Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier BB Cream - Sensitive Review - Medium

Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream - Sensitive Review
Discontinued
Overall rating from 589 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

***THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED BY THE BRAND***

Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream - Sensitive Designed for sensitive skin, BB Cream Sensitive is the daily all-in-one solution that reduces redness, soothes, hydrates, corrects blemishes, evens skin tone, illuminates complexion, and provides UV protection!

BB Cream delivers a hybrid formula that combines long-lasting 24hr hydrating care with a light touch of make-up for instantly flawless, soothed skin.

Pack Size 50ml

 

Availability Supermarkets, pharmacies and online

Website www.garnier.co.nz



RRP: $17.49

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream - Sensitive Review

Garnier BB Cream - Sensitive Review - Medium

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
24th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Patchy

I tried this a while ago when I was using fake tan and experiencing a little skin irritation with my normal foundation.

The BB cream gives quite a sheer coverage and I found the medium was a little dark even when tanned, so I ended up mixing it with a lighter foundation, which also made the product last longer.

But the main issue I had with this product is that on my skin it seemed to go patchy.

In terms of sensitive skin, I found that my issue in the end was more the tanner so I can't comment on how it really works for sensitive skin. But it was comfortable to wear.

I definitely didn't find it corrected blemishes though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
2nd August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
review of Garner BB cream

I found when using the Garnier BB cream that it did not settle nicely into my skin and was quite hard to work into my skin as well. it did however add a sheer layer of coverage.

Tips: take some time to work the product fully into the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great for Olive Skin

I find it really difficult to get products that go with my light to medium olive skin. I don't have a tan all year round and so often find that "medium" skin products are too dark. I also find that with an olive complexion I need a more yellow tone too. I love this product as it's actually almost a perfect match to my skin. I even was told by a make up artist at a very well known beauty brand counter that it was a good match! My skin is prone to reacting to different products so I find this sensitive formula works really well. It's not to oily or greasy and the coverage is light to medium. It provides a good base for foundation. I use it every day with or without foundation as it definitely improves my overall skin appearance without any other make up on.

Tips: Use over the top of moisturiser if you have very dry skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My make up bag essential

My skin over the last few years has become so sensitive and would react or cause major breakouts when I used foundation. This B.B. cream has just the perfect amount of coverage throughout the day ,and it doesn’t irritate my skin or cause Unwanted breakouts even with daily use. Love this B.B. it is my makeup bag essential.any definitely gets daily use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
long time user

I have used this BB cream as my everyday wear for 5 or so years now. It has enough coverage for work but is natural enough for the gym and out on the golf course! The SPF is really effective and it doesn't cause clogging or blemishes.

Tips: I sometimes mix it with the Garnier oily/combination BB cream when I want more coverage as it seems to be more pigmented.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Good coverage

I use this as a base under make up , it has good light coverage and isn't oily either. I use it daily and will continue to use

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Thank heaven for bb creams

Ever since I spotted these at my local supermarket , I've never been without one , I don't like heavy foundations so bb creams are great for me. They smell nice and feel like a moisturiser while giving a little cover at the same time . Perfect for a quick natural make up look , especially for warmer summer months .

Tips: Don't expect coverage like you would from a foundation , they are more of a tint .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
24th August, 2016
1 members found this review useful
garnier bb cream med.

My skin must be bad as it does nothing for my skin it makes me so ugly I can't explain it. My face looks patchy and I look like an ompa lompa not cute

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Bb cream

I love this cream for days when I can't be bothered with a full face of makeup. It gives a nice natural look without feeling too heavy. Has a nice smooth consistency and is very quick to apply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2016
1 members found this review useful
BB Cream

A friend gave me this BB cream and it was a bit too dark for my skin, but when I mix it in with my morning moisturiser, it works perfectly! It also makes it last forever! It's a lovely, smooth cream that blends in nicely with your skin. It stays on all day and is great for a natural, light coverage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No