Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 123 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
This really does work!

I first purchased fLash around 3 years ago on recommendation from my local pharmacy after having lash extensions that left me with very short eyelashes once the extensions had fallen out. It definitely takes around 4 weeks to be noticeable, but is worth the nightly discipline before bed. I have purchased since from Onceit at a slightly cheaper price, but in comparison to some of the other brands fLash is pretty reasonable.

Tips: If you use fLash regularly for the first four weeks you will notice a difference, just add it to your nightly beauty routine. If you want an even quicker fix - use morning and night but make sure you allow it to dry properly prior to putting on any powder foundation/eye makeup. Once you get to your desired length you can have a break for a few days to extend the life of the serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Oh la la

I’ve always had longish full eyelashes and brows but found they started to look sparse. I watched many YouTube reviews on all the different serums available and thought what the heck it’s worth a try! I didn’t want to spend mega bucks on something that “may” work so picked up flash from farmers as I had a $20 voucher.

I started to notice results after a week. Not huge result but a subtle difference in the length of my lashes. After 4 weeks my flashes looked more fuller and the length was very noticeable. It took a wee while longer to notice a difference in my brows (my hairs haven’t gotten longer, my brows just look fuller) and noticed a difference at around the 4 week mark. At the 8 week mark I’ve got the desired length in my lash, they look fuller, and the length is amazing, with an amazing natural curl. I’ve stopped wearing black eye liner as it can make you look a lashes look crazy long and spidery. My brows are taking a little longer to sprout than I hoped, but I’ll stick in there as I have noticed a difference and they don’t look so sparse.

I haven’t had any stinging or reaction with using this product. I have sensitive eyes and wear contacts full time.

Tips: Onceit sometimes have specials so keep your eyes peeled.

Use once a day, preferably at night and don’t forget your lower lashes if they’re sparse like mine were.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Results

I have been using flash lash on and off now for about 3 years, the only reason I stop using it is the cost. I have tried other serums for eyelashes and I have never had results like I do with flash lash. It takes about a month of religiously applying it at night, and then the results are amazing! You end up with thicker, longer lashes and I always have people asking whether I have eyelash extensions. This stuff works and I recommend it to anyone who is on the fence about trying this product. Do it, you will not regret it.

Tips: You have to apply every night to begin with, to see maximum results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
It actually works!!

For years I tried home made lash oils like castor, coconut, vitamin E... I've probably tried it all but didn't see any significant results. Then last christmas I finally bit the bullet and treated myself to this. Now I'm onto my third tube and have another one in back up!

The application is like a thin eyeliner brush, where one dip is enough for both eyes. It felt like a thick liquid and I experienced no itching or burning. I only put this on in the evening, so it could do its magic while I slept.

So I religiously applied this every night for about 3 weeks before I first noticed that my lashes seemed a bit longer and also fuller. When I curled my lashes with the curler it was the most obvious, since previously I had quite sparse and straight lashes. It was as if there was another row of hairs growing along my lash line? And when I put on mascara it looked amazing and I got heaps of compliments!

Price wise this is actually not that expensive compared to other brands like revitalash. My last purchase I bought three at a time from an online pharmacy which came to about $50 each. I can make one tube last maybe 4-5 months so I think it's a pretty good deal, considering one set of lash extensions costs more than that and only lasts a few weeks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Do you have lash extensions?

I have been using fLash for a while now. Originally I purchased it in hopes for my eyelashes to become longer and removing the need to wear mascara on a daily basis. This stuff works magic!! Initially it takes a while for it to first work but after a month plus if you continue to use it (I use 3 times a week now) then you are able to maintain your length!! I continuously get asked if I have lash extensions and I happily tell people no and let them know about this amazing product. I personally found it worked better for me than other lash serums. Bonus that you can easily grab it from a local farmers and some pharmacies :)

Tips: Initially remember to put on every day until you have reached your desired length. Once desired length has been achieved continue to use but at a reduced amount ie a a few times a week.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
17th February, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Like not Love

Purchased this after reviews found online, not sure exactly what I was expecting but was searching for a cheaper alternative to other products on the market. I have been consistently using this product daily as per the instructions and even used it a bit on my eyebrows as I read it works for them too. Ultimately has not made a huge difference to my eyelashes as they look pretty much the same as when I started application 3 months ago but it has worked extremely well for my sparse eyebrow that had been overplucked.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st January, 2018
1 members found this review useful
fLash Serum

I've previously used a way more expensive eyelash serum and while it worked really well, the cost was too high to keep using it on a regular basis. The fLash serum however works just as well and it is considerably less in price making it much more affordable to keep using it long term.

I found the fLash took around 4 weeks for my lashes to be noticeably longer and once they reach the desired length then it's just a matter of using it every other day to keep them lovely and long. I do find it stings a little on application, but then I have a tendency to overuse most products so potentially I'm just applying a little too much. I haven't suffered any other reactions though.

Would definitely recommend for the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th December, 2017
2 members found this review useful
Makes lashes longer !

I have been using fLash serum for about a year now and I love it. I have tried others previously but didn't get the results that I get with fLash.

Within about 3 weeks of when I first started using it I noticed the eyelashes looking longer. But as with all hair, the long ones would fall out and the new ones would come through.....so even though they are long for a period, it does then go through a phase of being a bit shorter again, but never fear, they too will grow.

I have noticed that my lashes benefit most having a break, so after every 2 tubes I go through, I give it a rest for a couple of weeks before starting a new one. Unfortunately I find the tubes don't last that long so you do need to keep restocking. Pity they don't make it in a bigger tube with more product in it.

Tips: Use at night when you are just about to hop in bed - apply to eyeline of top lashes so when you close your eyes it goes onto the bottom lashes too. Saves on usage!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
1 members found this review useful
fLash Grows Lashes Were They Were None!

In order to appreciate my review you need to know something about me - I suffer from trich. As a result my lash follicles are just exhausted of having to grow out again and again. So growth is very, very, very slow and extremely sparse and the length my natural lashes will now grow to is much stubbier than the length they would naturally reach. I've tried a couple other lash growth products and moisturizers but they won't help my lashes grow because they work by conditioning the hair, only a lash serum that actually stimulates the hair follicles to grow will work and this works. This is a lash serum - it works to stimulate the hair follicle for lash growth. If you are just after something to keep your lashes healthy and soft you can just use a dab of your facial oil on your lashes but if you want actual growth beyond the length your lashes your lashes will natural reach this is the product to go for. Because when I use this my lashes grow at a more normal rate and grow back to their original length if allowed to. While some might not consider that outstanding it is a huge improvement considering they would barely grow back at all. I have repurchased this multiple times and it's an absolute necessity for me to have at all times. I think if your lashes haven't been subjected to as much trauma you can get pretty dramatic results using this. I haven't had any irritation using this and it's more affordable compared to some other competing brands costing 2, 3 times as much or more. I'd definitely give this a shot before splurging on some of those overpriced lash conditioners.

Tips: You can apply this in the morning but you have to wait about three minutes after applying this to your lash line before applying your makeup or other cosmetics to your eyes to allow it to absorb. Because of this I prefer to use this at night before bed usually as the last step in my routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
This is terrific!

I have been using this for about 2 years now and I love it. When you use this for the first time - you must use it once EVERY SINGLE DAY. You do not need much product at all but you must use it every day for 6 weeks. It will get to the point when you think "this stuff doesn't work!" and bang on 6 weeks you will have amazing, long thick lashes. Once you have your lashes at the length you want you use a small amount of serum a couple of times a week. I still get comments on how long my lashes are - which is great as mine are naturally very short.

Tips: Be patient - it really did take the full 6-7 weeks for me but its worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!