Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 388 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Clinical Protection

This stuff is amazing!!!! I used to always have annoying issues esp in Summer or a night on town thinking I "ponged' haha Since I have been using Rexona Clinical Protection I can confidently go out as it does seem to have a magical formula that stops the nasty sweat. Plus the bonus is it does not leave white marks on my clothing :-) I will happily pay $15 for this as I know it works.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING!

I have struggled to find a deodorant that actually stops me from sweating! This one is amazing! Has a nice discrete smell to it and isnt over powering. One thing it leaves white marks on my clothes but I dont mind so much as i would rather this than smelling like BO.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

I honestly cant stress enough how good this actually is, iv been using it for probably a year now, it smells ssssoooo good and I do have a sweating problem ever since I can remember and since using this product I have never had a problem it is so amazing, the only thing I hate is the price $14.99 is quiet expensive for a deodorant when your constantly buying it :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Serious protection

This stuff is absolutely the best I've ever used. It really delivers on the no perspiration/no odour promise for the whole day, not like so many other products that only last a short time. My granddaughter (12 years) was getting really worked up about her perspiration and changing her clothes several times a day until I gave her some of this. Expensive but worth it, and saves me a lot of washing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Value for Money

This is the best deodorant I have ever used. It is great on my sensitive skin, easy to apply and lasts ages. It is hard to apply at night and to believe it will still work after a shower but it does. The only downside is that you cant get it all out towards the end. I had to open the bottle and scoop it out. Even with that design flaw this product is awesome and worth the money. It lasts for a couple of months and I used it more than it said was necessary. Great product - sort out the packaging.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
3rd June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Clinical Protection

I don't think this is the right product for me, I felt weird about putting it on before bed but since it said to I did, I figured a morning shower would wash it off so skipped that :( during the day I think it worked fine but putting it to the test with netball and practice I was more sweaty than normal!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
2nd June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Hype not so Hype!

i tried this product expecting it to work how they said it would. it worked well for a while but my skin didn't like the product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best Deoderant

I love the Original Scented one, but have tried them all! I suffer from extreme sweating and these really do keep me fresh all day long! It does say to apply at night before bed but it still works just as good in the morning you just have to watch that you don't put clothes on straight away. This is because it will leave marks. The scent is also very pleasant.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Love this stuff!

This does just what it says it will! It keeps you fresh alllll day long. Its a nice light product, with a nice fresh scent. It's definitely worth the little bit of extra money! The only thing that annoys me about this product is there is a bit of wastage when you get to the end of the stick as you cant make it screw up any further and there is no other way to get the rest of it out, yet its staring you in the face! Aside from that, this stuff is fantastic, beats my roll on any day!

Tips: Put it on at night for best results :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
pink_kumera
9th June, 2014

Yea I had that issue too! It actually says on the packaging to put it on at night :) and I found it really did give better results!

JessyGwendolen
9th June, 2014

Great tip, thanks! I always seem to be getting white marks on my top from it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Clinical Protection

I am so happy with this. I was a bit unsure about buying this as it is so expensive but I don't regret it one bit. I'm a sweater, it sucks, and not a lot works for me. This is just amazing, I can go a whole day and not get stinky or sweaty. I seriously recommend this to someone who struggles to find a deodorant that works. The scent is nice and subtle, it doesn't make me itch (like a lot do). Magic!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!