Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Simple Kind to Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes Review

Simple Kind to Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes Review
Overall rating from 334 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

SIMPLE Kind to Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes these UK top-selling* facial wipes with Pro-Vitamin B5, refresh and tone the skin, and are a quick and effective way to remove all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara. SIMPLE Cleansing Wipes are 100% alcohol-free and oil-free to prevent drying of the skin, while leaving skin soft and supple without greasy residue.

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to caring for your skin – the UK’s number one* skincare range, SIMPLE, is now readily available in New Zealand.

All SIMPLE products contain natural ingredients, such as Pro-Vitamin B5, Almond oil and Aloe Vera,and are free from unnecessary ingredients, colours and artificial perfumes – a cause of skin irritation. SIMPLE gives an easy solution to skincare for all skin types, even sensitive skins.

Celebrating the idea that natural beauty comes from goodness, SIMPLE  has been dedicated to being kind to skin for 50 years.

Availablity Simple is available in supermarkets nationwide

Website www.simple.co.uk/

 

*Based on units sold in the UK, SymphonyIRI Skincare Category MAT to 03/12/2011



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Simple Kind to Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes Review

Simple Kind to Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Sensitive skin rejoice!

I highly recommend these wipes to anyone who has sensitive skin. I have very sensitive skin and there are a few brands of makeup wipes that leave a burning feeling on my skin. Once I found Simple, I exclusively use their makeup wipes now ! They're gentle on my skin, it feels fresh and clean after use. Thank goodness for these !!

Tips: Keep in a cool place and check the seal!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th May, 2022
1 members found this review useful
My favourite face wipes

Amazing for makeup removal! Clean and moisture at the same time! Leaving skin with a soft and beautiful smelling face. So smooth and elegant. Love this product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Make up remover

I have just finished using a pack of these as make up remover wipes, in general they didn’t do a bad job of removing make up, I did have some residual make up leftover. They are pleasant smelling, non-irritating and good moisture context. Leaves your face feeling refreshed and doesn’t dry your skin out. Reasonably priced.

Tips: Good to take with you when travelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Simple and great

One of my go-to facial wipes, very refreshing and i trust is gentle especially to my very gentle and acne prone skin. Doesn't dry out at all in the packet which is great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I don't travel without them.

I hate taking my entire cleansing kit away with me, especially if it's just overnight, so these are my life savers. They are so handy and work really well. They are fragrance free and really soft on my skin. If I have had a lot of makeup on, I will need to use 2 to get my skin really clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fresh clean feeling

I love these face wipes. Used them a lot when I was at Makeup School . Cleans makeup off and leaves the face feeling fresh & clean.

Tips: Wiping behind the ears and neck gives that extra clean feeling

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Stays moist and good sized wipes

If the packet is closed properly these wipes will last for a few weeks. Just the right size to use one each day. Gentle on my skin and love the fresh, clean feeling after use.

Tips: Keep packet sealed for longer lasting wipes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice makeup wipes

Non-irritating and removes makeup well, including mascara. I only use disposable wipes if I'm in a hurry, or travelling, but I always double cleanse asap. One of my favourite wipes, the other being the Swisspers. They dont dry out in the packet if you make sure to properly re-seal them each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fabulously fresh handy face wipes

I love these wipes. They effectively clean residue, makeup, dirt off my face and neck. They smell great. Are moist enough. They pack retains its moisture level well over some time. I take these away with me every time. Perfect if rushing out the door and no time for a shower, the scent is refreshing too. They are super soft but also strong. Ideal face wipes for me and the only ones I buy. Definite 5 stars!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fresh and handy

These are SO so handy. Great for freshening up and gentle on my skin (it's sensitive). I'm prone to facial dermatitis and these are great they don't give me any concerns. Perfectly priced.

Tips: Keep by your bed for when you're feeling too lazy to wash your face. You can still remove the makeup and any grub from your day guilt free.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!