Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 143 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Wasn't That Impressed

I tried it and while I did notice a slight improvement in the length and thickness of my lashes, I wasn't overwhelmed with the change.

Personally I have seen better results with some other lash serums.

Perhaps it was just my lashes, but I think I will try some others before I repurchase this one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Thanks for the review. Not everything works brilliantly for everyone. I do hope I see awesome from this one.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2014
6 members found this review useful
Wow I have lashes!

I have been using fLash for 5.5 wks. I was very sceptical in the beginning as I didn't no anyone who had actually used it. So I decided to take weekly pictures of my lashes to record results. I am amazed!! It totally works! I have longer, fuller, darker eyes lashes, and have also needed to trim my lower lash line as they got very long!! So I am now not a sceptic!! I LOVE this!!!

Tips: Apply from outter corner in as there is more serum to start and this will help get longer outer lashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jesse
1st July, 2014

Great tip! I keep reading amazing reviews on this like yours and it's making me want it more and more.

makeupnic
17th May, 2014

I'm super mad that I didn't take photos of mine! The results would have been insane, judging by how much I feel my lashes have grown! Its been a year now.

tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Can't wait to own a tube of this. Good tip.

Lexxie
20th April, 2014

Awesome! I have been using mine for a week and can not wait to see results!

skingeek
20th April, 2014

Great tip! I've been slowly reading all the reviews on this and it seems pretty unanimous that this is the lash serum way to go! Can't wait to buy it! <3

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Love

I love this product ! For me it worked really well & did exactly what it claimed to do. My lashes are all long & even in length. I started seeing results after about 3 weeks. I am now 5 months down the track & use it twice a week for maintenance. A container lasts about 2 or so months for me.

Tips: I use at night just before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MrsO
28th April, 2014

Thanks for this, I have very short bottom lashes & so- so top ones, so have been thinking about an eyelash serum for a while, will definitely try this one!

tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

I did wonder how long a tube would last. Thanks for sharing how long based on your experience.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2014
13 members found this review useful
Miracle Product.

I started using the fLash eyelash serum in March last year, applying it every evening after removing my makeup and applying my moisturizers. As recommended, I used a tiny amount of the product, wiping any excess on the rim of the tube before applying. After three weeks, the ladies at my work were commenting on my eyelashes. After four weeks, I was noticing them myself, and after 12 weeks the growth was incredible. At their full length I was struggling to put mascara on as they were reaches up towards my eyebrows and the mascara was getting on my eyelid. I was getting multiple comments each day, and I had a few people who just wouldn't believe that they weren't eyelash extensions.

This product is stocked at my work, so I have seen the overall results of it. My manager, who is asian and had very short eyelashes, had great results. A colleague of mine used it on her eyebrows, and I have had a few customers who had used LiLash and had better results with fLash.

fLash is one of the most affordable eyelash serums on the market, but also one of the most effective. I highly recommend this product, as long eyelashes can totally enhance your face. Unfortunately I kept putting off repurchasing this, thinking 'oh next week' and eventually my eyelashes have gone back to their original length after naturally shedding. Next week I really will be repurchasing this product.

Tips: Use a very small amount of product when applying. Too much product will not result in quicker results, but simply irritation and wastage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
ree_nz
9th May, 2014

I would love to try this but am always hesitant at a price like this. Great to know people are getting results though!

tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

I like how you stated that your Asian manager saw results and the length you lashes grew to. I have really sparse short lashes so I was looking into an eyelash serum and this one seems to be the one to try. Especially with better results for less.

hopekrause
22nd April, 2014

I will definitely be giving this a go. I'm always put off with buying tees as I think it's just a marketing scheme. But the reviews seem good, especially yours :)

nicole2772
19th April, 2014

amazing review, thank you, ive been wanting to try a cheap alternative to revitalash so this has really helped me thanks

Lexxie
17th April, 2014

Fabulous review. I have now purchased this and am eagerly awaiting for it to arrive.

Jesse
12th April, 2014

Great review! I have such short lashes, but this product sounds amazing, can't wait to try it myself.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
It works and doesn't cost the earth!

I have been using this for a couple of months now. I thought I would try it out instead of paying the hefty price for some other lash products available. I wish I had taken a before photo as when you see yourself every day it is hard to tell if there is a large difference or not! - HOWEVER lately I have been getting compliments on my lashes and have been asked if I have extensions! It definitely works. I use this in the morning before I put on my eye makeup as I found when I used it at night I would wake up and my eyes would sometimes be irritated and I think that may be because I rub my eye's while I am asleep. This has definitely lengthened my lashes, but I don't think it has thickened them at all and I use a volumising mascara to achieve 'fatter' lashes at the moment.

Tips: Wipe off the excess first and use sparingly. I have found using too much product can make my eyes slightly irritated.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Butterfly kisses

So easy to make part if your beauty regime. I apply it in the evening after cleansing and after around 6 weeks I started to see some growth to my lashes. It's 3 months now since I started and they are awesome! Very long. I have lots of comments on whether I've had extensions. I have now scaled back to only using twice a week as they're at the length I want. Brilliant product.

Tips: Don't get carried away and think by using more then once a day the results will be any quicker, they won't. Be patient and you will be looking fabulous very soon

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Can't wait to try this and see how fake my naturally sparse and short lashes can look.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2014
3 members found this review useful
fLash Lash Serum

Well where do I start?? This product is AMAZING!! I first tried it out as we sold it in the salon I work in. At the start it irritated my lash line a little but I persevered and I'm glad I did. After a month my lashes were longer thicker! So I then got my lashes permed. DAYYYMMMMMM they look FABULOUS DARLINGS! I just wish Id taken a before and after photo. I'm going to start to use it on my brows as have heard fab results for that also. They have taken it out of salons and put it into chemists and farmers now as I think the success of the product has blown peoples minds so they want it available to everyone not just people who use Beauty Salons. Go on give a try, I know you want to!!

Tips: $69 what a bargain(and you can get it cheaper) It will the best money you have ever spent. PROMISE!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash is Awesome!

I LOVE this product, it is AMAZING I am so in love with this product, I have only been using it for three weeks now but my lashes are long and thick, so long they touch the glass on my glasses when I wear them! I had eyelash extensions three years ago and my lashes have never been the same since, they were thin and stumpy when originally had been quite long, this has brought my old lashes back and I love them! No more need for wearing false lashes! You can not get better value for money when comparing to other products

Tips: Go out and get this product you will love it too!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Lovely lashes!

I started using this after using Lilash for a few years mainly because of the price. Very happy with the results so far. Only been using it for a month so not sure how long it will last but 3 plus months would be great. Hope the claim that results last for 6 months is true as with Lilash once you stop using it the lashes go back to normal.

Tips: Shop around online, I got mine from a pharmacy in Oamaru for about $58 plus shipping!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MAGPIEFI
2nd April, 2014

Good to know thanks, I use lilash but will try this when I run out, be a good we money save

Overall rating:
3.7/5
1st April, 2014
4 members found this review useful
IT ACTUALLY WORKS

I have the stumpiest non existent asian lashes (damn you genetics) and its so annoying because it doesn't even look like its there when i wear mascara and when i wear falsies its just obviously fake. I was so sceptic with the concept of lash growth serums cause it just seemed unnatural, however i did give it a go. I am currently using this and I'm only 3 -4 weeks in so the results are not a dramatic change and it made me think it wasn't effective, but then.. I curled my lashes and applied some mascara on and BAM it actually looks visible! It actually looked like i have eyelashes! I will continue using this and i can't wait til my lashes look fake and long!!

UPDATE!!: Ive had to lower my rating because as i continued using it, (Its been 2 to 3 months now) my lash line is now purple and it feels so thin and fragile. My lashes aren't that significantly long as i was expecting (it still became longer). And it made my lash line sting when i keep using it because it feels like its thinned out the skin on my lash line :(

Tips: I recommend applying this before bedtime because it soaks in more and it does have a subtle numbing effect around the eyes for a short period of time then it vanishes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
1st April, 2014

Thanks for that. I do have really, really sparse short lashes and was looking at getting this. Your review gives an idea of what to expect from this.

kirstysays
1st April, 2014

Good to know this works! Thanks for the review :)

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!