Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 388 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Perfect

I exercise 8 times a week and this works great! It's the only deodorant I have found that stops me from stinking after trainings!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Definitely recommend to all, provides protection all day & night. No more worries about underarm patches, even during hot/stressful days. Only thing I struggle with is to remember to apply at night time before bed, rather than in the morning. Paid $12 on special at supermarket - not how sure the $7.99 RRP listed above is.

Tips: Must be applied at night before bed for best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Rexona clinacal protection

this is the most amazing deodorant i have ever used!!! it stop you from sweating no matter what you are doing the only down fall that i found is that it starts to wear off after about 8hours of physical activity.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
love it

finally a product that actually does what it say! one of my friends told me how amazing it was but didnt believe her until i tried it for myself

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love it

This really works, I have to admit I really need a good deodorant so was a bit skeptical when I tried it, but have been pleasantly surprised it really works! still smell good at the end of the day and feel fresh!!

Tips: have a shower and put it on the night before

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great

It does what it says and thats the most important thing when it comes to a product. Ive recommended this to all my family and friends that struggle with sweating and deodorants that just don't work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
It's a fav!

I'm a big fan of this deodorant. Does what it says it will. Smells amazing. Best applied at night and will last the whole next day. Recommend to all :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
LOVE!

I love this deodorant, it certainly does what it says it will. Plus it does smell pretty good, my other half often said that he preferred it to perfume!

Tips: Use it straight after a shower, I found it didn't sting after shaving and lasted all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says it does!

This product smells great and I have definitely noticed an improvement. I don't tend to sweat a lot but I tend to go to the gym in the mornings and it takes awhile to cool down. Apply this product at night! It rubs in really easily and doesn't work as well if you use it in the morning. I really like the smell and it masks the odor of sweat well, only thing is it is slightly expensive but it does seem to last ages as you don't need to use too much each time.

Tips: Put it on at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Yay Rexona

At last - a product that does what it says! I really like this deodorant. I'm happy to pay more for something that works properly. It does take a bit more washing off in the shower & you can feel it on your skin (not during the day, but as you are washing it off) but this is not inconvenient enough to stop me using it.

Tips: It's better than most when it comes to leaving white marks on your clothes but it does leave marks unfortunately. PLEASE REFORMULATE REXONA then it will be fab.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!