Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review
Overall rating from 291 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Dettol Healthy Touch Instant Hand Sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs in an instant, providing on the go protection, with no need for soap or water.

Now available in a NEW moisturising formulation. New Dettol Moisturising Hand Sanitiser has a special formula providing long-lasting moisturisation for soft and smooth feeling hands, while killing 99.99% of germs without water. It’s rinse free, non-sticky formula makes it suitable for the whole family to use no matter where you are.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
11th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
sanitizer season

as with the world events everyone went bananas for hand sanitizer and toilet paper. luckily i snagged this a week before lockdown 1.0.

thankfully not an overly alcohol smell and my hands dont feel dehydrated after using. it dries really quickly too which is a bonus. and i dont know what it is but because its got the dettol label on it, i feel like i can trust it more.

i also love the pump and ive since purchased a smaller bottle to have in my handbag and my car. its great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great little bottle

I have a small bottle of this in my bag, and it's been so good! It dries really fast on my hands and it smells good too. I'd definitely buy it again, and recommend it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great sani

I have one of these in every car I own, everyone's work bags, school bags and hand bags as well as a few around the house awesome stuff not too strong with the alcohol scent and not sticky like some others I've tried great stuff

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Handy!

I have one in the car, in my office and in my house. They're not sticky and leaves your skin smooth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best Hand Sanitiser Out

By far the best sanitiser I’ve used. No sticky residue. Absorbs fast. Smells good without being too perfumed.

I now have this in the big bottle and multiple 50ml ones lying around.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Hand sanitizer

Had a nice smell wasn’t to strong but if you use quite a lot it can make your hands red and sore other than that I would recommend a 6/10

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Trusty product

This sanitizer has been around since I can remember- it’s always been a staple in my house, car and now baby bag - it’s a trusty brand knowing it’s going to do the trick now that there is many other brands that have come out since covid being around. I love that it doesn’t have the terrible alcohol smell that lingers it has a pleasant smell.

Tips: Great price for a great product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Awesome hand sanitiser

This is my one of my fav hand sanitiser to use. Usually sanitizers dry out my hands but this one is so nourishing! Will always keep this in my home, car, office and so on!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
One of the nicest hand sanitizers

Its easy to apply drys really quickly so no time waiting for it to dry just apply and go. not greasy or slimy unlike some other sanitizers and smells fresh and clean I love using this when having to go into town.

Tips: Always use less than you think you would need it spread very easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sanitizer Review

Dettol sanitiser is a very well known brand within my family. However, I have noticed it’s been making my hands dry. It definitely has that feeling of rinse free non sticky but don’t like the dry feeling it leaves on my hands.

Tips: Unsure if I need to then use a hand cream right after.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!