Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 136 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash lengthend lashes

I first saw this product on T.V on a shopping channel I was amazed at peoples results and always admired long lashes. So I thought I would buy this product to see if it would really work. It came in a green bottle with an applicator like a liquid eyeliner. For me I didn't like that you couldn't see how much product you were using and how much was in the bottle. I used this product for 3 months everyday, once a day before seeing results. I found that my lashes were getting longer but not thicker. When applying its best that you use only a small amount as when you use too much on accident it stings really bad. So I found for this product you have to continuously use it to see results and if you stop they go back to your lash length you had before using the product. I would buy this product again but would only use a small amount each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
It really works!!

I have the shortest and finest lashes ever!! I heard about this product from a friend, she said the flash serum works like magic so I decided to get one for myself. You have to be patient as the result is not overnight. I only notice the growth in length about the second week of applying the product. I'm on my second one now. My lashes are definitely longer, fuller and a lot healthier!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LOVE IT

Amazing!!!!!

This stuff actually works. It is not a scam or anything. Your eyelashes grow so long and once you stop using it your eyelashes then shrink back to your normal length. I could not say enough good things about this product. It is totally worth the money and it usually lasts me 3/4 months. Your eyelashes are so long but yet look so natural! Definitely works !!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2015
1 members found this review useful
This stuff works. Buy it!

I bought this after seeing Youtuber Crystal Conte’s amazing results with it. Her natural lashes were out of control after using this. I’ve had this for three months now and I’ve been using it almost daily. I took a before picture of my eyelashes which were short and fine and few in number, but I did not need to compare them to tell they have grown. My eyelashes now look nice even without mascara. When curled, then touch my browbone. I have to be careful not to get mascara on my glasses they are so long. It’s helped fill in gaps left behind from eyelash extensions too.

I paint a small amount along my upper lashline nightly, although lately I have reduced my usage to a few times a week to maintain. Be careful not to get it in your eyes as it can sting. It has resulted in some reddish pigmentation where it was applied, but it’s not noticeable to anyone but me and I don’t mind it considering the eyelash results I have had. I also wear eyeshadow everyday so it’s not visible. I would avoid this product if this is something that would bother you, however it’s not an issue for me.

I will repurchase this – the results are that good. It’s also worth noting that you get 3 ml of product for the price, which will last quite a long time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pifithrin
29th January, 2016

UPDATE: I've bought another tube. It's that good. It's now $59 for 2 ml and they have changed the packaging. Totally worth it though.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love this product!

Well I didn't expect miracles, I just purchased it to give it a go. But I wasn't expecting them to grow so long! A few months after using the product (sometimes not so religiously) my lashes are noticeably longer and stronger. This product does more than I ever thought it would. Definitely worth a try!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

This product does exactly as it says!

After applying a thin layer across my lash line once a day for several weeks my lashes became noticeably longer! I continue to apply about 3 days a week to maintain my fuller, longer lashes.

For the price this definitely rivals salon products but be warned if you have sensitive skin!! It has caused reactions for a few ladies I know with a sensitive eye areas but I myself have had no trouble.

All in all totally recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail !!

So my mum bought this for herself and soon realised she's actually way to blind to apply it and kept hitting herself in the eyeball so she gave it to me. I used the product and after about 3 weeks I found only one coat of mascara made my lashed almost touch my eyebrows!! I did end my trimming some of he out of control eyelashes as they get a bit wild but overall if u maintain your lashes in between application they are just so beautiful fluffy and volumised!!

Tips: Use makeup remover and cotton pads or balls to remove eye makeup, scrubbing your eyes or wiping them continuously with a face wipe can pull out and damage eyelashes !!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

I really enjoyed the results of this product, my lashes were beautifully long after using the serum once a day in which i eventually cut down to once every two days. Although there was a bit of discomfort and stinging while using this product, the end results was totally worth it!

Tips: I like to apply this product before I go to bed as I have no eye makeup on and I can sleep as the product does its thing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th March, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

Pros: Grows lashes longer when you use it consistently Price is cheaper than some lash serums out there currently Applicator is easy to use Cons: Stains under eyes after 1 month Can irritate eyes

But overall I liked it but did not want to have stained under eyes

Tips: Putting it on in the morning before applying makeup is as effective as at night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
A product that works! Yah!

After years of eyelash extensions I decided to have a break from them and so with little stubby lashes left I brought flash to help lengthen and thicken. 6 weeks later I have got the results it promised, thicker, longer and they don't seem to shed as much too. This is well worth the $70! I have used this product every night for 6 weeks, will reduce to 3x a week now to maintain

Tips: I got my lashes tinted after 6 weeks on this product and this helped accentuate my lashes more so too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!