Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dr Lewinns
Dr Lewinns

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 119 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2016
1 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I had never thought about lash serums but I have this at work and thought as I sell it I might as well try it.

So with bated breath I applied fLash for the first time. It was cold but I had no bad reaction, no redness or irritation. I applied this every night after I had removed my make up. Just along the top of my lashes. I was very strict with myself, every night, I never missed an application. I really wanted to see some great results.

I keptvan eagle eye out, looking for any difference in my lashes and about five weeks later, as I was applying my mascara I totally freaked out. I had the most amazing, gorgeous, long lashes! Its like it happeded overnight, I was so excited.

I have continued to use this amazing serum and my lashes are still amazing. I have had it for about 8 weeks and have fallen in love. I will definitely be re purchasing fLash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great affordable lash serum that WORKS!

I got given this as a Christmas gift last year from my aunty. I hadn't even considered lash serums at this stage so I used it one or twice and then forgot about it until a couple months later after seeing video on YouTube of people using it so I started using it daily/when I remembered to apply it. Initially it made my eyes slightly red as I have sensitive skin but I found there to be no irritation if you wipe the excess off on the side of the tube and apply it on a thin layer over the base of your lashes (which did take a bit of practice). I started to see results after about a month and since I have been only using the product maybe twice a week which seems to maintain the length I am happy with. One thing I did notice is one eye lash hair wont stay in place as it seems to have no strength at the base but this has only been on one side and it doesn't bother me at all because mascara sets it in place. I have been using it now for at least 6 months and there is still plenty left in the tube but will be requesting this gift again from my aunty :)

Tips: Only apply very small amounts daily to reduce irritation. Can be used every couple of days once the desired length/ volume is obtained.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Loved my results

I started using this in early June. And I have only just run out- that's almost 5 months out of the one tube. Initially i was dubious if I could even use this as my eyelids were sore and red and in the morning my eyes were dry and irritated. All the reviews say this is normal so I persisted. I made sure I only used a very minimal amount each time and it seemed to help a tiny bit. After about 5-6 weeks I noticed a major difference- eye lashes were much, much longer and especially fabulous with mascara. lashes were long and strong- no fuzziness which I've seen on other people using different serums. I continued to use the serum daily and then every second day - still with red eyelids but you take the good with the bad? No? I did not notice any random wanted hairs growing anywhere. Recently I was getting low on the serum so decided to try a new serum -lash toniic- I'm sure my eyelashes are falling out and thinning out because of this new serum and stopping the fLash serum so I have bought a new fLash (now only 2ml in size and $49) and am using it again so I hope my long lashes return soon! It says above that results last for 6 months but I don't feel this to be true at all. It works as long as you maintain it, but the results are so much better and easier than lash extensions.

Tips: Team with Benefit They're Real and you'll be able to flutter with the best of them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd November, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Totally works!

This was my first dabble in lash serums. I'd heard about them for the longest time and my curiosity eventually got the better of me. That coupled with my non-existent natural lashes! Hoping for a miracle I took the plunge and picked this up from Farmers (the accessibility of this product is fantastic!).

After thoroughly researching the product I learned that it needs to be applied once daily to clean lashes (applying more often has no benefit) just like an eyeliner except you apply to the lashes, not the lash line, you just want to get as close to the lash line as possible. It also mentioned that you need to be consistent and patient as results can take up to 8 - 12wks to be seen.

It took me a good 2 months of daily use before I saw noticeable results, but those results were amazing! My lashes had never looked longer or fuller and people were forever commenting on the length of my lashes. They recommend reducing your use to 3 times weekly once you reach your desired length but I continued to use it daily to maintain.

Unfortunately for me at the end of my 3month use I noticed quite a lot of hair growth around the inner corners of my eyes, which was just unsightly and I became quite self-conscious about it. So for this reason I've moved on to a different serum and won't be repurchasing, but it's definitely worth a try because in the event that you don't suffer from the extra hair growth it's a good, accessible option that works!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st October, 2015
1 members found this review useful
LOVE this stuff!

I have reasonably long lashes already, but had a bit of a baldish spot in my lashes and was after some serious volume- who doesn't want bigger and better lashes right?

For the first two weeks I had no results with this serum. I didn't have any reactions or sensitivity bar the first use (which felt slightly cold and tingly). I began to wonder if I had just wasted my money! Fast forward another week or two after that and all of a sudden my eyelashes looked so much more impressive with mascara on. I'm now about 2 months in and my lashes are the longest and thickest they have ever been- I even look like I am wearing falsies when I have mascara on! This is one good coat of mascara- not lashings and lashings of the stuff. Without mascara you cant really tell any difference between my before and after.

I have shifted to using the serum a couple times a week rather than daily as am happy to maintain the results I have. I have also started using this on a bald spot in my eyebrow in the hopes it may get things growing evenly. Overall I am so stoked with this serum- will be repurchasing as I definitely think its worth the investment!

Tips: Shop around as there are retailers who are selling it a wee bit cheaper EDITED TO ADD: Unfortunately I have had one of the common side effects- hair growth under the eyes- eek! I have stopped using it for now and when those hairs have disappeared (hopefully they do on their own!) will use in the morning only and wipe off any extra serum on the applicator.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
chloednz
5th October, 2016

The hairs did go away on their own fortunately, have been too scared to start reusing regularly! I think my teary eyes are just not combatible with a product like this

ellieroo
13th September, 2016

I also got unwanted hair growth at the inner corners of my eyes and upper cheek - so not attractive. Did yours just disappear on their own? Did they come back when you restarted using fLash again? Thanks

Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good.

I really like that this product does the same as the more expensive lash serums on the market. It took around 5-6 weeks for me to start noticing a difference in my lash length when wearing mascara. I use flash serum in the morning as it dries quickly and the product does not have a chance to spread to unwanted areas like under the eyes. This will also minimise side effects such as hair growth under the eyes. Cons are redness around the upper eyelid which I find eventually disappears once using the product every 2-3 days.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pleased I invested!

Long term lash extensions meant my own lashes were short thin and stumpy. I didn't believe the hype, but thought I would give it a go and so happy I did! Within two weeks I have noticed more growth and increased length!!!!!!

Tips: I only apply a tiny amount to my lash line each night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash lengthend lashes

I first saw this product on T.V on a shopping channel I was amazed at peoples results and always admired long lashes. So I thought I would buy this product to see if it would really work. It came in a green bottle with an applicator like a liquid eyeliner. For me I didn't like that you couldn't see how much product you were using and how much was in the bottle. I used this product for 3 months everyday, once a day before seeing results. I found that my lashes were getting longer but not thicker. When applying its best that you use only a small amount as when you use too much on accident it stings really bad. So I found for this product you have to continuously use it to see results and if you stop they go back to your lash length you had before using the product. I would buy this product again but would only use a small amount each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2015
1 members found this review useful
This stuff works. Buy it!

I bought this after seeing Youtuber Crystal Conte’s amazing results with it. Her natural lashes were out of control after using this. I’ve had this for three months now and I’ve been using it almost daily. I took a before picture of my eyelashes which were short and fine and few in number, but I did not need to compare them to tell they have grown. My eyelashes now look nice even without mascara. When curled, then touch my browbone. I have to be careful not to get mascara on my glasses they are so long. It’s helped fill in gaps left behind from eyelash extensions too.

I paint a small amount along my upper lashline nightly, although lately I have reduced my usage to a few times a week to maintain. Be careful not to get it in your eyes as it can sting. It has resulted in some reddish pigmentation where it was applied, but it’s not noticeable to anyone but me and I don’t mind it considering the eyelash results I have had. I also wear eyeshadow everyday so it’s not visible. I would avoid this product if this is something that would bother you, however it’s not an issue for me.

I will repurchase this – the results are that good. It’s also worth noting that you get 3 ml of product for the price, which will last quite a long time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Pifithrin
29th January, 2016

UPDATE: I've bought another tube. It's that good. It's now $59 for 2 ml and they have changed the packaging. Totally worth it though.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

I really enjoyed the results of this product, my lashes were beautifully long after using the serum once a day in which i eventually cut down to once every two days. Although there was a bit of discomfort and stinging while using this product, the end results was totally worth it!

Tips: I like to apply this product before I go to bed as I have no eye makeup on and I can sleep as the product does its thing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No