Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 388 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
perfect solution

I found this the perfect solution especially in a really active life. it really does last all day & night.

also the new summer one they have just released (aug '14) is great especially when you go to the gym each day

Tips: always use before bed...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
cheekypixienz
18th February, 2014

lindt-lover - nope I just shower after gym and continue with my day and still works. it definitely lasts the 24hrs as it says :-)

Whittakers-lover
18th February, 2014

You mention you are active. I go to the gym often. Do you find you need to reapply when doing activites? thanks :-)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love, Love, LOVE

Best deodorant I have ever used. Smells nice, and very very good protection against sweat! The only problem I have with it is how much it costs, but a product this good, I am usually happy to pay that much for!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
It works sometimes for me

I suffer from excessive sweating constantly and find that this product works ok but when first applied it makes me sweat more so ends up looking gross under your arms. also leaves stains on clothing. It would work well for someone without a major sweating problem but not the best for myself.

Tips: Let it dry properly before use, if wearing short sleeves check your pits every now n then sometime you may end up with a cottage cheese looking effect - gross

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Clinical Protection

I used to be quite concerned that I 'smelled' if I had a particularly sweaty day or if it was hot or something along those lines. That was when I investigated this anti-antiperspirant and I must say I was impressed.

This stops you from sweating and most of all you can trust it to do what it says it will so spend less time worrying. It also smells really nice, not at all chemically like some of the other anti-antiperspirants I have tried.

I would highly recommend this!

Tips: The only thing that is 'bad' about this deodorant is that if you put your clothes on straight away afterwards then because of its cream composition it will wipe off and you will get lots of white marks all over your clothes. To fix this you either need to wait a while for it to dry or put it on at night time for next day.

Stock up when it is on special! It is often on special for about $10-$11 at supermarkets and the warehouse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
courtspace
23rd January, 2014

Whoops - didn't mean to write anti-antiperspirants!!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
HOLY GRAIL!

I live and swear by this product! The best deodorant i have ever tried, i used to use dove, but this is amazing! Keeps you dry for a long time, i wish they had made this sooner! Downfall is its hard to wind and sometimes too much comes out, worth paying for this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best deodorant ever!

I have a pretty busy lifestyle, I'm a firefighter and Ambulance officer and play a lot of sport so I'm forever on the go and this is the only deodorant I've ever come across that completely stops me sweating. I could not live without it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Couldn't live without it

This has got to be the best deodorant I've used, I use to suffer from bad body odour. But since using clinical protection I've had no issue at all, I sweat a lot during the day and at the gym and just find that this is the best product I've ever used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

Because its and antiperspirant deodorant it works alot better than just any normal deodorant. Its designed to stop you from sweating not just cover up the smell. Its the only thing i use. And workout at the gym a few times a week and even after a handout workout im still smelling nice and fresh! Even though its around the 15 dollar mark it is work that price as it really does work.

Tips: Make sure you dont have any other product on the under arm prior to applying this, and i found it tends to crystalize and block the holes on the applicator

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best deodorant I've ever used!

Completely stops sweating and smelling, is gentle on skin, last for ages! Will never go back to a normal roll on again!

Tips: Put on at night before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic Product That Works!

I love this stuff! I works so well. It stops sweating and smelling. And it doesn't irritate. Worth the price of $15. I find mine can last a good 2-3 months! Smells so good too, and isn't over powering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!