Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review
Overall rating from 304 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Dettol Healthy Touch Instant Hand Sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs in an instant, providing on the go protection, with no need for soap or water.

Now available in a NEW moisturising formulation. New Dettol Moisturising Hand Sanitiser has a special formula providing long-lasting moisturisation for soft and smooth feeling hands, while killing 99.99% of germs without water. It’s rinse free, non-sticky formula makes it suitable for the whole family to use no matter where you are.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great hand sanitiser

I love how detol came out with a tiny hand sanitiser and it's very handy especially when shopping or tavelling! I also love how it doesn't feel greasy on the hands and it has quick absorption on the skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
basic household item

not a fan of the smell, but this product is always making my hands feel clean and smooth. such a good product to have laying around!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
A must have

Smells great for a hand sanitizer. Perfect size for handbag and totally reliable when you need to wash your hands but don’t have the facilities. Love this product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Dettol!

A trusted brand first off. A handy pump bottle, conveniently sized. Drys quickly and not super watery like some other sanitizers can be. One pump in enough. No super alcohol smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Dettol healthy touch sanitiser

I love this sanitiser! Doesn’t dry my hands like most sanitisers do. Great clean smell, and i love that i have the big bottle at home for my household, and a small convenient size for my handbag when I’m out and about.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Gastro be gone

We used to much of this when our kids got a bad belt of gastro and it definitely helped prevent us from getting it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great sanitizer

Dettol has long been a household name and using the sanitizer you just get a comforting sense that you know it is working. It smells great, rubs in super easy and is non sticky and greasy. Would recommend especially in the current situation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
100% does the job

Dettol in general have products you cannot fault as they do as they say. This hand sanitiser is great, smell isn’t overwhelming, doesn’t dry hands out too much, nice texture, does the job of keeping hands clean. The best thing is that it doesn’t leave a sticky residue.

Tips: Very useful in these times of COVID, carry one in your bad and leave one in your car.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Gentle sanitiser

Nice gentle sanitiser which doesn’t dry out your hands. It rubs in easily and doesn’t feel sticky or greasy like some other hand sanitisers do.

Tips: Super handy to keep in your handbag or car for quick use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Didn't dry my hands out

I liked this product and found it gentle on my hands which can be a bit sensitive when using sanitizers as much as we have been lately

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!