Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Essano Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Essano Gentle Foaming Cleanser
Overall rating from 146 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

Essano Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Gently cleanses while replenishing your skin’s natural moisture barrier.

Rich in certified organic Rosehip Oil and active natural botanical extracts such as Aloe Vera for hydration. It is soap-free and soothing to renew skin without drying.

Pack Size 140 ml.

Availability  Countdown and Online

Website www.essano.co.nz



RRP: $13.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Essano Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Essano Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Loved it

Leaves skin super soft and feels clean without feeling tight, which is perfect for my combination skin. I can use evening and night and it doesn't dry my skin out like a lot of cleansers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Absolutely love it! I love all the Rosehip range!

I love that it is natural, light and gently effective to use in the shower everyday... I swear using a combination of the products from the Rosehip range is keeping my face youthful!! I always stock up while I'm away for work. I think they are all working effectively to keep my skin juicy looking and minimising ageing. I feel it highly compliments my mid 30's skin... people often ask what I use to maintain such good skin.

Tips: At night, routinely use the evening serum/nightcream afterwards for an amazingly fresh cleansed and nourished feel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Loved it

Was lovely for my skin! Absolutely love it! Foamed up nicely and made my skin feel really nice. Definitely getting again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Outstanding product!

Essano products have a feel good factor, knowing it's natural and in recyclable bottles is so good. The product itself is gentle, but does the job. It smells good too.

Tips: I use essano cleansing wipes, then gentle foam cleanser followed by essano mist toner and either their moisturizer or night creme. Keeps my skin fresh & clean

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Refreshing

This cleanser was really refreshing, I will definitely use it again. I like the fact that esssno is made from natural, organic ingredients. I love the kale facial cream too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2019
3 members found this review useful
Great!

I thought my face was clean with my last cleanser, but using this my face has never felt cleaner! I love it! After switching to this, I now use Essano exclusively on my face and hair!

Tips: Only need a small pea size amount, and a little water helps to make it foam up

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Essano Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Even though this says gentle, I feel like it does a very effective job cleansing yet not drying me out completely. For someone with dry skin, this is a plus. I love foaming cleansers as I feel like they do a better job of clearing oils and dead skin. The is a lovely daily cleanser and I love how it has natural ingredients.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Best product for acne I’ve tried!

I’m all for looking after my skin and for many years would use products from non vegan lines filled with nasty chemicals that never did anything for my skin. After years of searching I got this cleanser in a sample bag for my birthday (I seem to have accumulated many of the same sample bag as my cousins and aunties also rave about essano and forget I love it too) anyway, this cleanser is the one that stuck! It lasts me about 3 months so it’s well worth the price and leaves my face feeling silky smooth. Not only that but the smell is lovely and I haven’t had hardly as much acne as I used to have since starting using this about 2 years ago.

Tips: You only need one pump! Don’t go to hard :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Value for money

Beautiful light cleanser that leaves your skin feeling smooth and hydrated. It foams up really well so you dont have to use too much product each time. Personally I'm not a big fan of the scent of this product however only having just discovered rose hip doesnt smell like flowers then that's justifiable. My face doesnt feel dry after using it. Great price for the amount of product you get.

Tips: Foam it up in your hands before applying.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2018
2 members found this review useful
Love this cleanser!

I have never used a cleanser that removed mascara as easily as this product! I literally only need to use the smallest dot of cleanser and it does such a good job.

Tips: Wet your face and then put a tiny dot of cleanser on the palm of your hand. Rub the cleanser between your hands until it foams up and then apply to your face. Remember to moisturise afterwards!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No