Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 143 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2015
1 members found this review useful
This stuff works. Buy it!

I bought this after seeing Youtuber Crystal Conte’s amazing results with it. Her natural lashes were out of control after using this. I’ve had this for three months now and I’ve been using it almost daily. I took a before picture of my eyelashes which were short and fine and few in number, but I did not need to compare them to tell they have grown. My eyelashes now look nice even without mascara. When curled, then touch my browbone. I have to be careful not to get mascara on my glasses they are so long. It’s helped fill in gaps left behind from eyelash extensions too.

I paint a small amount along my upper lashline nightly, although lately I have reduced my usage to a few times a week to maintain. Be careful not to get it in your eyes as it can sting. It has resulted in some reddish pigmentation where it was applied, but it’s not noticeable to anyone but me and I don’t mind it considering the eyelash results I have had. I also wear eyeshadow everyday so it’s not visible. I would avoid this product if this is something that would bother you, however it’s not an issue for me.

I will repurchase this – the results are that good. It’s also worth noting that you get 3 ml of product for the price, which will last quite a long time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pifithrin
29th January, 2016

UPDATE: I've bought another tube. It's that good. It's now $59 for 2 ml and they have changed the packaging. Totally worth it though.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love this product!

Well I didn't expect miracles, I just purchased it to give it a go. But I wasn't expecting them to grow so long! A few months after using the product (sometimes not so religiously) my lashes are noticeably longer and stronger. This product does more than I ever thought it would. Definitely worth a try!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

This product does exactly as it says!

After applying a thin layer across my lash line once a day for several weeks my lashes became noticeably longer! I continue to apply about 3 days a week to maintain my fuller, longer lashes.

For the price this definitely rivals salon products but be warned if you have sensitive skin!! It has caused reactions for a few ladies I know with a sensitive eye areas but I myself have had no trouble.

All in all totally recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail !!

So my mum bought this for herself and soon realised she's actually way to blind to apply it and kept hitting herself in the eyeball so she gave it to me. I used the product and after about 3 weeks I found only one coat of mascara made my lashed almost touch my eyebrows!! I did end my trimming some of he out of control eyelashes as they get a bit wild but overall if u maintain your lashes in between application they are just so beautiful fluffy and volumised!!

Tips: Use makeup remover and cotton pads or balls to remove eye makeup, scrubbing your eyes or wiping them continuously with a face wipe can pull out and damage eyelashes !!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

I really enjoyed the results of this product, my lashes were beautifully long after using the serum once a day in which i eventually cut down to once every two days. Although there was a bit of discomfort and stinging while using this product, the end results was totally worth it!

Tips: I like to apply this product before I go to bed as I have no eye makeup on and I can sleep as the product does its thing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th March, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

Pros: Grows lashes longer when you use it consistently Price is cheaper than some lash serums out there currently Applicator is easy to use Cons: Stains under eyes after 1 month Can irritate eyes

But overall I liked it but did not want to have stained under eyes

Tips: Putting it on in the morning before applying makeup is as effective as at night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
A product that works! Yah!

After years of eyelash extensions I decided to have a break from them and so with little stubby lashes left I brought flash to help lengthen and thicken. 6 weeks later I have got the results it promised, thicker, longer and they don't seem to shed as much too. This is well worth the $70! I have used this product every night for 6 weeks, will reduce to 3x a week now to maintain

Tips: I got my lashes tinted after 6 weeks on this product and this helped accentuate my lashes more so too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Love it!!!

My lashes were very short after having extensions for a few months. So the serum took a few weeks to work but once it did I haven't looked back! I love it. My lashes are so long and curly and people ask if I'm wearing extensions. I've had for about 3 months now and still quite a bit left. Now my lashes are so long I put it on probably every second day instead of every day. Well worth the $55 (online) $69 at farmers.

Tips: Less is more & buy online!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2015
2 members found this review useful
The best $69 I've ever spent!

Ok, forget mascara, Flash is where it's at! After seeing a fellow work mate's lashes and asking if she had falseys on she told me she was using flash. I have it a go and wow, they are amazing!!!! I started using it at the start of December and it's now February and they are longer than ever. To be honest, I noticed a difference after just a few weeks. I started out using it day and night but then I cut back to just night time and when they started leaving mascara on my sunglasses I thought I'd cut back again to every other night. If you're thinking of buying it - do it.

Tips: Do NOT, under any circumstances use it on your lower lashes! It will make little hairs grow under your eyes (I have witnessed it lol) team it up with a really good mascara and you're away!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2015
2 members found this review useful
Patience is key

This stuff works better than the more expensive eyelash growth serums, trust me!!!!!!! I've always wanted longer eyelashes because of my short Asian ones and fLash was like something sent from heaven. At first I really didn't want to buy it as it was a new product with hardly any reviews, but at the time I thought why not because it came with a subscription with M2Woman from treatme.co.nz. Let me tell you that I don't regret buying it at all. Rather I LOVE fLash, as it's one of those products that actually work. Well anyway, don't expect results to come by fast because it wont, you just have to persevere and then one day after 2-3 months you will be like: OMG, MY EYELASHES!!! THEY'RE SO LONG NOW!! When did that happen? Sadly I have finished it but it's been a year since I last used it and to my surprise my eyelashes are still long! :)

Tips: Vaseline- makes lashes thicker in weeks and it does a great job to remove stubborn waterproof eye make up as well as castor oil or sweet almond oil to make lashes longer naturally.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!