Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 130 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
This is terrific!

I have been using this for about 2 years now and I love it. When you use this for the first time - you must use it once EVERY SINGLE DAY. You do not need much product at all but you must use it every day for 6 weeks. It will get to the point when you think "this stuff doesn't work!" and bang on 6 weeks you will have amazing, long thick lashes. Once you have your lashes at the length you want you use a small amount of serum a couple of times a week. I still get comments on how long my lashes are - which is great as mine are naturally very short.

Tips: Be patient - it really did take the full 6-7 weeks for me but its worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash eyelash growth serum

This stuff worked for me, I started noticing my eyelashes getting longer within week 2 and even better after 2 months use.

But the 1st and 2nd bottle I picked up from the chemist broke easy, the top of the bottle that screws onto the lid, well that came apart and a lot of product was wasted. I took that bottle back to the chemist and explained what had happened and the lady kindly offered me another full bottle, then the same happened twice! What a waste

Of my petrol!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
6th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says

Want fuller lashes? longer and make your eyes flatter? Yes this will be the product to use. It will take about 2 weeks to finally see something going (maybe that's just me with very thin and not long eyelashes). I did however noticed that my eye sight was going a bit "wrong" I thought I was applying it too close to the eyelashes, still continued (with applying it not chow close as how I used to apply); and now had to change my new eye glasses to a new graded ones. Now I am not scaring anyone (other factors may have played into this also).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

My daughter knew I so wanted to have long, dark lashes, so gifted me fLash for Christmas. Of course I started using it immediately. It took a few days for the lashes to start going dark and within a few weeks they started to grow longer. By the end of 3 months I had beautiful long and dark lashes. Its now been 5 months and they are still long and dark. I am so impressed with fLash I am now planning on buying the next bottle. The best part I don't have to use mascara on a regular basis but only on special occasions. I noticed some of the reviewers had irritation, swelling of eye lids and other issues, I had no issues at all. I used the serum at night just before going to sleep. Definitely worth re purchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash serum

I got this as a Christmas present from my mum and absolutely love it! I was a bit weary of weather lash serums would actually work but I definitely noticed a difference within a few weeks! My lashes were thicker, longer and healthier! I also noticed that it was a lot easier to apply mascara without the mascara clumping or applying unevenly! The only issue I had with it was it started reacting with my eyes. I was using the product at night and would wake up with dried bits of the product in the corners of my eyes. So I swapped to using it in the mornings instead and no problems after that!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I bought this on recommendation of a friend. Best eyelash serum ever! It really made my eyelashes longer, thicker, darker and just softer feeling to the touch! It's easy to apply gel that does not irritate my eyes. I apply it to the lash line before bed or 15 minutes before I do my makeup in the morning and I could notice the difference in my lashes in 2 weeks! They got darker and thicker! I was stoked! After about 5-6 weeks I noticed my eyelashes had doubled in size!! This lash serum is just an amazing product and well worth the money if you are looking for luscious eyelashes without wearing falsies every day. fLash Amplifying Lash Serum retails at about $70-50 dollars at Farmers but they sometimes do have sales and I picked mine up for as little as $39!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
fLash Serum

I did notice my lashes growing, however it irritated my eyes and made them extremely bloodshot! I may have been using it wrong as i was putting it on before bed at night, however i was informed that you are meant to put it on in the mornings.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Will continue to use

This lash serum did the job! It did really make my eyelashes grow which I could see results in the first couple of months. I have been using this product for 3 years now which I just use this twice a week or when I remember to do it now to maintain the length of the lashes. Only problem I have with this serum is that the next day after putting it the night before my eyelids can look badly discoloured but can be easily fixed with some makeup. I am quite disappointed as the brand had changed it from 3ml to 2ml now. When I first started using it I got a 3ml priced at $69nzd but now the packaging has changed and is now at 2ml priced at $59nzd!!!! I feel ripped off as there is only a $10 difference for an extra ml of product. lucky that I don't have to use this everyday but once in a while just to maintain the length so I don't need to purchase this as often as I did in the beginning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
I will forever repurchace!

I've been using this stuff for maybe a month and a bit now and I love it, I have definitely noticed a difference in the length of my lashes; which is super important to me because I haven't been able to wear mascara recently. I apply once in the morning and once at night and I love the results. I don't feel like I notice a difference in the thickness of my lashes but there is definitely a length difference. I can't wait to see what my lashes look like after I finish the tube. I definitely think it's worth the price, both because of how it makes my lashes look in such a short amount of time but also because it's so much cheaper than products that are similar to it. 100% recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best value lash lengthener!

This is the first lash serum I've tried - I picked it up for about $50 from Farmers to use on my fairly short lashes. The simple, clear tube packaging is easy to use, however I don't like that you can't see how much product is left. Application is straightforward, you just wipe it over your lash line once a day and leave for a few minutes to dry. You do have to apply this pretty consistently to get results, which I'm not great at unfortunately! Within a week or two I noticed a few really long lashes emerging, and after a couple of months the effect had evened out and my lashes were definitely longer and curlier. It does 'wear off' if you stop using it, but $50 for 3 months supply is quite affordable and I didn't notice any redness or irritation, just good results. The only reason I wouldn't repurchase immediately is I'm wanting to try a homemade cod oil based serum that I've seen rave reviews for online, and may be cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!