Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2
Overall rating from 191 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love The Amount Of Pigment In These Eyeshadows

Well firstly l dont wear a lot of eye shadow, only sometimes for special occasions and when my daughter can help me apply ! I tried these Urban Decay because of the range of shades, as its nice to try them even if l am still learning about eye shape and where to place all the darker and lighter colors, What impressed me is the pigment, and unlike others l have experimented with come out true to pallet shade Good value as well considering how many in the set Thanks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My fav! Urban decay

Urban decay Naked 2 palette is one of my favs. I absolutely love this palette for day time. The shades in this palette are extremely pigmented!!! Namely foxy, tease and blackout are my favourite matte shades from this palette. The shades are so easy to work with and look amazing on the eyelids. I have always recommended this palette to my friends and clients since I have started using this. It is definitely amazing , would give it a 10/10.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
4th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Used to be my go to...not so much now

When I first bought this pallete I was in love. It was my absolute favourite. The pigment is good, and the colours lovely, but I dont find myself reaching for it so much anymore. I find the contrast between 90% of the pallete and the one dark shade too much. The shimmers are flakey and don't stay so well. Even with a wet brush. Its still beautiful... but it's overshadowed by other neutral palettes in my collection

Tips: Don't rely on it as your one nude palette

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
2nd August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
So confused

After reading ALL these positive reviews I'm seriously concerned I have a counterfeit product or I'm clueless?Although I brought from Mecca so surely not?

I've lusted about this product for ages, watched dozens of youtube videos read all these reviews before I splurged on myself at xmas. I love that you can learn exactly how to recreate others looks with tutorials

The colors are GREAT however. I think the pigmentation is not there compared to my cheaper products. I can barely see the colour on my eyelids unless I cake it on.

It literally just sits unused on my drawer which is such a letdown

The actual design of palette and tin does look beautiful however

Tips: I'm open for tips!!! Do I wet the brush? Use another brush?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Urban decay naked 2

I absolutely love this pallet. It is wicked for making natural/smokey looks. The pigment is good and it is a smooth blend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE IT!!!

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!!! colour transfer from pallet to eyelids are fantastic, easy to achieve a no make up look and just as easy to do full coverage, the natural tones are great for highlighting brown eyes and it feels very light when wearing. Long lasting. Fantastic product.

Tips: buy it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Naked 2

Not a bad palette at all, can definitely understand the hype. Great basic palette. Colour payoff not as good as I expected on all shades, but generally pretty good. Some fall out but not as bad as some others I've used in the past

Tips: The case may be hardy, but it is NOT drop proof :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely amazing

Naked wouldn’t be an issue with this amazing pallet! They are absolutely amazing colours that glide on beautifully. Have loved this pallet so much. Definitely recommend without a doubt

Tips: These colours can all be used together. A medium in the eye lid, dark on the outside edge and a nice light to inside of the eye. Lots of blending ❤️

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
26th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Naked 2

I have this an find it good last long an colours work great. If u are looking for something that is nice on the money side of thing.. I think this is the one. It does just as good of a job as all them fancy dear eyeshadows out there. Would buy again . Highly recommend this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great all round palette

This is one of my older palettes ... It's an oldy but a goodie! It does some great neutral looks but also some gorgeous gold glam looks. I wouldn't hesitate recommending any of the big naked palettes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.