Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review
Overall rating from 252 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Dettol Healthy Touch Instant Hand Sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs in an instant, providing on the go protection, with no need for soap or water.

Now available in a NEW moisturising formulation. New Dettol Moisturising Hand Sanitiser has a special formula providing long-lasting moisturisation for soft and smooth feeling hands, while killing 99.99% of germs without water. It’s rinse free, non-sticky formula makes it suitable for the whole family to use no matter where you are.

Pack Size 50ml and 200ml

RRP $3.77, $8.17

Availability available in Supermarkets, selected pharmacies and Department stores.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great hand sanitizer

This sanitizer is one of the best I have used, it doesn’t dry out your hands and makes them feel clean and soft after use. Also the smell isn’t to over powering :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Must have

Such a staple product. Always have a bottle in my handbag for when I’m out and about. Smells good, is fast drying and does it’s job. Slightly more pricey then other hand sanitizers however it’s a trusted brand that delivers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Hand Sanitiser

I purchased this recently before a family trip to Thailand. It was so handy to use when we were out and about - before eating etc. and after being around Monkeys and other various animals. We didn't get sick and I think using the dettol helped!

Tips: Use when traveling

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Everyday use

I have a baby and use this after washing my hands when I change her. I also keep a small one in my baby bag for when out and about and touching tables, trolleys, etc.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Detol hand sanitizer

A cheap and good hand sanitizer. Makes me feel like I have extra protection against germs between hand washing. Gives a nice chill feeling on my skin and leaves my hands feeling super clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
germ free hands

I always have a bottle of dettol spare so handy when coming back from the gym or environments surrounded with germs. Dries so fast and makes my hands feel so nice and clean without feeling dry which is amazing! I feel no other hand sanitiser has given me results like dettol and it is perfect for my busy lifestyle when I need a refresher

Tips: only need a small amount (half pump)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Trusty Hand Sanitiser

Dettol has that clean antibacterial smell you know will be completely germ free. You know you can trust it. It leaves your hands feeling fresh and clean. Dries almost instantly and leaves your hands feeling soft. It is on the pricey side compared to other hand sanitisers but worth it I say

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Dettol

Ahhhhh the old dettol hand sanitiser! this takes me back to when i was youngster. Its been a round for so many years now! Best smelling sanitiser in my opinion. It is super fast drying and doesn't leave your hands feeling dry. 100% recommend to anyone that wants to try this! it is a little more on the pricey side but i think it's worth the money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Love my Dettol Hand Sanitiser too. Good review. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2019
1 members found this review useful
A must have in every bag/purse

I love this sanitiser, I use a large bottle for the kitchen & bathroom and always have a mini in my handbag!It is slightly strong smelling but not as strong/chemical smelling as some of the others on the market, I quite like the smell as it smells 'clean'. It dries fairly quickly and doesn't dry my hands like some others I have tried.This isn't always the cheapest on the market so best to purchase when it is on sale.

Tips: Purchase when on sale

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Does what it should

I used this at work for a few weeks, and I really disliked the smell. It smells super chemically in a really unpleasant way. But it does what it should, my hands feel really squeaky clean afterwards which is great. I just cant get past the smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

INVITES GO OUT TONIGHT!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Pure Charcoal Tissue Masks to the test!

These are the new generation of tissue mask, with innovative black tissue infused with charcoal to draw out stubborn dirt, oil and impurities from the skin.

Put Your Hand Up Here!