Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 136 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Love it!!!

My lashes were very short after having extensions for a few months. So the serum took a few weeks to work but once it did I haven't looked back! I love it. My lashes are so long and curly and people ask if I'm wearing extensions. I've had for about 3 months now and still quite a bit left. Now my lashes are so long I put it on probably every second day instead of every day. Well worth the $55 (online) $69 at farmers.

Tips: Less is more & buy online!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2015
2 members found this review useful
The best $69 I've ever spent!

Ok, forget mascara, Flash is where it's at! After seeing a fellow work mate's lashes and asking if she had falseys on she told me she was using flash. I have it a go and wow, they are amazing!!!! I started using it at the start of December and it's now February and they are longer than ever. To be honest, I noticed a difference after just a few weeks. I started out using it day and night but then I cut back to just night time and when they started leaving mascara on my sunglasses I thought I'd cut back again to every other night. If you're thinking of buying it - do it.

Tips: Do NOT, under any circumstances use it on your lower lashes! It will make little hairs grow under your eyes (I have witnessed it lol) team it up with a really good mascara and you're away!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2015
2 members found this review useful
Patience is key

This stuff works better than the more expensive eyelash growth serums, trust me!!!!!!! I've always wanted longer eyelashes because of my short Asian ones and fLash was like something sent from heaven. At first I really didn't want to buy it as it was a new product with hardly any reviews, but at the time I thought why not because it came with a subscription with M2Woman from treatme.co.nz. Let me tell you that I don't regret buying it at all. Rather I LOVE fLash, as it's one of those products that actually work. Well anyway, don't expect results to come by fast because it wont, you just have to persevere and then one day after 2-3 months you will be like: OMG, MY EYELASHES!!! THEY'RE SO LONG NOW!! When did that happen? Sadly I have finished it but it's been a year since I last used it and to my surprise my eyelashes are still long! :)

Tips: Vaseline- makes lashes thicker in weeks and it does a great job to remove stubborn waterproof eye make up as well as castor oil or sweet almond oil to make lashes longer naturally.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th January, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Great Lashes on a Budget

I will start by saying this product does work! But don't expect results overnight, this one of those product's where persistence and patience pays off. I first saw it on a t.v infomercial, what attracted me to it was the price, much cheaper than other alike products on the market and of course the amazing result from other users. I have been using fLash for 2 months (9 weeks), it says you can use it before applying your makeup but I personally prefer to use it at night after I have removed my makeup so it has a fresh surface and doesn't have any other product's to compete with. To begin with I did experience a very small amount of discomfort on my eyelid, but it subsided after a couple of days, this is usually the case when trying new skincare products though. It took about 5-6 week's for me to notice any change and it was very subtle, would only be apparent when I applied mascara. Now there is definitely a noticeable difference, like others I haven't experienced any extra thickness but there is definitely length, at this stage I won't be throwing out the eyelash curlers or the falsies for special occasions but I will be repurchasing this to see if it will improve even more over time. Over all I am happy with fLash, great for those wanting an affordable eyelash serum, would definitely recommend.

Tips: Apply on a fresh clean face as part of your nightly makeup removal/skincare routine. Not for very sensitive skin types. Remember patience is a virtue, keep at it and you will be rewarded :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LASHES IN A TUBE

I've been using this amazing product for over a month now and the results are amazing. My lashes are almost touching my eyebrows now! you don't need much product at all! A little goes a long way :) when I tried this product out for the very first time it did sting my eyes a little bit.. But after a couple of applications the stinging stopped and most lashes are super long and thick :)

Tips: Make sure to put it on before any make up :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Money well spent

For my whole life I have had stubby lashes that just fall out with a eye rub:( but this has made a world of difference to me after 2-3 weeks I noticed more lashes that were thicker and at the 5-6 week mark a lot more length and they r not falling out the same! Some got longer in spots first but at 8 weeks they have all caught up and were pretty even I decided at 10 weeks touts use 2 or 3 times a week and they seem to have stay where they were! I totally love my lashes now no macara needed if I don't want!!

Tips: Warning this is not something I will be able to stop now I started I like my new lashes too much!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MAGPIEFI
22nd January, 2015

Ha ha yes I can't stop and I wouldn't want my old lashes now it's so good x

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Really Works

I have very short lashes, due to not taking care of them with extensions, after letting my eyelashes rest from extension I decieded to try this lash serum, I didnt know what to expect but gave it ago. After 3 weeks of use i noticed a great difference my eyelashes became alot more fuller and thicker, a slightly longer, it really does work. After about 4-6 weeks my eyelashes were about 4mm longer which is a huge difference in apperance. WORTH THE MONEY

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says

I'm very suspicious about these sorts of products, but it was on special at farmers, so I grabbed one. It's made a noticable difference to my eyelashes - I've been pretty slack at using it daily, but have used it about 3 times a week for 3 months and my lashes look amazing.

It's definitely value for money!

Tips: When I first started using it, my eyelids were a bit irritated. I cut back to using it every 2nd or 3rd day, and it made a big difference - no more irritation, and it seems to work just as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Really works

Flash Lash is my all time favourite lash serum. I wear false lashes but wanted to ditch them. Being in my 40s I noticed my lashes were getting brittle and shorter so other then messy glue on lashes or annoying extensions this was my other alternative. I'm glad I did go with this. It was a bit of a pain to remember to use it every day but I got into a routine leaving it by my eye cream and night cream so I would remember to apply it. It's quick and simple to use, My lashes started feeling healthier and gained length pretty quickly, I could feel them touch my sunglasses they got that long! I didn't notice any thickness so not really a replacement for false lashes but a decent mascar took care of that and with the new length, it was win win in that regard! In fact. I did ditch the false lashes when using this.now I tried another brand as I was given it, it was more expensive so I expected better results, sadly it was not to be, I lost that extra length and was super disappointed! So I'm off to buy more Flash Lash as it's obviously better and I miss it very much.

Tips: When you first use it wipe the brush on the side of the bottle as it comes out with more then you need so you don't want to waste it. Also when you are happy with the length you can go back to using it every few days and not loose that new length, unlike other brands which say you have to continue using it every day forever!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
7th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Awesome

Have been using it for just over 2 weeks now and while there isn't any visible results (other than my eyebrows appearing slightly darker without being tinted), they do feel thicker than they used to. A little on the pricey side at $69, but too soon to tell if it's worth it just yet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!