Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 130 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail !!

So my mum bought this for herself and soon realised she's actually way to blind to apply it and kept hitting herself in the eyeball so she gave it to me. I used the product and after about 3 weeks I found only one coat of mascara made my lashed almost touch my eyebrows!! I did end my trimming some of he out of control eyelashes as they get a bit wild but overall if u maintain your lashes in between application they are just so beautiful fluffy and volumised!!

Tips: Use makeup remover and cotton pads or balls to remove eye makeup, scrubbing your eyes or wiping them continuously with a face wipe can pull out and damage eyelashes !!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

I really enjoyed the results of this product, my lashes were beautifully long after using the serum once a day in which i eventually cut down to once every two days. Although there was a bit of discomfort and stinging while using this product, the end results was totally worth it!

Tips: I like to apply this product before I go to bed as I have no eye makeup on and I can sleep as the product does its thing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th March, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

Pros: Grows lashes longer when you use it consistently Price is cheaper than some lash serums out there currently Applicator is easy to use Cons: Stains under eyes after 1 month Can irritate eyes

But overall I liked it but did not want to have stained under eyes

Tips: Putting it on in the morning before applying makeup is as effective as at night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
A product that works! Yah!

After years of eyelash extensions I decided to have a break from them and so with little stubby lashes left I brought flash to help lengthen and thicken. 6 weeks later I have got the results it promised, thicker, longer and they don't seem to shed as much too. This is well worth the $70! I have used this product every night for 6 weeks, will reduce to 3x a week now to maintain

Tips: I got my lashes tinted after 6 weeks on this product and this helped accentuate my lashes more so too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Love it!!!

My lashes were very short after having extensions for a few months. So the serum took a few weeks to work but once it did I haven't looked back! I love it. My lashes are so long and curly and people ask if I'm wearing extensions. I've had for about 3 months now and still quite a bit left. Now my lashes are so long I put it on probably every second day instead of every day. Well worth the $55 (online) $69 at farmers.

Tips: Less is more & buy online!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2015
2 members found this review useful
The best $69 I've ever spent!

Ok, forget mascara, Flash is where it's at! After seeing a fellow work mate's lashes and asking if she had falseys on she told me she was using flash. I have it a go and wow, they are amazing!!!! I started using it at the start of December and it's now February and they are longer than ever. To be honest, I noticed a difference after just a few weeks. I started out using it day and night but then I cut back to just night time and when they started leaving mascara on my sunglasses I thought I'd cut back again to every other night. If you're thinking of buying it - do it.

Tips: Do NOT, under any circumstances use it on your lower lashes! It will make little hairs grow under your eyes (I have witnessed it lol) team it up with a really good mascara and you're away!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2015
2 members found this review useful
Patience is key

This stuff works better than the more expensive eyelash growth serums, trust me!!!!!!! I've always wanted longer eyelashes because of my short Asian ones and fLash was like something sent from heaven. At first I really didn't want to buy it as it was a new product with hardly any reviews, but at the time I thought why not because it came with a subscription with M2Woman from treatme.co.nz. Let me tell you that I don't regret buying it at all. Rather I LOVE fLash, as it's one of those products that actually work. Well anyway, don't expect results to come by fast because it wont, you just have to persevere and then one day after 2-3 months you will be like: OMG, MY EYELASHES!!! THEY'RE SO LONG NOW!! When did that happen? Sadly I have finished it but it's been a year since I last used it and to my surprise my eyelashes are still long! :)

Tips: Vaseline- makes lashes thicker in weeks and it does a great job to remove stubborn waterproof eye make up as well as castor oil or sweet almond oil to make lashes longer naturally.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th January, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Great Lashes on a Budget

I will start by saying this product does work! But don't expect results overnight, this one of those product's where persistence and patience pays off. I first saw it on a t.v infomercial, what attracted me to it was the price, much cheaper than other alike products on the market and of course the amazing result from other users. I have been using fLash for 2 months (9 weeks), it says you can use it before applying your makeup but I personally prefer to use it at night after I have removed my makeup so it has a fresh surface and doesn't have any other product's to compete with. To begin with I did experience a very small amount of discomfort on my eyelid, but it subsided after a couple of days, this is usually the case when trying new skincare products though. It took about 5-6 week's for me to notice any change and it was very subtle, would only be apparent when I applied mascara. Now there is definitely a noticeable difference, like others I haven't experienced any extra thickness but there is definitely length, at this stage I won't be throwing out the eyelash curlers or the falsies for special occasions but I will be repurchasing this to see if it will improve even more over time. Over all I am happy with fLash, great for those wanting an affordable eyelash serum, would definitely recommend.

Tips: Apply on a fresh clean face as part of your nightly makeup removal/skincare routine. Not for very sensitive skin types. Remember patience is a virtue, keep at it and you will be rewarded :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LASHES IN A TUBE

I've been using this amazing product for over a month now and the results are amazing. My lashes are almost touching my eyebrows now! you don't need much product at all! A little goes a long way :) when I tried this product out for the very first time it did sting my eyes a little bit.. But after a couple of applications the stinging stopped and most lashes are super long and thick :)

Tips: Make sure to put it on before any make up :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Money well spent

For my whole life I have had stubby lashes that just fall out with a eye rub:( but this has made a world of difference to me after 2-3 weeks I noticed more lashes that were thicker and at the 5-6 week mark a lot more length and they r not falling out the same! Some got longer in spots first but at 8 weeks they have all caught up and were pretty even I decided at 10 weeks touts use 2 or 3 times a week and they seem to have stay where they were! I totally love my lashes now no macara needed if I don't want!!

Tips: Warning this is not something I will be able to stop now I started I like my new lashes too much!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MAGPIEFI
22nd January, 2015

Ha ha yes I can't stop and I wouldn't want my old lashes now it's so good x

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!