Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review
Overall rating from 273 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Dettol Healthy Touch Instant Hand Sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs in an instant, providing on the go protection, with no need for soap or water.

Now available in a NEW moisturising formulation. New Dettol Moisturising Hand Sanitiser has a special formula providing long-lasting moisturisation for soft and smooth feeling hands, while killing 99.99% of germs without water. It’s rinse free, non-sticky formula makes it suitable for the whole family to use no matter where you are.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great

This is one of the best hand sanitizers I have used, it's doesn't leave your hand sticky after using it, dries very fast, and has a pleasant residual scent (I've used other brands that make me feel sick after using it because of the strong scents).

Tips: Keep one of these everywhere, such as the car, purse, backpack, in the house.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Detol sanitiser.

Mmmmmm. Such an elegant fresh breezy smell to this sanitiser. Especially with the pandemic going on & everything. This product is a highly recommended product and you will never regret buying this.

Tips: Make sure to rub sanitiser into your hands until it dissolves.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dettol hand sanitiser

I am a Dettol user from so long ago I better not say.! its in most of my cupboards. but this one is so convenient and quick to get your hands on , instantly clean and germ free hands. magic..

Tips: not just in your handbag ,keep it the car , your bowling bag ,golf bag ,etc. just recently I used mine as a quick fix on my granddaughters grazed knee .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dettol sanitiser

Found this very good thru lockdown as I’m an essential worker sanitiser was high priority , drys quickly and doesn’t dry your skin out like some other hand sanitiser. Great how it can come in pocket size bottles to carry around everywhere you go

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Works well

I used this a lot during lockdown and it works great for killing germs and keeping skin clean. It doesn't dry the skin and comes in easy to use pump bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Easy and simple

I carry this the small version of this with me everywhere I go great for at school and work or just when ur hand a feeing a bit dirty. Love the smell reminds me of watermelon.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dettol hand santiser

This was so handy especially during lockdown visiting the supermarket for essentials. I had a small one in my handbag. I found it easy to use, dried quickly and didn't dry out my hands

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
6th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Hand Sanitiser one of the best

Really good, doesn't leave my hands sticky after using which other sanitisers tend to do. It also smells really nice and is quick to use. I used all through lockdown when out and about and at school.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great hand sanitiser

I find many hand sanitizers smell very strong and are quite unpleasant. This dettol one has a slight aloe Vera fragrance. Not greasy, sticky or slimy. Absorbs in quickly and doesn't leave any sticky feeling after. Comes in a big pump bottle but also available in a small 50ml bottle which is handy for popping in handbag or car. I always have 1 in my hand bag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great Product

Find it one of the best for my skin as , some others leave my hands dry , and it has a pleasant smell which is fresh and not overpowering. It's got a good rating for germ protection aswell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!