Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Clinically Proven Lash Serum Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Clinically Proven Lash Serum Reviews
Overall rating from 38 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Where to buy?

For Before and After photos for this product, from real women, CLICK HERE!

Take your lashes to new lengths with the easy to use lash booster serum applicator. Simply apply to the lash line every day and watch as your lashes become stronger, longer and thicker!

Apply x2 a day morning and night to cleansed dry skin along the lash line.

In clinical trials after 4 weeks 97% saw less lash loss* **, after 8 weeks 94% agreed lashes looked fortified* & 87% saw the lash fringe was more full*

 


*Self assement from cosmetoclinic, 32 women, 4 weeks of application 2x/day **during makeup removal

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Clinically Proven Lash Serum Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Clinically Proven Lash Serum Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.3/5
24th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Not sure

Worked for me... kind of. Strong and thick lashes as a result but longer? No So I'm very on the fence with this product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
24th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Truly Terrible

I tried this as I had been using another lash serum for the past couple of years and thought I'd give this a go as a change.

The packaging on this is laughably bad. The applicator is enormous - far too large for your lash line and when you twist the base the product comes out in massive blobs or nothing at all. Loreal make many liquid eyeliners I don't know why they didn't copy the packaging of one of these. I've been using this for about 4 weeks now and my lashes are shorter than they have been in years (which means they are returning to their normal length as I had been using another lash product). Don't do it.

Tips: Spend the extra $20 and buy Flash Lash - it actually works.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
13th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
On the fence with this one

I can't really see a difference TBH and I have thin short lashes already. As it's pretty cost effective when you buy at Chemist Warehouse I'll probably give it another go and make sure I apply it morning and night (I forgot some mornings). It's easy to apply although sometimes takes quite a few turns of the pen to get any product out. Looks like others do see a result so I'd say give it a try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
28th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not quite what I expected sadly

I bought this product in a set in Australia, and was super excited to try it out considering all the hype. However, I was slightly disappointed.

This product comes in a white and silver tube, it has a flexible brush applicator and when you twist the bottom product is dispensed. It is a clear gel, which dries down fast.

I started using this product twice a day when I got it, however it resulted in some irritation and swelling after a couple of weeks so I had to stop using this. I do believe this is an individual reaction, as reading other reviews it does not seem many others have had this issue. This was disappointing though, as I could see the condition of my lashes improving but I had to stop.

I would not purchase this again for that reason, however, it was good while it lasted and is a great budget option for a lash serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Pretty Darn Good!

After following the trial results on Beauty Review and seeing some pretty impressive before and after photos, I decided to give it a go.

I've previously used a much more expensive lash serum, and was pretty underwhelmed with the results. But at $33 and with some great reviews backing it up, I guess I figured I couldn't go far wrong.

I've now been using it for about 3 months, I'm on my second tube (the first lasted just over 2 months). My lashes definitely look much improved, they appear longer and thicker, and look healthier.

I like that this conditions the lashes - it doesn't cause spider-leg growth.

The one thing I struggle with is the brush. It's like a small sized paint brush, its just too big for the area you're targetting.

I think I saw noticeable results around the 5 week mark.

But all up - if like me you've been disappointed with other serums, or maybe you're on a budget, this is well worth giving a try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Lash serum

This is a great product for the budget minded. The amount dispensed for application can be a bit hit and miss, but once you work it out, it should be fine. I have never used a lash serum before, but age has diminished my lashes a bit, so wanted to give them a bit of help. After applying for about five weeks,I haven't noticed my lashes looking any longer, I have noticed a difference when I apply mascara. My lashes seem longer and slightly fuller. I have noticed that when I remove my mascara at night, there is alao something yellowy being removed and I guess that is the serum?

Tips: A good place to start when wanting to explore lash serums without a large outlay.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2019
1 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Clinically Proven Lash Serum

My lashes are normally short and sparse, so I was keen to try this lash serum to see if it made a difference. I purchased it from Farmers with 40% off which was a great saving off the normal price which is still quite cheap compared to some other lash serums. I applied the serum twice a day before applying any makeup, waiting about 20 minutes for it to settle. Easy to apply, not thin or runny, a bit sticky but soon dries and a very small amount is needed. My lashes look and feel thicker and slightly longer, not much but with using over a longer time period I think my lashes will improve even more. I would recommend this product if you are on a budget and don't want to spend too lot on lash serums, also it does make a difference to your lashes if you persevere with it.

Tips: Apply morning and night a small amount and wait until dried before applying makeup.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
JackieMackenzie
11th May, 2020

Good review, think I'll try this one next after I give FLash a good try. Thanks

Overall rating:
3.7/5
8th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A Small Difference

Using this product I have seen a difference in my lashes, but only to a small degree. I’ve used the product for a month now and have definitely seen less lash fall, but haven’t seen a big change in lash fortification.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

This product lengthened and thickened my lashes. Im make up expect but it was easy to apply and even a novice like myself had no issues

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lash-tastic!

Unlike some, I have not been blessed with beautiful luscious lashes. It’s not easy but it’s a cross I have to bear and I do so with dignity and grace. However, when Beauty Review asked if I wanted to test a product that promised to not only make my lashes stronger but also longer and thicker who was I to refuse? When the little white tube of magic serum arrived I did think twice a day application was a bit excessive but after a few weeks I saw there was method to the madness. My lashes looked considerably thicker, slightly longer and definitely looked much healthier. The increased volume of my lashes also helped improve the overall presentation of my face by making my eyes more defined. Finally, I can ditch my lashless cross and continue my life with the bushy lashes I have always dreamed of having. Thanks Beauty Review and L’oreal!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!