Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 388 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
If You Need That Bit Extra

I have tried all the clinical deodorants because on a hot summer's day, nothing else will do, and Rexona would be one of the top performers.

First off, yes clinical deodorants are expensive and for a long time I was skeptical about spending that much on deodorant. But if you do need something with a bit more kick, whether it's all year round or just when you're at your sweatiest; I would recommend giving clinical protection a go (if you want for a good special you might be able to score it for about $10).

It is not the be all and end all by any means, but it does provide some longer lasting relief.

My biggest bugbear is that for the price, you seem to go through it very quickly. I'd love to see more product and less packaging.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Rexona rules

Couldn’t recommend this stuff more. Summer clinical protection is my absolute fav. I get a lot of people asking what I’m wearing and it’s that beautiful crisp nice summery smell.

Tips: Put your clothes on before applying and try not to get it on your clothes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Excellent but !!

Brought this deodorant for my daughter who does a lot of workouts and she was over the moon with the results. The up side is it last all day and didn’t give skin irritation. The done side is it often leaves white marks on clothes and it’s rather expensive.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
This deodorant was a lifesaver

I spent all my teenage and young adult years being embarrassed by my excessive sweat problem. No matter how much underarm or spray I'd use I'd still sweat. Until someone reccomended this to me! Was an answer to my prayers it keeps me completely dry even during the hottest summer days or the most high intensity workout. I would recommend it to anyone who still sweats through the more generic deodorants!

Tips: Put on freshly clean and dry pits. Best applied before bed

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not bad

Prefer the cream applicator as apposed to the roll-on, it creates an instant barrier. Have found that it takes 48 hours to take full affect, so don't expect it to work instantly. It does leave white marks on my clothes however & every now and then I have to scrub under my arms to remove the film of product. Not a fan of the Fragrance of the purple product, much prefer the orange as it has a neutral fragrance that doesn't fight against any perfumes I choose to wear also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th December, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Bit powdery

Smells great but leaves a big white powdery mess on everything it touches! My clothes end up a mess. I think it does work but not sure it’s the best, I prefer the gel options out there now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
sophiegordon
13th February, 2020

Awesome review!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The bees knees

I 100% recommended this. After some surgery in February I was stuck wearing horrible polyester compression garments which made me sweat like crazy. I actually thought there was something seriously wrong with me as even during an f45 workout I don't sweat like this. After re-applying my deodorant several times each day I thought there must be something better. To my delight I discovered this and have not looked back since. My horrible sweats are a thing of the past thank goodness but I still use Rexona Clinical protection every day and love it. No strong scents from the deodorant or me! No white marks and no skin irritation. Definitely worth the extra money.

Tips: Buy this and you'll never look back!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
7th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells great but big white mess!

I was recommended this by a friend who wanted a deodorant that was more heavy duty (especially in summer). I did as the instructions said and put it on before bed to let it soak in. Now the benefits I found were that yes - i didn’t really sweat or smell which was great! But then came the white flaking mess. On multiple Occassions when I was wearing a short sleeve, my armpit would start flaking the deodorant! Wasn’t a great look and made me feel like I was no longer protected? Wondering if anyone else experienced this.

Tips: Not sure - if I knew how to stop the flaking I would suggest that.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
not the best

it smells good, only down side is it left white marks on my black shirt and i got sweat patches a little over 2 hours after applying

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sporty Girls Look No Further!

I recently competed in a corporate boxing match which meant a 12 week training programme with 5 nights a week boxing training and 5 mornings a week strength, stretching or cardio workouts.

All this new found exercise meant a lot more sweat! A friend of mine has very physically active daughters who use this product so I thought I would give it a go.

Fantastic product! Love the smell and the application, it lasts far better than any other product I’ve used, in fact I’ve not been stinky at all when I’ve used this product, even on fight night.

Downsides to this product are the price point, it is quite expensive and I find it runs out quicker than your standard roll on deodorant.

Tips: Use a small amount under your boobs to help prevent chafing and the dreaded boob sweat.

Fantastic for sporty people.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Informative. Thanks for the tip

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!