Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 388 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
I Swear By This!

Since trying this deodorant I have never used anything else! I've never had issues with perspiration or excessive perspiration but I have definitely put this to the test a few times and it always prevails! I love the smell and the confidence it gives you. It's not drying, it doesn't cause irritation and it LASTS!

The only downside is if you wear dark colours you get the dreaded white marks if you don't let it dry properly first!

Tips: Put the deodorant on at night or a while before you get dressed so it doesn't leave white marks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
This deodorant is boss!

Love this deodorant. It lasts allday and keeps you fresh. I do bikram yoga and if you don't know already you sweat from your toes to your finger tips. This product keeps me fresh and has minimal scent so is perfect and not over powering for the gym and yoga. The only con is if you are wearing black it will rub onto this if you apply and put clothing on straight away.

Tips: Quick tip: Make sure after you shower you apply deodorant straight away, do your make up in a towel and then put clothing on that way it wont rub off onto your clothing. Happy days!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Fresh 24/7

Absolutely love this deodorant. I have a toddler that I run around with all day, so feeling fresh is a big thing. Nothing worse than smelling funky whilst having fun with your little one. The beautiful fragrance lasts all day and thru all sweaty times. Fresh and fragrant all day long.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Goodbye Odour

This deodorant is definitely the best on the market in New Zealand. Although it is essentially for people who sweat excessively, it works for everyone. It's soap bar texture makes you feel more protected compared to the regular liquid like roll-ons that leave your armpits feeling wet and even more sweaty. No more having to wait around for the deodorant to dry before you put a shirt on.

Tips: Applying before you go to bed, as instructed, definitely makes a difference and improves your sweating and BO the next day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Sent from heaven

I've never really had a huge sweating problem but every now and then my sweating would become an issue. When I heard of this product I was so keen to try it out but was kinda put off by the price. $15 for deodorant? Whaaaat?! But despite the price, I bought it anyway and I can now proudly say that I'm never going back! This deodorant leaves me sweat free and smelling like heaven literally all day. Even in the morning before applying, it still smells great. Before this, I would always have to buy sensitive skin and non-fragrant deodorants because I have very sensitive underarms and this gives me absolutely no problems! The price is totally worth and it does last quite a while. 110/100!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Best one out

Best deodorant ever! Does not wear off like other roll on deodorants. I find that it dries way fast so that it doesn't get on my clothes when i first put then on. I would not buy another type of deodorant again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
No more BO

I was really excited about trying this product, thinking it would be more effective than most antiperspirants, and it really is! I found with other deodorants they would wear off near the end of the day and not fully protect me anyway. This product is amazing and I am so stoked with it, no more BO lasting for the entire day and it smells really nice too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail deodorant

Hands down the best deodorant I've ever used. It does what it says it does and smells great while doing it. I'm so in love with this product that I've repurchased it more times than I can count. Despite the fact that it's a little more expensive than your traditional deodorant, it's definitely worth the money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
No post gym smells

Great deodorant, I never get sweaty or smelly in the office and even after the gym I don't smell.Only issue is that it does tend to leave white marks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for sensitive skin

Having suffered from excema for a long time, especially under my arms, I was beginning to think there was no hope in finding a deoderant that did not irriate my skin, until I stumbled across this. Not only did it calm and soothe the skin on my underarms, but it provided the longest protection in a deoderant I have ever used. It also left no white marks which was a huge plus.

Tips: Try not to store this in a sunny area, as the bar can melt and therefore not wind up properly. Also make sure you twist the bottom of the tube before buying, as I have come across one that was broken and rendered the product useless.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!