Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 114 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.0/5
27th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash amplifying serum not for me

After using fLash for 12 weeks I have no noticeable difference in my lashes. After reading other people's reviews and reading what great results they had seen I outlaid the money to try fLash and have been disappointed. I found at times the product has irritated ny eye when applied thus has lasted from a few minutes to half an hour. I will not be continuing with this product but am glad to have tried.

Tips: Be very careful not to get in eye so don't try to do in a rush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
20th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Different for everyone

This is a hard one to review as I've seen different results & reactions on different people. I actually used to sell this to clients through my beauty salon until they decided to pull it from salons & sell it in farmers & pharmacy stores.

I personally have pretty long & curly lashes so didn't try it until I saw the amazing results it had on one of my sisters. Hers ended up very very long & full. I had another sister who reacted to it having itchy & red lids so she gave me her left overs. After using it on me, all it basically did for me was slightly lengthen, full them out but made them super curly. And already having curly lashes they just ended up curling back over them selves looking like I had a lash perm gone wrong.

So it does work but it is very reactive. If you have sensitive eyes or skin I wouldn't recommend it.

Tips: Don't use if you have sensitive skin or eyes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Results!

I was ever hopeful this would work and it did!!!! It took about 4 weeks before I noticed any results. My lashes didn't lengthen evenly but once they were all the same length they looked gorgeous! I had so many comments and asked 'are they your own?'. I was delighted to be able to say - 'Actually they are!' I cut down to using just 3 times a week and once the bottle ran out I just haven't got around to getting any more...... must do that though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
FLash is AMAZING

I have been using fLash for about 6 weeks and the results are amazing. My lashes are much much longer as well as more dense . It is a very noticeable difference. I have used LiLash in the past but I much prefer fLash for the following reasons: 1. Price- fLash is a third of the price 2. LiLash made my eyelids red on application and after time there was a noticeable discolouration to my lids. This hasn't been my experience with fLash 3. fLash gives noticeably thicker lashes as well as dramatically increasing length

I am a convert and will definitely continue to use it.

Tips: fLash is stocked by Farmers so keep an eye out for their club days that sometimes offer 10% off beauty products

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Flash Lash!

This stuff is amazing! Been using it for almost a year. I get asked if I have eyelash extensions! It makes them thicker and so much longer. It also gives them a natural curl which I quite like for putting mascara on (saved me having to use the curlers!). You will not be disappointed if you use this product! I started noticing results after about 5-6 weeks and full results about 9-12 weeks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product but I will not repurchase.

It does what it say. My lashes are visibly longer within 2 weeks of using. However, i found some cons that i would not repurchase it. 1. Its pricey. 2. When archive the wanted length, it starts to fall. That means you will not have that look forever. You have to keep spending and using it if you want perfect lashes all of the time. And seeing the long lashes fall over my face is breaking my heart. 3. The applied area on my eyes turn red when i put it on. Guessing it doesnt suit that sensitive areas. 4. Extra virgin coconut oil and Vaseline jelly also do the job. Not as fast as but as effective as the Flash.

Tips: Dont let it get into your eyes because its sting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
ashleighmagee07
11th September, 2014

I have heard about your suggestion of rubbing vaseline jelly onto the lashes at night before bed, i'm keen to try this.

chloewelly
5th August, 2014

You can use either coconut oil or vaseline jelly by it own. Basically you just melt the oil in your hand, then gently massage all over your lashes. Dont use too much as it may sting your eyes. I use the cold pressed one from countdown. Good luck :)

funky747
4th August, 2014

Oh… I use the flash and it sooo works for me. However, I am really interested in your suggestion of EV coconut oils ad vaseline jelly. Do you make it yourself? If so what is the recipe, 50/50? Look forward to hearing from you. xV

Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th July, 2014
2 members found this review useful
thicker longer lashes!

I am constantly getting eyelash extensions done so it is recommended to use a lash serum to help the growth and strength of your natural lashes. I have used Lilash in the past which is a great product however is really expensive. My extension technician recommended fLash serum so I bought it and tried it out.

The serum is easy to apply- its rather like applying eyeliner so just on the lash line above your lashes. After using it for over a month or 2 I definitely noticed a difference, my lashes were longer and thicker! My eyelash extension lady even commented on my lashes saying I had a lot more lashes and they were thicker so it does definitely work! I Still use this product constantly when I get my lashes done and i've had it over 3 months now. For the price it is definitely a good buy! Just takes a bit of perseverance and a bit longer then other products to see results

Tips: use your pinky finger to gently pat the serum into your lash line. The secret is to gently massage in circular motions the serum in as the warmth from your finger helps the serum work in better! ( they dont tell you this but its something I learnt working in a beauty salon with Lilash).

Also its best to put it on at night before bed- works better as you don't wear makeup at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amplifying lashes

So being the proud owner of short dumpy lashes. I tried false lashes with not much luck. I had them lengthened a waste of money for me, they drove me mad they irritated me. After watching some girls at work trying a lash enhancer out, I was a non believer way back then, till I saw the results so I started using a lash serum a year ago oh wow.

Then I read the review on here about FLash a really good review I might add. So I brought myself a tube of FLash.

And my eyelashes didn't miss a beat I continued on with every second day, no reaction same 3mill type tube with the small brush and no fragrance I can detect. No redness around my eyes or irritation it does the same awesome job as my previous serum did.

So originally I put it on everyday for three weeks and then every second day, it lasts me around four months. I apply it from the outside of my lash line towards the nose so they are nice and thick on the outer edge. I also have started putting it on my eyebrows oh best idea if you need to thicken up spindly brows. My eyelashes have actually grown in darker and thicker and longer, I haven't developed wearwolf eyebrows as of yet:)

This serum is half the price of my previous one. This is a product I will always buy I love it I need it and it's a must.

Tips: Don't put so much on it gets into your eyes, I apply it at night it's just part of my nightly routine now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MrsO
20th August, 2014

Thanks for this, I have short stubby lashes especially the bottom ones, I saw this in Farmers the other week, so am going to try it.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash serum

I used this for about two weeks constantly (couldnt stick to it for 8 weeks, too lazy ahhaha) and had really unrealistic expectations haha, i thought they'd grow super long but didnt notice a dramatic difference but noticed that they were a lot stronger and my eyelashes barely ever fell out (they did quite often prior to use) i think if you actually stuck to the suggested use that it definitely would work though! After i stopped using it, my lashes went back to their previous condition so i guess thats why they suggest to keep using it after the whole 2 months thing. I was just super impatient and lazy, would be good for people who actually stick to things though ahaha

Tips: stick to it lol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Wasn't That Impressed

I tried it and while I did notice a slight improvement in the length and thickness of my lashes, I wasn't overwhelmed with the change.

Personally I have seen better results with some other lash serums.

Perhaps it was just my lashes, but I think I will try some others before I repurchase this one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Thanks for the review. Not everything works brilliantly for everyone. I do hope I see awesome from this one.