Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 114 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pleased I invested!

Long term lash extensions meant my own lashes were short thin and stumpy. I didn't believe the hype, but thought I would give it a go and so happy I did! Within two weeks I have noticed more growth and increased length!!!!!!

Tips: I only apply a tiny amount to my lash line each night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash lengthend lashes

I first saw this product on T.V on a shopping channel I was amazed at peoples results and always admired long lashes. So I thought I would buy this product to see if it would really work. It came in a green bottle with an applicator like a liquid eyeliner. For me I didn't like that you couldn't see how much product you were using and how much was in the bottle. I used this product for 3 months everyday, once a day before seeing results. I found that my lashes were getting longer but not thicker. When applying its best that you use only a small amount as when you use too much on accident it stings really bad. So I found for this product you have to continuously use it to see results and if you stop they go back to your lash length you had before using the product. I would buy this product again but would only use a small amount each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2015
1 members found this review useful
This stuff works. Buy it!

I bought this after seeing Youtuber Crystal Conte’s amazing results with it. Her natural lashes were out of control after using this. I’ve had this for three months now and I’ve been using it almost daily. I took a before picture of my eyelashes which were short and fine and few in number, but I did not need to compare them to tell they have grown. My eyelashes now look nice even without mascara. When curled, then touch my browbone. I have to be careful not to get mascara on my glasses they are so long. It’s helped fill in gaps left behind from eyelash extensions too.

I paint a small amount along my upper lashline nightly, although lately I have reduced my usage to a few times a week to maintain. Be careful not to get it in your eyes as it can sting. It has resulted in some reddish pigmentation where it was applied, but it’s not noticeable to anyone but me and I don’t mind it considering the eyelash results I have had. I also wear eyeshadow everyday so it’s not visible. I would avoid this product if this is something that would bother you, however it’s not an issue for me.

I will repurchase this – the results are that good. It’s also worth noting that you get 3 ml of product for the price, which will last quite a long time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Pifithrin
29th January, 2016

UPDATE: I've bought another tube. It's that good. It's now $59 for 2 ml and they have changed the packaging. Totally worth it though.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

I really enjoyed the results of this product, my lashes were beautifully long after using the serum once a day in which i eventually cut down to once every two days. Although there was a bit of discomfort and stinging while using this product, the end results was totally worth it!

Tips: I like to apply this product before I go to bed as I have no eye makeup on and I can sleep as the product does its thing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Love it!!!

My lashes were very short after having extensions for a few months. So the serum took a few weeks to work but once it did I haven't looked back! I love it. My lashes are so long and curly and people ask if I'm wearing extensions. I've had for about 3 months now and still quite a bit left. Now my lashes are so long I put it on probably every second day instead of every day. Well worth the $55 (online) $69 at farmers.

Tips: Less is more & buy online!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Money well spent

For my whole life I have had stubby lashes that just fall out with a eye rub:( but this has made a world of difference to me after 2-3 weeks I noticed more lashes that were thicker and at the 5-6 week mark a lot more length and they r not falling out the same! Some got longer in spots first but at 8 weeks they have all caught up and were pretty even I decided at 10 weeks touts use 2 or 3 times a week and they seem to have stay where they were! I totally love my lashes now no macara needed if I don't want!!

Tips: Warning this is not something I will be able to stop now I started I like my new lashes too much!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MAGPIEFI
22nd January, 2015

Ha ha yes I can't stop and I wouldn't want my old lashes now it's so good x

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says

I'm very suspicious about these sorts of products, but it was on special at farmers, so I grabbed one. It's made a noticable difference to my eyelashes - I've been pretty slack at using it daily, but have used it about 3 times a week for 3 months and my lashes look amazing.

It's definitely value for money!

Tips: When I first started using it, my eyelids were a bit irritated. I cut back to using it every 2nd or 3rd day, and it made a big difference - no more irritation, and it seems to work just as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Magic in a tube

I purchased the fLash serum mainly for my eyebrows and figured I may as well try it on my lashes too (yes it is meant for both). Over plucking in my younger years had left my eyebrows quite thin - it was fine when that was the look, not so great now when thicker brows are in.

It comes in a tube, similar to a mascara tube - the brush is a very fine brush similar to a paintbrush. The product is a clear liquid, and is best applied to clean skin. I've been applying the product religiously every night to both my brows and lashes, making sure I had no product on my face and all my mascara was removed. I've been using the serum for 9 weeks now and have only just finished it, which is excellent when you factor in a tube is only meant to last 3 months and I've been using it on both areas. I have noticed a HUGE difference to my eyebrows - they have finally started growing in those bare spots and I have been able to create a really great brow shape. I have really long eyelashes naturally, so I didn't really expect to notice much of a change, but I'm happy to say my lashes are thicker and are starting to grow even longer. At first there were only some random long lashes, but with continued use, they have grown all along my lash line. Needless to say I have already ordered a new tube and I am a new devotee to fLash. The RRP is $69 but I have been able to pick it up on a couple of websites for $55 which makes it a steal.

Tips: When the tube is nearly empty it can be hard to get product on the brush - screw the lid all the way back on so the brush sits right on the bottom, that way it picks up all the product and you can get the last little bit out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
SandieNZ
23rd October, 2014

I've only been applying it to the areas where I want them to grow caletv, which is where they used to be - the existing hairs haven't gotten noticeably longer but the whole brow is definitely thicker

caletv
22nd October, 2014

With the eyebrow application have yours only grown back where they used to be? I've never plucked but want mine to fill out on the sides. I want to try but I'm a bit worried they existing hairs will just go long and look funny.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amazing product!

I was a bit skeptical before using this product as I wasn't quite sure how well it would work but was amazed at the results. I did see a real difference in my eyelashes and I also had a lot of people commenting on them which was a nice confidence boost!

Tips: My bottle lasted maybe 3 months and thought i'd do a bit of research to try and find the best deal. The cheapest one I found was from an online health shop called healthmarket.co.nz. It's about $15 less than the RRP so would defo recommend, here is the link; http://healthmarket.co.nz/product/flash-amplifying-eyelash-serum/. Hope you enjoy using this product as much as I do!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Best beauty purchase I have ever made.

Naturally I have the most underwhelming lashes - short, stubby, resistant to curling. I've always been envious of long lush lashes so when I heard about lash serums my ears pricked up. Most of them are quite expensive, but I saw some rave reviews on fLash which was a much more affordable $69 ($49 with Farmers rewards voucher woo!) so off to Farmers I trotted.

Packaged in a silver and frosted green tube similar to liquid eyeliner, the product itself is a clear serum. I applied it to my clean top lashes as part of my night time routine, using the brush applicator tip to run it along my lash line. You really only need a small amount of product, dip the wand in, wipe off any excess and I found the remaining amount was enough to do both eyes. I didn't bother using this on my lower lashes but that was personal preference.

WARNING: I did find the first two weeks using this my eyes felt very red and irritated, I wanted to immediately rub it off and I thought it might be an allergic reaction. Perservere though! This reaction disapeered after a couple of weeks, and after three weeks I could see results.

I've now been using fLash for ten weeks and I'm so impressed by the results I have received. It definately delivers on naturally long and beautiful lashes, mine look thicker and with mascara they even have a curl to them which even lash perming didn't seem to achieve!

This is hands down the best beauty purchase I have ever made and I highly, highly recommend it, and will keep on purchasing it.

Tips: Applu this at night to avoid putting product on it and red eyes in the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Jesse
23rd May, 2015

Yeah happened to me too!

Ringy
21st May, 2015

I have been using it for two days and my eyelids are a little red. I was worried bit sounds like I just need to persevere!