Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Welcome to

Beauty Review

Want to be advised of trial teams we’re running, giveaways, great beauty offers and competitions? Sign up to receive our newsletter now, it’s easy.

The Beauty Vault - April
The Beauty Vault - April
Trilogy Rose Hand Cream
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would? 4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 4.4/5

Trilogy Rose Hand Cream

Overall rating:
4.4/5

TRILOGY Rose Hand Cream is the perfect treatment to deliver long lasting softness, soothed cuticles and strengthened nails.  Enjoy the soft and sweet rose fragrance as your hands benefit from this lightweight conditioning cream. 

Notice the difference after just one application with this beautiful blend of rose essential oil, nutrient rich botanical extracts and conditioning shea and cocoa butter.

How to use

Massage into hands and cuticles.  Use daily or as often as required.

RRP: $23.99 (100ml)
Availability:
Available online at trilogyproducts.com or at selected Famers stores, pharmacies, department stores and health stores nationwide.
Website: trilogyproducts.com

back

Found in:

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th June, 2016 at 2:54 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Trilogy Rose Hand Cream

I had already used the Ultra Hydrating hand cream which I absolutely loved and was on the Trilogy website buying another tube when I saw the Rose hand cream so thought I would give this a try as well. I absolutely love it. I use the ultra hydrating regularly throughout the day as my hands are very dry. I use the rose hand cream in the evening while I am watching TV it is a lighter hand cram and it absorbs into my skin really well, you do not need to use much. The rose scent is beautiful.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
31st December, 2015 at 1:05 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Trilogy hand cream

This is a lovely hand cream, which is a great thickness and absorbs very well. It does not leave your hands greasy and the tube seemed to last forever. I keep it in my car and am always slathering it on. The moisture lasts well and it leaves my hands feeling lovely. It's not a strong fragrance, very subtle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st December, 2015 at 8:06 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Trilogy Rose Hand Cream

This is one of the nicest hand creams I have used. It comes in a good sized tube (100mls) and seems to last for ages.

It is not greasy and absorbs really well, and leaves your hands moisturised and soft. I would say it is not really a rose fragrance, but that aside, it is not an unpleasant fragrance.

Tips: Keep it in your handbag, you will use it often.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th April, 2015 at 9:33 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Nice and moisturising

I found this product really moisturising but the scent was a little overpowering. It was also quite greasy on my palms which is something that drives me a bit crazy so I was always looking for somewhere to wipe this off. It didn't bother me initially but started to after some use. I got this as a giveaway so that was great, my Mum couldn't stand the smell and I didn't finish using it as it was just a bit much smell wise and it wasn't as good at being moisturising without being greasy like some other products are.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th February, 2014 at 10:07 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
The best

I love Trilogy range, not only because it is natural it also works. This hand cream sinks into every bit of your hand straight away. My hands look and feel so much better since I have been using this hand cream. I have also found that it has really helped with my nails too, they are long and very strong. I love the smell of this hand cream, to me it smells natural.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th February, 2014 at 4:22 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
A definite Favourite!

I love this hand cream. It ticks all the boxes: the fragrance is beautiful and not too pungent; the ingredients are a lovely blend of quality natural products; the cream is lovely to smooth on and doesn't take ages to work into the skin; hands feel soft and not sticky after applying the product. It is a good buy at the price because a little goes a long way. I always like Trilogy plain packaging because I like to spend money on a quality product, not an expensive packet. All in all this gets my vote as a quality personal buy or a perfect choice as a gift. It never fails to please.

Tips: Little and often for beautiful results!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th February, 2014 at 11:00 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
smells great !

this hand creams my fav ! i love most trilogy products but this is one iuse the most it smells amazing ! not too over powering just light and gentle and it feels great it moisturises and absorbs into the skin fast so your hands arnt left sticky or slippery .

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th February, 2014 at 9:09 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
it's light and gentle

Got this for free on a promotion, I thought it would end up disappointing like other promotion products but it is totally a surprise. I like the gentle scent (I didn't know it was rose) and how it works well. Not too sticky or oily, Lovely!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st February, 2014 at 6:18 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Lovely creamy hand cream

Smells beautiful and feels light and creamy on hands. Absorbs quickly so no greasy film left. Leaves hands feeling soft

Tips: Use regularly, especially after washing hands.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st January, 2014 at 12:22 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Yummy, but doesn't smell like roses.

This is a great hand cream. I have really dry hands from lots of washing. After just a couple of days I am finding this is making a difference.

I was expecting a rose smell, but it doesnt smell like any roses I have come across. It's just the usual trilogy/lavendar smell - which is still lovely, but slightly disappointing when I was expecting roses.

It soaks in fast and is not greasy at all.

Tips: Don't squeese the tube too hard because the cream is thinner than you would expect and it will shoot out fast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

New?

to find out why you
should join New Zealand's largest beauty website

Click here

Beauty Poll

See all
Have You Used Rosehip Oil...On Your Hair?!

Have You Used Rosehip Oil...On Your Hair?!

No...but now I want to!!

view results

Review of the Day
thirtywinks
The Perfect Balm for Dry Weather
I'd always been a petroleum jelly user but it could never save my lips from the dry weather… more »