Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review
Overall rating from 305 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Dettol Healthy Touch Instant Hand Sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs in an instant, providing on the go protection, with no need for soap or water.

Now available in a NEW moisturising formulation. New Dettol Moisturising Hand Sanitiser has a special formula providing long-lasting moisturisation for soft and smooth feeling hands, while killing 99.99% of germs without water. It’s rinse free, non-sticky formula makes it suitable for the whole family to use no matter where you are.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Over use syndrome

I put these into my handbag and baby bag for when its needed for children related activities i.e not water around after changing a nappy. I personally think these are overused on a daily basis, so wouldnt recommend it for constant use ( there is no need for the majorirty of the population) The size makes it great. dries fast and doesn't leave a residue, either physically or smell wise.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Doesn't leave your hands dry

This is a great hand sanitiser that removes all dirt and bacteria. I have a little mini bottle that I keep in my handbag. Like most hand sanitisers, the consistency is quite thin and the texture is gel like. I find it easy to apply and it dissolves into your hands quite quickly, there is no stickiness.

One thing I like about this hand sanitiser is that it doesn't dry out your hands. I find other sanitisers tend to dry my hands out due to the alcohol content in them. The smell is fresh and not too disinfectant-ish, as I dislike strong disinfect scents.

Overall, this hand sanitiser is great and I would purchase it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Good purchase

Always loved the detol liquid as a kid don't know why but I like the smell so find it a trusted brand. Have a bottle of this and always use it when I'm sick after blowing my nose instead of over washing ny hands. Don't like the smell but leaves hands feeling fresh and clean

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Sample edition

I do love this product I always carry the travel edition in my handbag at all times and its great for when keeping hands germ-free especially in public places. great for kids aswell which makes the product that much better. also leaves hands feeling soft and smooth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I love this sanitiser as it doesn't leave a sticky residue on your hands nor does it transfer a chemical taste if you eat food with your hands not long after using it. Great to have in your handbag or car for easy access when needed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great addition to handbag

This is a great little product to have on you at all times. It comes in a small size which is great and the product is not greasy like some Hand Sanitisers tend to be. I always have this on me and will continue to purchase!

Tips: I moisturize my hands afterwards

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Pocket sized!

This has saved me so many times, having a tiny bottle in your bag works so well. You don't need much at all at one time for it to do it's job so it lasts for ages. Doesn't have the sticky feeling left over that some other hand sanitizes have.

Tips: Keep with you at all times - it is an investment!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love the tiny version

This is so handy on the go ! Easy to carry around and a nice fragrance to it. It dries off pretty quickly. This has become one of my handbag essentials.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Don't leave home without it

I always carry one of these in my handbag and also in my car. Is in an easy to use flip top bottle, I don't mind the smell, dries quick and doesn't feel sticky. Great price at countdown. Very handy product that i use many times on a daily basis.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Can't go wrong with dettol

I keep this in my car especially having kids are getting them into the habit to use it before eating if there's no where to wash your hands the pump lids make it easy to use and hand to refil smaller bottles aswell

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!