Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Whiz Review

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Whiz Review
Overall rating from 37 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Whiz Best-selling, ultra-slim mechanical pencil for defining, outlining, and filling in brows. The pencil tip mimics the appearance of tiny hairs to naturally and easily fill in sparse areas.

Availability Selected online retailers

Website http://anastasiabeverlyhills.com/



RRP: $25.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Whiz Review

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Whiz Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smooth application

This product is easy to use, glides on and makes the application process so much accurate, I think this product would be great for people who have trouble applying eyebrow product on, seeing as the tip is thin. Added bonus with the brush on the other end it's a winning product

Tips: Start off light, the product is smooth do dont need to apply much pressure as some other products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this product!

I used to use this brow pencil a long time ago and it was my favourite. I bought it recently and fell in love with it again! It is so creamy, easy to use and the colour was perfect. Would definitely purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The best brow pencil out there

I have the shade medium brown which is the perfect shade for me. The retractable pencil is super handy (can never find a sharpener when I need one!) and until I broke it off the spoolie on the end was super handy. This has great longevity on my brows, and followed up with a brow gel is my perfect combo. Have had mine for probably 18 months and am still going!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
HOLY GRAIL PENCIL!

This is my favorite eyebrow pencil in the world! Nothing can compare to this product. It is so easy to use and it’s the perfect size and smoothness. Absolutely beautiful color and product! It is really hard to over do it with this pencil but it will run out quickly if you are too heavy handed. This pencil is amazing because you just need a little pressure and the color payoff is amazing. The color lasts all day and has held up through sweaty gym days and summer heat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Favourite brow pencil

This is my favourite brow product. It's light and easy to carry for when I need to do my make-up on the go (as opposed to taking a pomade and brush with me). It comes with a spoolie on one end so you don't really need any additional tools when you use it. I usually use it to fill in my whole brow but when I really want to put in effort, I use a pomade, then use the brow wiz to draw in individual hairs. It's not overly pigmented so you can build the product up so it looks natural instead of accidentally applying too much and having eyebrows that are too dark and filled in.

Tips: The spoolies on ABH products break really easily so take care.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
ABH - Brow Whiz

I finally decided to pick up this product as i had heard so much positive feedback around it. The brow whiz comes in many different shades so you can easily get the right one for you. The packaging is sleek and small. One end has the product in the form of a retractable pencil and the other is a spoolie. The brow whiz is easy to use and great for beginners as it is not as messy as pomade. Its easy to create a natural hair like strokes or a heavier look if desired. Its great for me just to fill in any patchy areas on my brows and tidy up the tail.

Tips: -be very careful when transporting it as my pencil did break in transit but is still usable.

-start by using the spoolie to brush through your brow hairs and start from the middle of your brow to apply hair like strokes in the direction of your hair. use the spoil to comb through and blend when needed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
23rd November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
lovely product

A very good eyebrow pencil, works perfectly and so easy to use. But also very pricey compared to rimmels eyebrow pencil that is half the price and gives the same results

Tips: great product but your more paying the brand than the product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
23rd November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Good product

I prefer the brow pomade personally because I like a really full “Instagram” eyebrow where as the brow whiz is good for a more natural filled eyebrow, I like to use the brow whiz on days where I’m not wearing a full face of make up and just want my brows to be filled in a little.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Brow Whiz

Definitely a holy grail of mine! While I have other brow pencils that are the same in size and concept - one end being a thin wind-up pencil and the other a spoolie - this is probably my favourite.

The formula of this is amazing. It's plenty pigmented, even when using a light hand, but doesn't make my brows look too thick or dark. It's a creamy consistency, not waxy or oily. It doesn't smudge throughout the day and applies really easily and evenly.

I use the shade soft brown and it's a perfect match for me. For my brows I usually use a pomade to fill them in and a pencil for the start and tail. I can get a really natural looking start and tail with this pencil, and really easily and quickly.

Absolutely love, 100% recommend to anybody!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
New Favourite

I have naturally sparse eyebrows and I've been filling them in for years. Lately I'd been using the Anastasia Beverly Hills powder and loved it so I gave the Brow Wiz a go and it's my new absolute favorite. The strokes look incredibly natural and blend in well with my brows and the color matches mine almost flawlessly. I wholeheartedly recommend it for anyone with sensitive skin who loves a natural looking full brow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No