Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

OPI Nail Lacquer Review

OPI Nail Lacquer Review
Overall rating from 477 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

 

OPI Nail Lacquer - with over 250 shades covering every colour possible, giving long lasting professional colour.

Availability Selected Retailers and Online.

Website www.globalbeauty.co.nz



RRP: $19.19

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

OPI Nail Lacquer Review

OPI Nail Lacquer Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
OPI amazing

I never liked painting my nails until my friend got me into OPI. I’ve tried other brands but OPI’s colours and quality of lacquer is just wow. I’m forever using my hands whether it’s cleaning, cooking, gardening or at work. Trying to keep my nails looking nicely polished without having to go to the nail salon has been a mission but after using OPI at home I can honestly say I’ve saved alot. The quality of colour and nail lacquer consistency for application is great. The brush is so easy to apply to the nail plate and the formula dries nicely and stays on longer than other brands I have used. I highly recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great formula

This is one of the best formulas I’ve used. It never chips on my nails and the colours to choose from are great. You don’t really need a top coat with the nail polishes from OPI, but if you want extra glossiness then go for it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Aloha From OPI

Thought I'd glam up my toes for summer using a bright shade from the OPI range. I couldn't have chosen a more neon, in your face orange than "Aloha From OPI"! The polish glides on effortlessly and the brush can be trusted to paint the colour exactly where you want it. Will use again when I need a change from the toned down, subtle look.

Tips: Looks great worn with with black, green, pink (yes pink!) or blue sandals :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
OPI Nail polish

Love OPI polishes. There are so many different shades to choose from. They're quite reasonably priced, just under $20 from what I can recall. It lasts for a fair amount of time without chipping also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A long lasting nail varnish

OPI has the most extensive range of colours so you can always find what you are looking for. You can use only one coat, but several give that luxurious depth of colour. It lasts for ages without the use of a top coat, although this helps lock in the lasting colour

Tips: Make sure you give your polish time to dry so it doesn't peel or crack off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great quality

One of my favourite brands of nail polish. This and Essie are my go to brand. I love the colour variety but mostly I love the longevity. I get a good 3-4 days out of this chip free. With no under or top coat. Which is about as long as I want to wear a nail polish anyways so it’s prefect. I am loving the nutcracker selection at the moment. And just picked 3 for the price of 2 up from farmers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
OPI (No Substitues)

"Pick Color" "Pick Color" Every time I get a Mani/Pedi the lady always says, "Pick Color". The gorgeous OPI colors are lined up on the special VIP (Very Irresistible Polish) away from other polishes. The OPI has colors that look like beautiful gemstones. The hues and pigments in OPI are beautiful; you can turn the bottle one way and it gives you a different polish each time. OPI stays on, doesn't chip and looks as good as it does 5 weeks ago when you first got it applied.

Tips: Be prepared to fall in love with each color. Step outside your comfort zone and try a new color. You will be pleasantly surprised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourites

I really like Opi nail polishes, I love the amazing range of colours they have, some of them being based on seasons which is perfect if you want a deep red or Christmas, a burnt orange for Autumn or a nice sunny yellow for spring/summer. In my experience the nail polish is easy to apply and I found that it doesn't smudge with the nail brush being the right size. You can also get the best affordable gift sets from OPI around Christmas time which is perfect. They come in the most classy looking bottle and you feel fancy whilst using it. Overall I would really recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Adore these Polishes!

Love all the colours and the huge colour range! The names are super cute as well- only annoyance is that they can get a bit thick over time and I’ve had to get rid of a few colours

Tips: Make sure they’re stored upright as they are prone to leaking!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
go to nail polish

This nail polish is my go to, It is so good because It is long lasting and one coat for application. I use this every day and the colours are great. The price is good and I really trust this company.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No