Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 136 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash serum

I got this as a Christmas present from my mum and absolutely love it! I was a bit weary of weather lash serums would actually work but I definitely noticed a difference within a few weeks! My lashes were thicker, longer and healthier! I also noticed that it was a lot easier to apply mascara without the mascara clumping or applying unevenly! The only issue I had with it was it started reacting with my eyes. I was using the product at night and would wake up with dried bits of the product in the corners of my eyes. So I swapped to using it in the mornings instead and no problems after that!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I bought this on recommendation of a friend. Best eyelash serum ever! It really made my eyelashes longer, thicker, darker and just softer feeling to the touch! It's easy to apply gel that does not irritate my eyes. I apply it to the lash line before bed or 15 minutes before I do my makeup in the morning and I could notice the difference in my lashes in 2 weeks! They got darker and thicker! I was stoked! After about 5-6 weeks I noticed my eyelashes had doubled in size!! This lash serum is just an amazing product and well worth the money if you are looking for luscious eyelashes without wearing falsies every day. fLash Amplifying Lash Serum retails at about $70-50 dollars at Farmers but they sometimes do have sales and I picked mine up for as little as $39!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash Serum

I did notice my lashes growing, however it irritated my eyes and made them extremely bloodshot! I may have been using it wrong as i was putting it on before bed at night, however i was informed that you are meant to put it on in the mornings.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Will continue to use

This lash serum did the job! It did really make my eyelashes grow which I could see results in the first couple of months. I have been using this product for 3 years now which I just use this twice a week or when I remember to do it now to maintain the length of the lashes. Only problem I have with this serum is that the next day after putting it the night before my eyelids can look badly discoloured but can be easily fixed with some makeup. I am quite disappointed as the brand had changed it from 3ml to 2ml now. When I first started using it I got a 3ml priced at $69nzd but now the packaging has changed and is now at 2ml priced at $59nzd!!!! I feel ripped off as there is only a $10 difference for an extra ml of product. lucky that I don't have to use this everyday but once in a while just to maintain the length so I don't need to purchase this as often as I did in the beginning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
I will forever repurchace!

I've been using this stuff for maybe a month and a bit now and I love it, I have definitely noticed a difference in the length of my lashes; which is super important to me because I haven't been able to wear mascara recently. I apply once in the morning and once at night and I love the results. I don't feel like I notice a difference in the thickness of my lashes but there is definitely a length difference. I can't wait to see what my lashes look like after I finish the tube. I definitely think it's worth the price, both because of how it makes my lashes look in such a short amount of time but also because it's so much cheaper than products that are similar to it. 100% recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best value lash lengthener!

This is the first lash serum I've tried - I picked it up for about $50 from Farmers to use on my fairly short lashes. The simple, clear tube packaging is easy to use, however I don't like that you can't see how much product is left. Application is straightforward, you just wipe it over your lash line once a day and leave for a few minutes to dry. You do have to apply this pretty consistently to get results, which I'm not great at unfortunately! Within a week or two I noticed a few really long lashes emerging, and after a couple of months the effect had evened out and my lashes were definitely longer and curlier. It does 'wear off' if you stop using it, but $50 for 3 months supply is quite affordable and I didn't notice any redness or irritation, just good results. The only reason I wouldn't repurchase immediately is I'm wanting to try a homemade cod oil based serum that I've seen rave reviews for online, and may be cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Lashes for days

OMG if you haven't tried it, stop what you are doing and go buy some! I started using this after having fake lashes for the last year. I had destroyed my lashes and was contemplating getting them back on so I didn't look like a weirdo. After using this product for 2 weeks I noticed a huge difference. All my lashes started growing longer and fuller, I love my new healthy lashes. This product works and it's a fraction of the cost of most eye lash serums. I managed to get it $54 from price cutters in Albany best purchase of the year.

Tips: Apply morning and at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2016
1 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I had never thought about lash serums but I have this at work and thought as I sell it I might as well try it.

So with bated breath I applied fLash for the first time. It was cold but I had no bad reaction, no redness or irritation. I applied this every night after I had removed my make up. Just along the top of my lashes. I was very strict with myself, every night, I never missed an application. I really wanted to see some great results.

I keptvan eagle eye out, looking for any difference in my lashes and about five weeks later, as I was applying my mascara I totally freaked out. I had the most amazing, gorgeous, long lashes! Its like it happeded overnight, I was so excited.

I have continued to use this amazing serum and my lashes are still amazing. I have had it for about 8 weeks and have fallen in love. I will definitely be re purchasing fLash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
30th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Perfect pink eyes

I applied it to my upper and lower lash lines, and within an hour or two I had red eyes, which were slightly itchy. I persevered over the next 3 days with no joy. I've no history of having an allergic reaction to anything before, so this was really surprising for me. I wonder if maybe I put too much on and it got in my eyes and that caused the irritation? Whatever the cause this was not for me :(

Tips: If you get red eyes stop using it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Lash growth in a fLash!

I bought this serum because some girls I know used it and they said they saw results. I was going to go for some expansive brands such as Revitalash but since fLash is more accessible and I didn't have to buy online, just pop in Smith and Caughey or Farmers which is way more convenient for me and plus I just can't wait when I want something :P

The results were amazing, I honesty saw results within 2 weeks! I used it once a day for 4 weeks and once or twice thereafter.

Week 1: Noticeably thicker/darker lashes

Week 2: Lashes does appear a bit longer - maybe 1 or 2 mm?

Week 3: Lashes are longer and thicker, definitely noticed length especially when I apply mascara

Week 4: Is my makeup remover working? Lashes still look as though I have mascara on... oh that's my actually lashes! (I have black hair)

Week 5: Ok, my lashes are long and can get away without wearing mascara during the day... and when I apply mascara my lashes are like WOW! Friends accusing me of wearing false lashes! WININNG :D

So now I only use it once or twice a week as maintenance! LOVE

Tips: Do not apply just before bed, you will transfer the product under your eyes and end up enlarging the tiny invisible facial hairs, although they do disappear after you stop using it for about a month.

Best not to use too much product, brush should be almost dry feeling, otherwise you risk having hairy under eyes... not sexy at all...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!