Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review
Overall rating from 284 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Dettol Healthy Touch Instant Hand Sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs in an instant, providing on the go protection, with no need for soap or water.

Now available in a NEW moisturising formulation. New Dettol Moisturising Hand Sanitiser has a special formula providing long-lasting moisturisation for soft and smooth feeling hands, while killing 99.99% of germs without water. It’s rinse free, non-sticky formula makes it suitable for the whole family to use no matter where you are.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Awesome hand sanitiser

This is my one of my fav hand sanitiser to use. Usually sanitizers dry out my hands but this one is so nourishing! Will always keep this in my home, car, office and so on!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
One of the nicest hand sanitizers

Its easy to apply drys really quickly so no time waiting for it to dry just apply and go. not greasy or slimy unlike some other sanitizers and smells fresh and clean I love using this when having to go into town.

Tips: Always use less than you think you would need it spread very easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sanitizer Review

Dettol sanitiser is a very well known brand within my family. However, I have noticed it’s been making my hands dry. It definitely has that feeling of rinse free non sticky but don’t like the dry feeling it leaves on my hands.

Tips: Unsure if I need to then use a hand cream right after.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2021
1 members found this review useful
10/10

My fave hand sanitiser to use. Not sticky, great smelling! I always have a small bottle in my person and backpack and car!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Only brand I buy

I now only use the Dettol hand sanitiser. It is the perfect consistency, dries quite quickly after applying to the hands and has no stickiness to it. I have little bottles in the car, handbag, at work, and a few big bottles in my bathroom cupboard which I use to refill these bottles (don't worry, I didn't hoard these during covid, I have had big bottles of hand sanitiser in my bathroom for years)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser review

A really god hand sanitiser. It doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky like many other hand sanitisers nor does it dry skin out. The product also spreads well over hands with a small pump. Definetly a sanitiser I trust to kill germs and protect me and my family

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refres

I've used this even before Covid started. I find that lots of hand sanitisers drying for my hands. Dettol is one of the rare ones that don't dry my skin.

I love that it's a trusty antiseptic brand my family has used for donkey years, so I can trust that the amount of bugs killers in this particular sanitiser is enough to protect me from nasty germs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Go to Hand Sanitiser

Great product (when it’s in stock, thanks Covid) The small travel version is great for the handbag, doesn’t feel gloopy, smells like nothing, doesn’t dry the hands out, easy for the kids to use. It’s a great all rounder !

Tips: Get the travel version for the car and your handbag!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great product

This is my go to sanatizer, i have bottles everywhere and find it so quick and easy. One small pump is all you need and it spreads out so well and is gone in no time leaving your hands feeling fresh and clean. It doesnt dry out my hands and It doesnt have the nasty strong smell like other sanatizers have which is great. Packaging is great with a easy to use pump. Definitely recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best sanitiser!

I have very sensitive hands and found that throughout the Covid stages and needing to sanitise as entering stores and using what is supplied.. I ended up with a bad excema like rash on both hands, they were very dry, itchy and irritated. I ended up seeing the small dettol bottle with a silicone attachment so I could add it to my keys.. my hands have been back to normal since only using the dettol brand! The consistency of the gel is nice and not too watery like. The smell isn’t an alcohol smell either! A little goes a long way and I wont use any other brand!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

EARN DOUBLE POINTS WHEN YOU REVIEW L'OREAL PARIS!

*** ONLY UNTIL MIDNIGHT THURSDAY ***

Every L'Oreal Paris product review you place will earn you double Beauty Points!

Get reviewing!

CLICK HERE TO FIND A L'OREAL PARIS PRODUCT TO REVIEW!