Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Purell Hand Sanitiser

Purell Hand Sanitiser
Overall rating from 89 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Formulation matters. PURELL Hand Sanitizer is so hard on germs, but gentle on hands that it makes other hand sanitizers obsolete. It’s scientifically formulated to kill the most germs. Just 1 squirt of PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer kills as many germs as two squirts of any other national brand.

This breakthrough formulation also includes four different skin conditioners. It will help soothe your skin and maintain moisture – no matter how often you use it.

Website www.purell.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Purell Hand Sanitiser

Purell Hand Sanitiser

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
23rd February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love!

Very moisturising hand sanitiser and doesn't have an overwhelming scent to it. very trust worthy product that is my go-to. Doesn't leave my hands with a sticky icky feeling most sanitiser does.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
AWESOME

Awesome sanitizer! Smells amazing, its not sticky at all and doesn't leave your hands feeling like there's a coating of glue on them. It dries fast and leaves your hands feeling clean. Lightweight, portable and cute so you can take it anywhere with you too!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great sanitiser

Sanitiser is a must these days, with germs and covid around! I'm super careful and always have sanitiser on hand to protect myself, my school aged childen and baby.

This is a great sanitiser that has a pump. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and really seems effective, I feel good using this to protect my family.

I like to keep a bottle in my bag, pram and the car, so I have it whenever I need it. The formula is clear and it is just a good quality hand sanitiser. I will recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Purell Hand Sanitiser

I have used this for many years, since pre-Covid. One of the sanitisers that doesn't dry out my hands even when used a lot. Very gentle on the hands with subtle scent. Most importantly, it doesn't leave super sticky goo on my hands.

I normally use the large size to refill my handbag sized bottles. Definitely recommend this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Trusted!

This is a great little product. It always is the same and is feels great on the skin. I love the pump bottle and also the shape of the bottle means it tucks away easily in the shelf or neatly where ever you need it. The kids love it too which is an added bonus. The container is durable and the pump top doesn't drip or come off so definitely one I would use again. I would however love to see more eco refills because we go through quite a lot of this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Unique and Very Affordable

This hand sanitiser has got to be one of the better ones on the market. Especially, when it has the pump bottle for home, and work, plus the small bag size bottle, for when you are out, and about. What I love about this product, is that there is no mess, not water, and no hand towels. You put a small drop on to your palm, rub in, and its done. Easy for children, easy for the older person, easy for everyone! And it has built in conditioners, so it looks after your hands as well.

Tips: Keep one in the car, in your purse/bag, and a bigger one/s in a convenient place at home.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Clean hands!

I get a little OCD sometimes about cleaning my hands so always have to have hand sanitiser around. I have one in my bag and one in my glovebox. I usually just buy the small travel size bottles with a flip top lid.

It is a runny, clear gel consistency. It smells like alcohol but it is not really overwhelming like some hand sanitiser is. It does dry really fast however if you use far too much it can feel a tad sticky. You really only need a tiny amount. It doesn't dry my hands out but I do like to use hand cream every night as that is just what I do.

This is my go to hand sanitiser at the moment. It is cheap and cheerful and gets the job done and I would definitely buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Purell is the Hand Sanitizer I trust!

Purell hand sanitizer in a pump bottle stand in my front hall, and is to be used when we come home from anywhere. Purell, is the brand I trust when I dont want kids to make me sick, I trust that its killing germs and it doesnt dry out my hands, my kid's hands or my parents hands. I will always buy purell

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Hygienic

I use Purell whenever I'm on a budget. The big pump is often affordable and on sale, so I buy it and refill my small bottles. It's always great to have any form of hand sanitiser when out and about, because it comes in handy when I least expect it.

I use it in between meals, dealing with people, if I'm sick or someone else is sick. It is quick drying, but it gives a sticky feel is I used it too much or too often. It does the job though, especially when there's no water in sight to wash my hands to eat. It doesn't dry my hands out either, but it smells like alcohol.

I will use it again, it's probably the second best of hand sanitisers out there and it's very affordable.

Tips: Have it handy during the winter season.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
For Hygiene Freak People

Yes, I am a hygiene freak lady and I am fussy about cleanliness. I had only used sanitisers provided in the public areas before but never use to carry one with myself. When I was going in to the labour, I was worried about how I will handle my new born if my hands are not clean etc. So, I purchased Purell Hand Sanitiser for my hospital bag and used it throughout my stay. Now, I am so used to it that I have one in my car and one in my hand bag. My kids also know when they are suppose to use it without me reminding them that their hands are dirty when we are out of house.

Tips: It is best to use it specially when you have a visit to hospital or clinic because germs and bacteria travels in no time so this can be used when we cannot wash our hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!