Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 136 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Made the switch & its awesome!

I was using LiLash for 2 years & loved the results. My lashes are long, dense & luscious to the point of looking fake, & I always had people commenting on my lashes. When I became a full time student I could no longer afford the nearly $400 a year for LiLash & decided to give fLASH a chance because I managed to get 2 of them for under $100 in a pharmacy sale... I WILL NEVER GO BACK!

This stuff does the same as LiLash at a fraction of the price (and I've been told that the ingredients are almost identical... (haven't verified for myself though, so grain of salt & all...)

I love my lashes & I will keep repurchasing this product because it delivers & is affordable even on a student budget.

Tips: Be consistent & apply every night! I apply this first before any serums, moisturiser or eye creams so that its all absorbed/dried before I apply them. Results have been awesome

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

I first purchased flash serum years ago from onceit and I used it morning and night on my eyelashes. This product really does work!!! My lashes looked very long and beautiful. I buy it on average once a year leading up to Xmas and use it to make my Xmas lashes look fab!

Tips: Flash can be used on eyebrows to help grow the sparse ones (I overplucked in the 90s so flash does help)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Better alternatives available

This did make my lashes slightly longer after regularly use. Personally I didn’t find this worked quite as well as other comparable products like LiLash, although that is more expensive I believe. Also the bottle is deceiving - it has a thick wall which makes it appear like you’re getting more product.

Tips: I’d suggest LiLash instead

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this lash serum :-)

This beautiful lash serum works as well as the higher end lash serums such as LiLash and Revitalash. I like the gel-like texture and thin applicator brush which allows for precise and even application. I have noticed that it may take 10-12 weeks of daily application to see the best results. I like that this product works and is accessible and affordable, which makes it easy to maintain your long eyelashes all year round! Highly recommend.

Tips: Due to the dehydrolatanoprost in fLash, it can make the area of application darker and result in growth of little baby hairs near the application area. For this reason, it is important to not over-apply!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
10th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Flashback

I got this for Christmas and tried really hard to use it all but I didn’t notice much results and I found my eyes would sting a bit so I would have to put it on right before I was going to sleep I am not a fan of the square shape bottle. Definitely don’t think it’s worth the money I have seen plenty of mixed results on this but hasn’t done it for me

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this product

I found it works great, took a good few weeks to notice the difference but I was a great change to what I had or didn’t have should I say!

Tips: Only use first thing in the morning, I did notice little hairs growing under my bottom eyelid well above my cheek bone, they might have already been there and it just enhanced them lol but other than that enjoy your longer fuller lashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Miracle product!

I cannot get over how well this product works! My lashes aren’t overly short, but they’re very straight so without mascara they’re invisible, and with mascara they just droop down. I’ve been using fLash since the start of this year and my lashes are insane! They are SO long, and they have curl to them now! I noticed the results in around 5 weeks, and haven’t stopped using it since. It doesn’t irritate my eyes whatsoever, it has no scent and it doesn’t leave any residue or tacky-ness on my eyes. Such a fantastic product and compared to other big brand lash serums it is a total bargain. My lashes look lovely even without mascara now, and with mascara on they honestly look like lash extensions. fLash has made one (preciously) stubby lashed girl very happy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Really long lashes

I use to use a more expensive lash serum, I changed to this one about a year ago and it works just as well. I use it every 2nd day now, my lashes are really long and I've had comments on them, which is pretty great for a woman in my late 40s!

Tips: Use it 2x a day to start with then once youve noticed the diff after a couple of monthd you can go to using it every 2nd day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for Fullness

I was very excited to get this and I religiously used it hoping to get more length. It helped thicken my lower lashes but it didn't do much in the way of length. Maybe because my lashes are fairly long I don't know but I was hoping for more. I think these work for some and other brands work for others, you need to find which one works for you.

Tips: Keep up with the application to get some results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
28th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Kinda works?

The first time I used this my lashes grew so much and looked great. Once the bottle ran out I didn't replace it for a while and my lashes had had time to go back to how they used to be. Recently, I did finally buy a new bottle and have been using it for almost a month now and haven't really seen much growth which is sad as it has worked really well in the past. The first couple weeks of using this product both times my eyes have had redness where the product was placed but it doesn't itch or hurt and goes down by the third week. The bottle itself is a bit of a weird design and its hard to tell how full it is or isn't and it gets harder near the end of its use to get much product on the applicator wand. This product is otherwise easy to use and I probably would recommend to someone to try if they have enough money for it as it is quite expensive for something that might not work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!