Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dr Lewinns
Dr Lewinns

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 119 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Flash Lash!

This stuff is amazing! Been using it for almost a year. I get asked if I have eyelash extensions! It makes them thicker and so much longer. It also gives them a natural curl which I quite like for putting mascara on (saved me having to use the curlers!). You will not be disappointed if you use this product! I started noticing results after about 5-6 weeks and full results about 9-12 weeks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product but I will not repurchase.

It does what it say. My lashes are visibly longer within 2 weeks of using. However, i found some cons that i would not repurchase it. 1. Its pricey. 2. When archive the wanted length, it starts to fall. That means you will not have that look forever. You have to keep spending and using it if you want perfect lashes all of the time. And seeing the long lashes fall over my face is breaking my heart. 3. The applied area on my eyes turn red when i put it on. Guessing it doesnt suit that sensitive areas. 4. Extra virgin coconut oil and Vaseline jelly also do the job. Not as fast as but as effective as the Flash.

Tips: Dont let it get into your eyes because its sting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
ashleighmagee07
11th September, 2014

I have heard about your suggestion of rubbing vaseline jelly onto the lashes at night before bed, i'm keen to try this.

chloewelly
5th August, 2014

You can use either coconut oil or vaseline jelly by it own. Basically you just melt the oil in your hand, then gently massage all over your lashes. Dont use too much as it may sting your eyes. I use the cold pressed one from countdown. Good luck :)

funky747
4th August, 2014

Oh… I use the flash and it sooo works for me. However, I am really interested in your suggestion of EV coconut oils ad vaseline jelly. Do you make it yourself? If so what is the recipe, 50/50? Look forward to hearing from you. xV

Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th July, 2014
2 members found this review useful
thicker longer lashes!

I am constantly getting eyelash extensions done so it is recommended to use a lash serum to help the growth and strength of your natural lashes. I have used Lilash in the past which is a great product however is really expensive. My extension technician recommended fLash serum so I bought it and tried it out.

The serum is easy to apply- its rather like applying eyeliner so just on the lash line above your lashes. After using it for over a month or 2 I definitely noticed a difference, my lashes were longer and thicker! My eyelash extension lady even commented on my lashes saying I had a lot more lashes and they were thicker so it does definitely work! I Still use this product constantly when I get my lashes done and i've had it over 3 months now. For the price it is definitely a good buy! Just takes a bit of perseverance and a bit longer then other products to see results

Tips: use your pinky finger to gently pat the serum into your lash line. The secret is to gently massage in circular motions the serum in as the warmth from your finger helps the serum work in better! ( they dont tell you this but its something I learnt working in a beauty salon with Lilash).

Also its best to put it on at night before bed- works better as you don't wear makeup at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amplifying lashes

So being the proud owner of short dumpy lashes. I tried false lashes with not much luck. I had them lengthened a waste of money for me, they drove me mad they irritated me. After watching some girls at work trying a lash enhancer out, I was a non believer way back then, till I saw the results so I started using a lash serum a year ago oh wow.

Then I read the review on here about FLash a really good review I might add. So I brought myself a tube of FLash.

And my eyelashes didn't miss a beat I continued on with every second day, no reaction same 3mill type tube with the small brush and no fragrance I can detect. No redness around my eyes or irritation it does the same awesome job as my previous serum did.

So originally I put it on everyday for three weeks and then every second day, it lasts me around four months. I apply it from the outside of my lash line towards the nose so they are nice and thick on the outer edge. I also have started putting it on my eyebrows oh best idea if you need to thicken up spindly brows. My eyelashes have actually grown in darker and thicker and longer, I haven't developed wearwolf eyebrows as of yet:)

This serum is half the price of my previous one. This is a product I will always buy I love it I need it and it's a must.

Tips: Don't put so much on it gets into your eyes, I apply it at night it's just part of my nightly routine now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MrsO
20th August, 2014

Thanks for this, I have short stubby lashes especially the bottom ones, I saw this in Farmers the other week, so am going to try it.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash serum

I used this for about two weeks constantly (couldnt stick to it for 8 weeks, too lazy ahhaha) and had really unrealistic expectations haha, i thought they'd grow super long but didnt notice a dramatic difference but noticed that they were a lot stronger and my eyelashes barely ever fell out (they did quite often prior to use) i think if you actually stuck to the suggested use that it definitely would work though! After i stopped using it, my lashes went back to their previous condition so i guess thats why they suggest to keep using it after the whole 2 months thing. I was just super impatient and lazy, would be good for people who actually stick to things though ahaha

Tips: stick to it lol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Wasn't That Impressed

I tried it and while I did notice a slight improvement in the length and thickness of my lashes, I wasn't overwhelmed with the change.

Personally I have seen better results with some other lash serums.

Perhaps it was just my lashes, but I think I will try some others before I repurchase this one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Thanks for the review. Not everything works brilliantly for everyone. I do hope I see awesome from this one.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
It works and doesn't cost the earth!

I have been using this for a couple of months now. I thought I would try it out instead of paying the hefty price for some other lash products available. I wish I had taken a before photo as when you see yourself every day it is hard to tell if there is a large difference or not! - HOWEVER lately I have been getting compliments on my lashes and have been asked if I have extensions! It definitely works. I use this in the morning before I put on my eye makeup as I found when I used it at night I would wake up and my eyes would sometimes be irritated and I think that may be because I rub my eye's while I am asleep. This has definitely lengthened my lashes, but I don't think it has thickened them at all and I use a volumising mascara to achieve 'fatter' lashes at the moment.

Tips: Wipe off the excess first and use sparingly. I have found using too much product can make my eyes slightly irritated.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2014
3 members found this review useful
fLash Lash Serum

Well where do I start?? This product is AMAZING!! I first tried it out as we sold it in the salon I work in. At the start it irritated my lash line a little but I persevered and I'm glad I did. After a month my lashes were longer thicker! So I then got my lashes permed. DAYYYMMMMMM they look FABULOUS DARLINGS! I just wish Id taken a before and after photo. I'm going to start to use it on my brows as have heard fab results for that also. They have taken it out of salons and put it into chemists and farmers now as I think the success of the product has blown peoples minds so they want it available to everyone not just people who use Beauty Salons. Go on give a try, I know you want to!!

Tips: $69 what a bargain(and you can get it cheaper) It will the best money you have ever spent. PROMISE!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Lovely lashes!

I started using this after using Lilash for a few years mainly because of the price. Very happy with the results so far. Only been using it for a month so not sure how long it will last but 3 plus months would be great. Hope the claim that results last for 6 months is true as with Lilash once you stop using it the lashes go back to normal.

Tips: Shop around online, I got mine from a pharmacy in Oamaru for about $58 plus shipping!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MAGPIEFI
2nd April, 2014

Good to know thanks, I use lilash but will try this when I run out, be a good we money save

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Amazing results!

I have been using this for 6 seeks now, and my lashes are getting amazingly long. I have been putting it on every morning and immediately noticed the length increasing, although I must say I haven't notice them getting much thicker. But I am so pleased with the results it looks like I have false lashes and they're my own! For the price I think this is a wonderful product and will definately be repurchasing.Its easy to apply ,just a swipe once a day and you're done. I'm a convert.

Tips: Apply in the morning to avoid getting the serum on your face when you are sleeping and increasing your facial hair, I read a few reviews where people had found extra cheek hair growing, not ideal. Also resist the urge to apply too much at once as it can irritate your eyelids.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Thanks for mentioning whether it helps increase thickness. Density is important to since I have sparse lashes. Good review and great tip.

skingeek
2nd April, 2014

Thanks so much for a great review! I saw this at farmers but i was so skeptical after loaded lashes was such a waste of money! Definitely going to buy this next pay day