Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 388 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Still use it

This is brilliant and great if you dont want wet roll on patches on your top. It actually softens the skin under your arms

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
My fav!

This deodorant is the best for anti-sweating. However, the packaging style isn't the best. Mine has become stuck and no more product will come out to use. I'm not sure whether to rebuy if I'm not even able to get the product out of the container.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
a life saver

ive tried everything , and finnaly i find something that doesnt leave you sweat patches ,its just amazing , the only downside is that it is a tad pricey , but it lasts for over a month as you only need to put it on in the mornings or after your shower.i cant live without this haha

Tips: it does stain a little so let it dry first before you put your clothes on

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Rexona - wont let you down!

Found this to do exactly what it states - definitely kept me dry. I used this for a few months, however found it was only lasting me around 2-3 weeks and as it is costly decided I would try a few others I hadn't yet tried.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Deodorant

Excellent against sweat marks. i was never able to wear grey or any coloured tops as i got sweat marks, which was embarrassing. i found this product about 2 years ago and have never stopped using it, it is great! i would highly recommend it. even tho it is more expensive then other deodorant mine seems to last for at least a month so i think it is definitely worth the money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
I couldn't be without this

I only use this product for work, because I work 12 hour shifts, and in summer time, my uniform makes me very hot and particularly sweaty. When I was pregnant, I used to get even more hot and sweaty, and my uniforms started to stink (glamorous I know!) But after using this product, I truly noticed the difference. It really does work, and reduced my sweating drastically. It even stopped my uniforms from stinking. The only drawback is the white marks it makes if you don't let it dry before dressing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
28th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
dark brown patches..

I loved this deodorant for combating sweaty armpits n body odour however after two weeks of use I noticed my armpits develops dark spots.... i stopped using it for a week and its slowly went away... but that's scared me off... :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
liana_jean
14th October, 2013

This happened to me too!!!

Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Good Protection

Offers you great long time protection, pleasant fragrance. To achieve best results apply at night before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mondy
9th October, 2013

Great advice babykilgour.This has been my go to for wetness.It is truly the best one I have used in NZ.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Changed my life!!!

I didn't fully realise how bad my sweating problem was until I started using Rexona Clinical Protection. Now if I don't use it I absolutely notice the different. No more sweaty pits!!!!

Tips: Apply in the evenings so it has plenty of time to dry before putting on clothes in the morning as it'll end up all over them otherwise.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love this product

I have been using Rexona Clinical Protection for the last 2 months and absolutely love it. I do intensive workouts and play sport on a very regular basis and find that it keeps sweating to a minimum and no odour what so ever. The container it comes definitely makes it easy to apply and ensures no wastage. The fact that there is little to no smell means it's a keeper as the fragrance can put me off a product.

Tips: After applying wait at 10-20 seconds for it to dry before putting clothing on especially black.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
missninety9
28th September, 2013

Thanks for the review - it sounds like it is worth a try :)

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!