Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 388 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Best Deodorant I've Ever Used

This product is identical to the Dove counterpart and both are the best products I've seen. Great for just every day sweat. Only issue is it gets a bit weirdly clumpy after a while

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
OMG It really works!!

I must admit I didn't really believe the claims made on this product. 48 hours protection - yeah right!, Stays on through a shower - suuuurrre! But ladies they really are telling the truth!

Tips: Only issue with this stuff is it takes a while to "dry" and will leave white marks on your clothes - so use it at night before going to bed and you won't have an issue :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
REXONA clinical protection

This is a must have! I absoloutely love this deoderant. I recommend it to anyone and everyone! This product is amazing how it keeps your underarms dry, no matter how strenuious your day.

Tips: Use only at night, this product is great- but leaves marks on your clothes- marks on pjs however arnt a big issue

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver

This stuff is great. Helps reduce the wetness greatly, especially as I am prone to severe hot flushes during the summer months and am very conscious of this consequence.

Tips: Use it as instructed when you go to bed and use an spray deodorant during the day for added confidence.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Clinical Protection

I live by this, it is my go to deodorant and if applied as directed (once at night before going to bed) it works wonders. I feel dry and comfortable all day with no sign of sweat marks or odor. I have not had any dry skin or staining and my underarms feel moisturized . Definitely recommend for anyone who is active all day like myself!

Tips: Follow the instructions and apply at night before going to bed for the full effect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Full day protection

Overall not a bad product.much better than ordinary roll ons. Provides full day protection for underarm and it doesnt dry the skin out. It does tend to leave stains on darker tops so just be aware.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
19th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Excessive Sweating

I suffer from an overactive sweat gland and gthis was reccommended by my Dr to try. I noticed it worked for the first couple of hours but eventually started sweating again. I would not reccommend this for anyone with the same issue.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Finally Free

As a massage therapist, I needed something that kept me dry and smelling fresh all day while working. I have tried many different types of anti-perspirants over the years, and never found anything that has kept me going all day. This product actually delivers. Instead of topping up my normal deordant with spray to freshen, I use Rexona Clinical once as directed and am able to be confident all day.

Tips: If you suffer from under-breast perspiration, use a little of this, it really helps.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great protection

I was weary of this product as I'd previously tried one called "Maxim" which uses a similar approach (apply at night), however different ingredients. I actually couldn't use Maxim because it stung, this Rexona one however feels absolutely great on my skin (actually leaves my underarms softer!), and does give great protection. Would definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Perfect deodorant!

In the way of deodorants I really haven't owned one that works better than this! My mother and sister have already been using it for months and completely swear by it so brought it for me to try. I know it's not a pretty looking bottle and the scent isn't anything amazing but it does exactly what it promises, you won't have to worry about reapplying deodorant all day! And you stay dry. This is a great product that everyone should own.

Tips: This product can leave white marks so keep it away from any dark clothing :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!