Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dr Lewinns
Dr Lewinns

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 119 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Do you have lash extensions?

I have been using fLash for a while now. Originally I purchased it in hopes for my eyelashes to become longer and removing the need to wear mascara on a daily basis. This stuff works magic!! Initially it takes a while for it to first work but after a month plus if you continue to use it (I use 3 times a week now) then you are able to maintain your length!! I continuously get asked if I have lash extensions and I happily tell people no and let them know about this amazing product. I personally found it worked better for me than other lash serums. Bonus that you can easily grab it from a local farmers and some pharmacies :)

Tips: Initially remember to put on every day until you have reached your desired length. Once desired length has been achieved continue to use but at a reduced amount ie a a few times a week.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
17th February, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Like not Love

Purchased this after reviews found online, not sure exactly what I was expecting but was searching for a cheaper alternative to other products on the market. I have been consistently using this product daily as per the instructions and even used it a bit on my eyebrows as I read it works for them too. Ultimately has not made a huge difference to my eyelashes as they look pretty much the same as when I started application 3 months ago but it has worked extremely well for my sparse eyebrow that had been overplucked.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st January, 2018
1 members found this review useful
fLash Serum

I've previously used a way more expensive eyelash serum and while it worked really well, the cost was too high to keep using it on a regular basis. The fLash serum however works just as well and it is considerably less in price making it much more affordable to keep using it long term.

I found the fLash took around 4 weeks for my lashes to be noticeably longer and once they reach the desired length then it's just a matter of using it every other day to keep them lovely and long. I do find it stings a little on application, but then I have a tendency to overuse most products so potentially I'm just applying a little too much. I haven't suffered any other reactions though.

Would definitely recommend for the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th December, 2017
2 members found this review useful
Makes lashes longer !

I have been using fLash serum for about a year now and I love it. I have tried others previously but didn't get the results that I get with fLash.

Within about 3 weeks of when I first started using it I noticed the eyelashes looking longer. But as with all hair, the long ones would fall out and the new ones would come through.....so even though they are long for a period, it does then go through a phase of being a bit shorter again, but never fear, they too will grow.

I have noticed that my lashes benefit most having a break, so after every 2 tubes I go through, I give it a rest for a couple of weeks before starting a new one. Unfortunately I find the tubes don't last that long so you do need to keep restocking. Pity they don't make it in a bigger tube with more product in it.

Tips: Use at night when you are just about to hop in bed - apply to eyeline of top lashes so when you close your eyes it goes onto the bottom lashes too. Saves on usage!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
1 members found this review useful
fLash Grows Lashes Were They Were None!

In order to appreciate my review you need to know something about me - I suffer from trich. As a result my lash follicles are just exhausted of having to grow out again and again. So growth is very, very, very slow and extremely sparse and the length my natural lashes will now grow to is much stubbier than the length they would naturally reach. I've tried a couple other lash growth products and moisturizers but they won't help my lashes grow because they work by conditioning the hair, only a lash serum that actually stimulates the hair follicles to grow will work and this works. This is a lash serum - it works to stimulate the hair follicle for lash growth. If you are just after something to keep your lashes healthy and soft you can just use a dab of your facial oil on your lashes but if you want actual growth beyond the length your lashes your lashes will natural reach this is the product to go for. Because when I use this my lashes grow at a more normal rate and grow back to their original length if allowed to. While some might not consider that outstanding it is a huge improvement considering they would barely grow back at all. I have repurchased this multiple times and it's an absolute necessity for me to have at all times. I think if your lashes haven't been subjected to as much trauma you can get pretty dramatic results using this. I haven't had any irritation using this and it's more affordable compared to some other competing brands costing 2, 3 times as much or more. I'd definitely give this a shot before splurging on some of those overpriced lash conditioners.

Tips: You can apply this in the morning but you have to wait about three minutes after applying this to your lash line before applying your makeup or other cosmetics to your eyes to allow it to absorb. Because of this I prefer to use this at night before bed usually as the last step in my routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
This is terrific!

I have been using this for about 2 years now and I love it. When you use this for the first time - you must use it once EVERY SINGLE DAY. You do not need much product at all but you must use it every day for 6 weeks. It will get to the point when you think "this stuff doesn't work!" and bang on 6 weeks you will have amazing, long thick lashes. Once you have your lashes at the length you want you use a small amount of serum a couple of times a week. I still get comments on how long my lashes are - which is great as mine are naturally very short.

Tips: Be patient - it really did take the full 6-7 weeks for me but its worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash eyelash growth serum

This stuff worked for me, I started noticing my eyelashes getting longer within week 2 and even better after 2 months use.

But the 1st and 2nd bottle I picked up from the chemist broke easy, the top of the bottle that screws onto the lid, well that came apart and a lot of product was wasted. I took that bottle back to the chemist and explained what had happened and the lady kindly offered me another full bottle, then the same happened twice! What a waste

Of my petrol!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

My daughter knew I so wanted to have long, dark lashes, so gifted me fLash for Christmas. Of course I started using it immediately. It took a few days for the lashes to start going dark and within a few weeks they started to grow longer. By the end of 3 months I had beautiful long and dark lashes. Its now been 5 months and they are still long and dark. I am so impressed with fLash I am now planning on buying the next bottle. The best part I don't have to use mascara on a regular basis but only on special occasions. I noticed some of the reviewers had irritation, swelling of eye lids and other issues, I had no issues at all. I used the serum at night just before going to sleep. Definitely worth re purchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Will continue to use

This lash serum did the job! It did really make my eyelashes grow which I could see results in the first couple of months. I have been using this product for 3 years now which I just use this twice a week or when I remember to do it now to maintain the length of the lashes. Only problem I have with this serum is that the next day after putting it the night before my eyelids can look badly discoloured but can be easily fixed with some makeup. I am quite disappointed as the brand had changed it from 3ml to 2ml now. When I first started using it I got a 3ml priced at $69nzd but now the packaging has changed and is now at 2ml priced at $59nzd!!!! I feel ripped off as there is only a $10 difference for an extra ml of product. lucky that I don't have to use this everyday but once in a while just to maintain the length so I don't need to purchase this as often as I did in the beginning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Lashes for days

OMG if you haven't tried it, stop what you are doing and go buy some! I started using this after having fake lashes for the last year. I had destroyed my lashes and was contemplating getting them back on so I didn't look like a weirdo. After using this product for 2 weeks I noticed a huge difference. All my lashes started growing longer and fuller, I love my new healthy lashes. This product works and it's a fraction of the cost of most eye lash serums. I managed to get it $54 from price cutters in Albany best purchase of the year.

Tips: Apply morning and at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No