Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 114 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
This is terrific!

I have been using this for about 2 years now and I love it. When you use this for the first time - you must use it once EVERY SINGLE DAY. You do not need much product at all but you must use it every day for 6 weeks. It will get to the point when you think "this stuff doesn't work!" and bang on 6 weeks you will have amazing, long thick lashes. Once you have your lashes at the length you want you use a small amount of serum a couple of times a week. I still get comments on how long my lashes are - which is great as mine are naturally very short.

Tips: Be patient - it really did take the full 6-7 weeks for me but its worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash eyelash growth serum

This stuff worked for me, I started noticing my eyelashes getting longer within week 2 and even better after 2 months use.

But the 1st and 2nd bottle I picked up from the chemist broke easy, the top of the bottle that screws onto the lid, well that came apart and a lot of product was wasted. I took that bottle back to the chemist and explained what had happened and the lady kindly offered me another full bottle, then the same happened twice! What a waste

Of my petrol!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

My daughter knew I so wanted to have long, dark lashes, so gifted me fLash for Christmas. Of course I started using it immediately. It took a few days for the lashes to start going dark and within a few weeks they started to grow longer. By the end of 3 months I had beautiful long and dark lashes. Its now been 5 months and they are still long and dark. I am so impressed with fLash I am now planning on buying the next bottle. The best part I don't have to use mascara on a regular basis but only on special occasions. I noticed some of the reviewers had irritation, swelling of eye lids and other issues, I had no issues at all. I used the serum at night just before going to sleep. Definitely worth re purchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Will continue to use

This lash serum did the job! It did really make my eyelashes grow which I could see results in the first couple of months. I have been using this product for 3 years now which I just use this twice a week or when I remember to do it now to maintain the length of the lashes. Only problem I have with this serum is that the next day after putting it the night before my eyelids can look badly discoloured but can be easily fixed with some makeup. I am quite disappointed as the brand had changed it from 3ml to 2ml now. When I first started using it I got a 3ml priced at $69nzd but now the packaging has changed and is now at 2ml priced at $59nzd!!!! I feel ripped off as there is only a $10 difference for an extra ml of product. lucky that I don't have to use this everyday but once in a while just to maintain the length so I don't need to purchase this as often as I did in the beginning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Lashes for days

OMG if you haven't tried it, stop what you are doing and go buy some! I started using this after having fake lashes for the last year. I had destroyed my lashes and was contemplating getting them back on so I didn't look like a weirdo. After using this product for 2 weeks I noticed a huge difference. All my lashes started growing longer and fuller, I love my new healthy lashes. This product works and it's a fraction of the cost of most eye lash serums. I managed to get it $54 from price cutters in Albany best purchase of the year.

Tips: Apply morning and at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2016
1 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I had never thought about lash serums but I have this at work and thought as I sell it I might as well try it.

So with bated breath I applied fLash for the first time. It was cold but I had no bad reaction, no redness or irritation. I applied this every night after I had removed my make up. Just along the top of my lashes. I was very strict with myself, every night, I never missed an application. I really wanted to see some great results.

I keptvan eagle eye out, looking for any difference in my lashes and about five weeks later, as I was applying my mascara I totally freaked out. I had the most amazing, gorgeous, long lashes! Its like it happeded overnight, I was so excited.

I have continued to use this amazing serum and my lashes are still amazing. I have had it for about 8 weeks and have fallen in love. I will definitely be re purchasing fLash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great affordable lash serum that WORKS!

I got given this as a Christmas gift last year from my aunty. I hadn't even considered lash serums at this stage so I used it one or twice and then forgot about it until a couple months later after seeing video on YouTube of people using it so I started using it daily/when I remembered to apply it. Initially it made my eyes slightly red as I have sensitive skin but I found there to be no irritation if you wipe the excess off on the side of the tube and apply it on a thin layer over the base of your lashes (which did take a bit of practice). I started to see results after about a month and since I have been only using the product maybe twice a week which seems to maintain the length I am happy with. One thing I did notice is one eye lash hair wont stay in place as it seems to have no strength at the base but this has only been on one side and it doesn't bother me at all because mascara sets it in place. I have been using it now for at least 6 months and there is still plenty left in the tube but will be requesting this gift again from my aunty :)

Tips: Only apply very small amounts daily to reduce irritation. Can be used every couple of days once the desired length/ volume is obtained.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Loved my results

I started using this in early June. And I have only just run out- that's almost 5 months out of the one tube. Initially i was dubious if I could even use this as my eyelids were sore and red and in the morning my eyes were dry and irritated. All the reviews say this is normal so I persisted. I made sure I only used a very minimal amount each time and it seemed to help a tiny bit. After about 5-6 weeks I noticed a major difference- eye lashes were much, much longer and especially fabulous with mascara. lashes were long and strong- no fuzziness which I've seen on other people using different serums. I continued to use the serum daily and then every second day - still with red eyelids but you take the good with the bad? No? I did not notice any random wanted hairs growing anywhere. Recently I was getting low on the serum so decided to try a new serum -lash toniic- I'm sure my eyelashes are falling out and thinning out because of this new serum and stopping the fLash serum so I have bought a new fLash (now only 2ml in size and $49) and am using it again so I hope my long lashes return soon! It says above that results last for 6 months but I don't feel this to be true at all. It works as long as you maintain it, but the results are so much better and easier than lash extensions.

Tips: Team with Benefit They're Real and you'll be able to flutter with the best of them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd November, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Totally works!

This was my first dabble in lash serums. I'd heard about them for the longest time and my curiosity eventually got the better of me. That coupled with my non-existent natural lashes! Hoping for a miracle I took the plunge and picked this up from Farmers (the accessibility of this product is fantastic!).

After thoroughly researching the product I learned that it needs to be applied once daily to clean lashes (applying more often has no benefit) just like an eyeliner except you apply to the lashes, not the lash line, you just want to get as close to the lash line as possible. It also mentioned that you need to be consistent and patient as results can take up to 8 - 12wks to be seen.

It took me a good 2 months of daily use before I saw noticeable results, but those results were amazing! My lashes had never looked longer or fuller and people were forever commenting on the length of my lashes. They recommend reducing your use to 3 times weekly once you reach your desired length but I continued to use it daily to maintain.

Unfortunately for me at the end of my 3month use I noticed quite a lot of hair growth around the inner corners of my eyes, which was just unsightly and I became quite self-conscious about it. So for this reason I've moved on to a different serum and won't be repurchasing, but it's definitely worth a try because in the event that you don't suffer from the extra hair growth it's a good, accessible option that works!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good.

I really like that this product does the same as the more expensive lash serums on the market. It took around 5-6 weeks for me to start noticing a difference in my lash length when wearing mascara. I use flash serum in the morning as it dries quickly and the product does not have a chance to spread to unwanted areas like under the eyes. This will also minimise side effects such as hair growth under the eyes. Cons are redness around the upper eyelid which I find eventually disappears once using the product every 2-3 days.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No