Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Welcome to

Beauty Review

Want to be advised of trial teams we’re running, giveaways, great beauty offers and competitions? Sign up to receive our newsletter now, it’s easy.

Sign up now
Sign up now
Olay Revitalising Cream
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would? 3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 3.9/5

Olay Regenerist Revitalising Cream

Overall rating:
3.9/5

 New and improved OLAY Regenerist contains supercharging ingredients that boost our aged cell’s ability to produce bioenergy.

The new formula fights skin fatigue at the first touch by regenerating skin faster and boosting skin renewal for immediate improvements. Fine lines, firming and skin brightness are enhanced from the first application.

Deliver deep moisture to dry skin and immediately help visibly regenerate its appearance. 
• Intensely hydrates with a rich, non-greasy formula 
• Instantly softens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles 
• Improves skin texture 

Pack Size: 50g

RRP: $34.95

Availability: Supermarkets, selected pharmacies, Farmers, The Warehouse, Online

Website : www.olay.co.nz

back

Found in:

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2017 at 5:58 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
A great moisturizer from Olay

I love this moisturizer! I use it at night and I wake up with my skin feeling soft and silky the next day. I have combination to normal skin and it doesn't clog my pores, it feels heavy enough for a nightcream but it doesn't feel so heavy and uncomfortable. I have tried a few other brands from low price to high price and so far I am loving this wonderful little jar. I only use a finger nail sized amount of moisturizer and it does my face and neck so really a little goes a long way. I'm so happy with this moisturizer I would recommend it to everyone who was looking to repair their skin at my age with the same sort of skin.

Tips: I use it as a night cream, I have normal - combination skin so I think it'll be a bit too heavy as a day cream. You only need a little amount! I use a finger nail size for my entire face and neck.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th October, 2016 at 10:58 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Olay regenerist cream

Such an amazing product for revitilising skin, I had use this product a couple years back and really loved the results I got. I have dry skin that sometimes breaks out in excema depending on the season and if my skin is dehydrated. I felt this product did a great job in keeping my skin fully hydrated and helped keep moisture in my skin, love the product, it isnt greasy or thick, its easy to apply azwell so a big thumbs up for that

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2016 at 12:27 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Olay girl

I have used Olay for more than 5 years now. I find it very light and refreshing. Perfect to use under makeup . Leaves my skin well moisturised.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
10th June, 2016 at 7:20 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Olay Regenerist Revitalising Cream

The cream has a nice smell, absorbs into the skin well and makes your skin feel fresh and clean. Does not leave an oily feeling to the skin which is great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
29th October, 2015 at 7:47 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Instantly Ageless

After useing Renegist i for so Long i wanted to yry something else and i found Instantly Ageless. After my stuff arrived i went and watched all videos and read alot of stuff on how to use it. Becausr there wasnt much in the packet i was told to mix it with a bit of wayer. I found it not very good. AT first you get a slight tingle happens and not much else it was meant to make your wrinkles go away but no.

Tips: Try to always imix with water so It goes further. But otherwise stick with Re geneist cause thsts the best so Far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th March, 2015 at 5:49 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
OlayRegenerist

I love this product! Have used this product a lot. Has a easiy to use pump to give you the right amount for your face each time. Light and creamy to apply. After 3 weeks I can see a visible difference in the fine lines around my eyes. Hate that there is a lot of packaging compared to product size.

Tips: Great as a night cream applied to a cleansed face.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
20th January, 2015 at 5:46 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
used to use this

I used to use this and i thought it was not for me it had a slight scent to it that wasn't the greatest i must admit but i think i continued to use this for about 1 year to give it a go and see if it did what it says it does, but to be honestly i didn't see any difference in my skins firmness or the appearance of fine lines, i found that it was also greasy on my skin which was then hard to apply foundation. i stopped using this because i felt like it wasn't really doing any improvements to my skin, and also it was a little pricey, im pretty sure the normal olay cream does better than this and its much cheaper. lol

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2014 at 6:04 pm
1 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Olay regenerist

This product is excellent. It has to be the best cream I have found in years. The rich creamy formula glided onto my skin, and actually made my skin feel like silk. I use it in the evening so it can melt into my skin and work it's softening magic during the night. My skin still looks good in the morning and feels like it has had a facepack.

At around $40 from Countdown it is great value. Not only will I continue to use it, I highly recommend it to everyone.

Tips: Rub it into cleansed skin in the evening -beautiful!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
30th July, 2014 at 6:15 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Allergic reaction?

The skin on my forehead became very dry and cleared up once I stopped using the product. I phoned the consumer line and they sent a voucher which could be used to purchase another Olay product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th July, 2014 at 11:57 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
I'm really want to love this!

I use this and let's just say I do have sensitive skin... At first it was fine then over time it began burning every time I applied it. So I had to stop using it. It was working for be but what ever they put in it had an adverse effect on my skin over time :(

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

New?

to find out why you
should join New Zealand's largest beauty website

Click here

Beauty Poll

See all
How often do you exfoliate?

How often do you exfoliate?

Erm...never, is that bad?

view results

Review of the Day
pedaju
It's not all in a name!
What a pretty container greeted me when Dragon's Blood Skin Therapy arrived. A generous size of product… more »