merges well with the already applied nail polish. Looks amazing and I've found it lasts a good 2 weeks on my hands without chipping, 1 month + on my toes. Would highly recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cool colours

I love the range. They last a week, I'm quite tough on my hands with cleaning and other brands tend to chip after a day or two,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love love love!

I LOVE OPI! The colour range is absolutely phenomenal. Any colour you can think of, they make it. The lasting power is fantastic, I usually get at least a full week without a chip which is so good for me as I'm quite active with my hands at work. The removal process is easy and clean.

Tips: Seal with a gel top coat for even better lasting power!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Completely overrated

OPI nail polishes are not bad per se, but considering how expensive they are, I really don't think they are worth it. Chips really easily, even with a good base and top coat. They do have an extensive range of colours though.

Tips: You can get way better nail polishes for only like $3 – don't waste your money on OPI

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Big fan!

I have almost 100 O.P.I Nail polishes - I love the formula for the regular colours (no glitter etc). The range is exciting and impressive, when a new collection comes out the marketing and packaging is well thought out.

The glitters need more layers/build up especially the chunkier versions, also when removing glitters treat it like gel polish and soak your nails for 10 minutes or so and it will come off a lot easier.

My nails are naturally very weak and brittle, so the polish doesn't last long for me, but I love experimenting with new colours/combinations every few days.

My favourite colour: 'Mod about you'.

Tips: ALWAYS apply a base coat! protect your nails!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
9th May, 2020

I’ve always thought OPI was overacted! I might need to give them another try

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A M A Z I N G

I have quite a few OPI polishes now and i love every single one. They have a range of gorgeous and unique colours too which is awesome. They never chip so easily, like other polishes tend to do. They aren't opaque either, so you only ever need to apply one or two coats and you're good to go! A little pricey compared to other brands but definitely worth the money!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great colour range

Back in the day nail polish never would stay on and we have now have the likes of OPI which seam to be a lot more hard wearing and don’t always chip so easy. I think these are great and I have had a number of colours. The range on huge and beautiful with the lovely brights right down to the nudes. Personally they sure don’t beat the technology we have now with sns, gel etc. however they are great for at home nail colouring and I would certainly rate OPI as one of the best that You can get for doing at home.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!