Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco PadsGarnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads
Overall rating from 45 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Looking for an effective, yet gentle way of easily removing make-up and cleansing skin that’s more environmentally friendly?

Try Micellar Reusable Eco Pads, Garnier's first ultra-soft, reusable microfiber pads that are washable up to 1000 times per pad, eliminating daily cotton pad waste.

Just add Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to the reusable Eco Pad, to gently cleanse dirt and impurities from skin and easily remove up to 100% visible make-up^. Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads and Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water are the perfect duo for cleansing skin and removing make-up without harsh rubbing, plus are suitable for the face, eyes and lips and sensitive skin.

Easily hand wash the Eco Pad after each use with soap & water and for a deeper cleaning action, put it in the washing machine with your laundry. Lay flat to dry. The Micellar Reusable Eco Pads is a product that is part of Garnier's commitment to help minimise daily consumer waste.

^Evaluation of makeup removal on 51 subjects with a scale grade judged ‘very good makeup removal with 3 reusable eco pads by the expert’

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Recommend it!

Got these to use with the Garnier Micellar Cleansing water, they are amazing, works exactly as it said and easy to clean/reuse!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Little beauties!

Absolutely love these reusable pads. I use them with the Garnier Micellar cleansing water and they are so soft and gentle. I especially love that you just pop them in the washing machine in a wash bag to clean. I don't wear a lot of makeup every day so I can normally use one pad for 3 days before washing it. I would suggest buying 2 packs if you wear a lot of eye makeup or a decent amount of any makeup everyday. Nothing much more to say other than they do what they say!

Tips: Use one side of the pad for eye makeup and the other side for your face

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best thing I’ve ever used

I very hesitantly bought the Garnier micellar reusable eco pads and was very quick to fall in love. They’re so soft and work amazingly to remove makeup with the aid of Garnier micellar water. So much softer than a face cloth and so easy to clean!

Tips: Make sure not to saturate the pad with micellar water especially when removing eye makeup, it’ll run into your eye.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
10th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not User Friendly

I had high hopes for the Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads after reading so many amazing reviews! However, for me they just didn't hit the mark. They gain points for affordability and reusability which ultimately contributes to a cleaner environment. But that's about it in the points department. They're super soft, nice one... But it would be nice to have a side that's made of a slightly more abrasive fabric. Something suitable for exfoliating. Additionally, there needs to be a seam inside the two layers, or an additional layer in the middle somehow. They're non-user friendly, while you're trying to use it, it sort of scrunches up and folds in on itself as there's just air in between the layers. A sewen line between the two pieces of fabric would resolve this. I felt like I could never properly clean my face because it just kept bunching up! I bought one pack with the intention of trialing them before buying more if they were good. I wouldn't repurchase. In fact, they just sit in the drawer now and I've returned to a classic flannel!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
angepange0
29th November, 2021

I totally agree! A seam in the middle and a slightly more scrubby side!!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Everyone needs these!

I bought these at Chemist Warehouse when they were on sale for only $9 which is the best price I've seen them at. I think they're great, less wastage so way better for the environment than disposable makeup wipes. Really soft and easy to wash, I don't just use them as makeup wipes with micellar, I also use them damp to remove my oil cleanser. Makeup will stain them, so I keep one aside for that purpose as I don't wear makeup everyday, one is to use with my morning skincare routine and the last for my night routine. I think everyone needs a pack of these!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great way to reduce waste

I was given these by a friend to try and was really impressed - these are so much better for the environment! They work well and feel nice on the skin. I don’t use them every day but they are perfect for taking on holiday.

Tips: Great to use on holiday

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Bought them, love them!

What's not to love. I use wipes morning and night so any opportunity to be less wasteful I'm onboard with.

Was so excited to see these Micellar Reusable Eco Pads at the supermarket - I had to have them. They're fantastic. Toner, micellar, eye makeup remover. Nothing is too much for these pads and they're easy to wash and dry so no excuses to washing after each use.

They stand up to makeup removal really well. Yes, they stain a little, but I recommend washing straight after makeup removal to prevent stains. I remove eye makeup/mascara with these before cleansing and these pads show only a little of what they've achieved after washing. I'll be buying another pack so I keep up with cleaning them between use. I love these Eco Pads!! They're 100% a keeper in my routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
so soft! so fluffy!

i really like these. theyre nifty! i got a box in a recent black box and i was pleasantly surprised!

i love the pink and white sides! super girly but also fits in, somehow, with garniers branding. i love the soft fluffy sides, i couldnt bear to use them for a while but i did it!!

i prefer using these with toner vs using them to remove make up, as no matter how many times i wash them, the makeup stains them!! i even washed them in micellar water and nothing!!

but theyre excellent little circles and i love them dearly. id definitely repurchase them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A GAME CHANGER

These are such a brilliant idea, so good that I'll never use a cotton pad to remove make-up again.

These pads are oh so soft and effectively remove all traces of make-up. They are a decent size too. I do use a moisturizing cleanser with a microfibre cloth first to remove the excess then use micellar water on these pads to finish off. These are so soft that they don't pull at your skin and the fibres being slightly longer really give your face a thorough but gentle clean. I simply wash with a little soap and leave to dry till the next use. If I were to use these without a cleanser first I would hand wash and put in with the washing. I wear make-up most days and have saved a lot of cotton pads going in to the land fill.

Tips: Help the planet and use these reusable pads, they are softer for your face too :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A lovely solution

I picked these up after seeing the rave reviews and Countdown had them for half price recently, making them an absolute bargain. In the long term they will definitely save money.

I was using a cotton pad every morning to clean my face and always felt bad about the waste. It's easy to help the environment when the solutions are as lovely as these reusable pads.

So soft, it feels so much nicer than disposable pads, like my face is being hugged. They were also bigger than I expected, which was a plus.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!