Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 383 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



RRP: $15.19

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
OMG It really works!!

I must admit I didn't really believe the claims made on this product. 48 hours protection - yeah right!, Stays on through a shower - suuuurrre! But ladies they really are telling the truth!

Tips: Only issue with this stuff is it takes a while to "dry" and will leave white marks on your clothes - so use it at night before going to bed and you won't have an issue :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
19th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Excessive Sweating

I suffer from an overactive sweat gland and gthis was reccommended by my Dr to try. I noticed it worked for the first couple of hours but eventually started sweating again. I would not reccommend this for anyone with the same issue.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Finally Free

As a massage therapist, I needed something that kept me dry and smelling fresh all day while working. I have tried many different types of anti-perspirants over the years, and never found anything that has kept me going all day. This product actually delivers. Instead of topping up my normal deordant with spray to freshen, I use Rexona Clinical once as directed and am able to be confident all day.

Tips: If you suffer from under-breast perspiration, use a little of this, it really helps.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Unsure

I did like the scent and it did work but is pricy and didnt last that long for me but I do like it.for someone who feels they need extra protection I would recommend it to them but others I problem wouldn't unless they asked

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Clinical Protection

Absolutely recommend this product, put it on and went and did a hard days work and it held up to its name! Can't wait to continue using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th June, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great!

I use its every day and it lasts for so long! it also has an amazing smell and is kind of like a deodorant and antiperspirant in one. I love the shower fresh scent.

Tips: Don't twist it twice one will be enough.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love this stuff!

This is my absolute fave deodorant. It's best put on at night after a shower, and is then also shower proof the next morning. Keeps me dry, smells great. The only down side, is if you don't apply at night time, and you do it in the morning, it leaves some white marks, because obviously you haven't left it as much time to absorb...but IMO its worth it considering how well it works!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd June, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Clinical Protection

Does what is says! Lasts the day and keeps you fresh. I don't like the smell of the product, Its a funny smell. but its bearable and no one else can smell it. the function of the dispenser is a bit odd too you must be careful not to use too much as it easily happens. But I will use this again. and recommend for anyone who finds their other deodorants are not living up to promises.

Tips: Use after shower at night for great results. Or be careful when applying in the morning as you don't want white stuff on your clothes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!