Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA Black & White Invisible Clear Roll-On Reviews

NIVEA Black & White Invisible Clear Roll-On Reviews
Overall rating from 8 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Where to buy?

NIVEA Black & White Invisible Clear deodorant with white mark protection on black clothing & anti-yellow staining on light clothing. 48h reliable anti-perspirant protection that cares for your skin.

Website www.nivea.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Black & White Invisible Clear Roll-On Reviews

NIVEA Black & White Invisible Clear Roll-On Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does what it should

I often buy what's on special but this is one I've purchased many times. It goes on nicely, dries quickly and lasts well. Ive never noticed it leaving any marks on my clothes which great. It's a good deoderant that does what it claims

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Delivers

This deodorant definitely delivers, it rolls on nicely, drys well and gives great protection all day. Price is good, not so keen on the glass bottle due to the weight, but for a girl that needs a good deodorant this ticks all my boxes and a big bonus no marks left on my clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nivea

Wonderful product!! Does not leave any marks at all on either White or Black clothes. Doesn't irritate the skin. And also doesn't leave my skin sticky either

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Solidly reliable

I picked this up in a rush of 'oh gosh did i put deodorant on this morning?' before a meeting, and I've been pleasantly surprised!

It's a heavy little bottle; the glass makes it weigh a lot more than plastic versions, but it's nice to hold and use. The rollerball is large and moves the product well.

I find the scent slightly masculine, but not unpleasantly so. Once on and dried it's effective, and - as promised - doesn't leave white marks.

I'd use this again, but the weight of the bottle makes it less appealing to use when travelling.

Tips: top with a spray deodorant to help it set faster.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good

Good protection but more 12 hours as apposed to 48. Nice scent and doesn’t stain clothes.

Cheap and easy to find in store and the bottle lasts for ages

I would recommend stronger protection to people doing allot of physical work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nivea Black & White

This is my go to deodorant - it doesn't do anything fancy but it works as a deodorant and doesn't stain my clothes. It is also really affordable - I purchase it from the supermarket with my weekly shop when I am close to running out. I travel quite a bit and haven't had any issues with it leaking.

Tips: Stock up when they are on sale at Countdown

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
20th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Leaves no marks...

I puchased this deoderant a while back and have since been very dissapointed, it does not stop sweat at all, all it does is masks the smell. Wouldnt purchase again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nivea Roll On

This has to be my second favourite roll on! In a glass jar with a plastic lid to twist off and on, i purchased this from Countdown on special for just $3. The smell is amazing, smells super fresh and clean and doesn't leave a stain on my clothes. It rolls on smoothly and seems to dry almost instantly without leaving my armpits sticky.

I wouldn't say it lasts 48 hrs, but does last a whole day. This is currently my go to roll on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!