Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA Cream

NIVEA Cream
Overall rating from 170 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Where to buy?

Now over 100 years old NIVEA Cream is a great all purpose cream for dry hands and feet and chapped lips.

Use on those dry damaged areas, slather on your hands or feet and put a pair of gloves or socks on for super soft skin in the morning.

Website www.nivea.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Cream

NIVEA Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Good

Love this moisturizer, it's super thick and a little goes a long way, I use this as a hand cream and it seems to do wonders

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Very happy

We have been using Nivea cream for many years already and we love it. Everyone in the family is using it and we cannot be happier with it. I even have the small one in my bag and in my car.

Tips: Good for all types of skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My husband loves this

A must have, my husband can't live without this cream. I mostly use this during winter which I tend to notice that this is the time where my skin is most dry as it can be. Nourishing and moisturizing.

Tips: Best to use at night as for my experience

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love it

Great thick.rich beautiful cream. Great all rounder cream. Very nourishing and works a treat.. I repurchase often

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Staple around the house!

We have been using this around the house for years! I think it's a staple in every household! It's a very thick moisturiser which is great all around the body! I don't prefer to use this on my face as it is quite greasy and cause acne, but this is great all over the body otherwise! Its great for knees and elbows which I find get the most dry. You don't need to use much so this tin lasts a long time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best beauty cream around!

I was introduced to this cream young as my mum would always use it! Happy to say once I started using it, it lived up to the hype and more! It hydrates and is a great make-up remover too!

Tips: Before bed is the perfect time to apply so it has time to soak into your skin without rubbing off!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Hydrating Cream

I really enjoyed using this cream, it really kept my skin hydrated for a long time. I wish it came in a bigger tub.

Tips: Apply onto the whole body except the face & hair, after a shower!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
2nd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
It's too thick

This moisturiser isn't for me. I know it's a favourite amongst many and tried it. I found it waaay too thick for my face and could only really use it on really dry areas like elbows and feet. If you have very dry skin this moisturiser would do wonders. I used the rest of it to remove makeup which did the job well and left skin moisturised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice for dry skin!

This is an extremely thick moisturiser at a good price point. Comes in a couple of different sizes so you can trial the small one first if your unsure. I have found that the product kind of seperates a bit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Thick and creamy.

This one is nice to use after showers and baths as it's thick and creamy and soaks in really well with a good massage, but I love this cream so I buy two tins at once. I like to use it on my hands and face mainly. It does feel like a lot at first even with a small amount but once it soaks in, your skin feels super soft and hydrated. Worth every dollar. And such an easy tin to keep in your every day bag or small top drawers. Can repurpose or recycle. Win win.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!