Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review
Overall rating from 305 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Dettol Healthy Touch Instant Hand Sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs in an instant, providing on the go protection, with no need for soap or water.

Now available in a NEW moisturising formulation. New Dettol Moisturising Hand Sanitiser has a special formula providing long-lasting moisturisation for soft and smooth feeling hands, while killing 99.99% of germs without water. It’s rinse free, non-sticky formula makes it suitable for the whole family to use no matter where you are.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product!

Cant go wrong with this product. Does what its meant for and comes in mini size bottles that are perfect for the handbag! I carry mine on me everywhere I go :-)

Tips: As with any hand sanitizer be careful applying to hands when you have cuts as it stings!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Hated it

It had a very alcoholic smell to it, which I didn't like. But in a weird whacky way, I used this on my back (acne area) and it cleared up the acne very quicky! As for my hands, I think il stick to hand wash.

Tips: Don't use it to regularly, as it drys up your skin and fingers (I kept getting this annoying peely skin right next to my finger nail and end up biting them of, bad habit!)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
perfect

Didn't use this much until the chch eqs. I love knowing that even if I don't have a water supply I can keep my hands clean.

Tips: Don't use much, its not needed. Also get a small one for your purse, car, nappy bag

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refres

Love the 50ml its so handy to pop into your hand bag. I find if i use it too much it dries out my hands so make sure i moisturize my hands when i can.

Tips: This isnt a substitute for washing you hands people ;)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Easy clean

This is great I love the clean small. I got this when I bought my new baby home from the hospital, just to ensure no germs around my baby. Its great to have a nice product that is anti-bacterial when you have kids and are surrounded by icky germs/ sticky fingers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
a must have

im a germaphobe so always have some of this in my bag and the car. love it and doesn't dry my skin out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refres

I dont know if it actually kills germs because i cant see them, but it does give me piece of mind when i cant wash my hands. It does make my hands feel clean and fresh.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good clean product

I am a bit of a clean freak when it comes to my hands so having this in the car or my handbag. You don't need much so it is long lasting and love that you can have the smallest size for your purse if you are out of a night. Good price too. The smell is not over powering either.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Ultimate clean but strong smell...

Hand sanitiser is one of those products that you love or hate I think. This particular one is a great clean and you can feel the cleanliness on your hands, however the smell is quite strong and its not very pleasant. I also find that sometimes, this hand sanitiser dries out my hands a bit. Personally, I prefer The Body Shop hand sanitisers, however for the small price of this one, it is pretty good:)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great clean

Quick and easy to use. I like the little packs you get as they fit nice in your pocket. I liked the pearly looking one, it smelt nice and wasn't super runny so I didn't use too much.

Tips: Refill the little bottles with a big one to save money and waste

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!