Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 388 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Mixed feelings

I used to love this deodorant especially when it just came out but after a while if using it I felt like it would block anything coming out and would leave me too dry. Don't get me wrong it still what it said it would do but I felt like I needed something more light and airy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th February, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Really does keep you dry

Really liked the cream formation of this deodorant, despite keeping me dry all day it didn't feel drying on the skin (or sticky) but left skin soft and smooth. I mostly shower in the morning so applying at night was not really an option but apparently it works even better if applied then and given time to absorb into the skin. Fragrance was pleasant and if left to dry a bit before putting a top on I found it didn't give horrendous white marks. All round good deodorant which really does keep you dry! A bit more expensive than your typical antiperspirant but unlike others actually lives up to it's claims so is worth the extra dollars.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Clinical Protection Review

This stuff is amazing! I have real issues with sweating and this keeps me dry all day. I prefer to use it in the morning though after my shower, not before going to bed as the instructions recommend, as I find it works better for me this way.

Tips: I find the smell doesn't last all day, so I give a quick squirt of a regular aerosol deodorant on top just to give a bit more of a lasting aroma.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Absolutly Love This!

This is the best deodorant I have ever used. I dont get sweat patches or ever have to worry about smelling terrible on hot days. It is the be all and end all of all deodorants.

Tips: Let it dry before putting on a top or you will end up with big white marks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Such a great product

I really love this stuff, it really does help reduce sweating, not just under arms but i have had clients that have had problems with their feet and have reccomended them to try it, and they loved it, it smells great too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Nothing worked until this...

I've suffered from excessive sweating for a long time, to the point where I could no longer wear long sleeved or t shirts without fear that I would get sweat marks on them. To say the least, this deodorant honestly gave me my confidence back. This, after trying masses of deodorants that didn't work, managed to keep my underarms dry through a day. It has honestly made such a huge difference in my life, and if you suffer from hyperhidrosis or you just sweat more than you're comfortable with this is honestly worth a try. Forewarning though, it seems like it takes awhile to set so it might not be the best kind of deodorant to chuck on right before doing physical activity.

Tips: I've found that this deodorant doesn't adhere as well to damp skin, so if I'm applying after a shower I have to make sure my skin is adequately dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Finally!

I really like this as i sadly sweat alot for a female and it has always affected me quite alot, you use it at night so it soaks in over night it is like a cream and feels nice going on, can be quite messy as it takes a while to dry. i am not thrilled with the price as it is about $16 and there isnt a huge amount in this. but it is the only thing that has helped me so i suck it up and get over the price :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
One of the best...

I'd been using the Dove one for a while but this one is really great. It smells fresh, keeps you dry and you just feel very comfortable...so in those awkward situations or if you're all stressed out and bothered at work - this will keep you dry and no one will be the wiser. Overall, great product. It does leave a white residue though. But the benefits outweigh this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
It smells so good!

I love this deodorant, it does everything it says an so much more! I sweat quite profusely normally but when I apply this deodorant I will be sweat free all day, it's amazing. The smells is just right, it isn't too overpowering but provides the perfect amount of fragrance. This is definitely my go to deodorant and I will continue to repurchase it!

Tips: Make sure you apply this deodorant before you go to bed to ensure it has time to settle and perform to its full potential!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
have just started using this....

now im hooked! it smells soooo nice and it actually works! I usually do as it says and put it on at night before I go to sleep, and i dont have to worry about deoderising in the morning, just a spritz of perfume and i smell amazing all day!

Tips: Its definately worth the extra few bucks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!