Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 136 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Hello flirtatious eyes!

I have always had lashes more on the short side. I had often been told that my bottom lashes were longer than my top. I used to wear corner falsies daily which lets face it, becomes incredibly annoying and not to mention expensive because you're constant losing them! I eventually decided to try a lash serum. Initially I wanted ritvalash but the price always put me off. When I was in Farmers, I saw Flash on the counter and once I saw the pictures on the packaging I was sold! I've been using flash for around 6 months now and I'll never go back. My lashes are so beautifully long and whimsical - with and without mascara! I get constant compliments and always get asked what daily falsies I use! It took about 6 weeks to notice a difference so don't give up! I apply twice a day after my skincare routine. It dries within 2minutes and I have had no sensitive problems (my skin is pretty sensitive). The only downside is that it doesn't come in a 6 month supply. The proof is in the pudding though - check out my latest two pictures for the result I got.

Tips: Use at least once a day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!!

I purchased this from my local pharmacy for $49 and it is amazing. I have been using this for over 3 months and my lashes have grown a lot during that time. I started noticing a difference after about 3 weeks. This was my first time trying a lash serum and I am hooked. I have been applying daily to my lashes as close to the lash line as possible and have had great results. I have been careful to wipe off any excess product as I had heard of people getting unwanted hair out side their lash line due to excess product running down. My lashes now stand up tall instead of looking short, flat and boring. The packaging is nice and simple although I do wish you could see how much product was left in the tube.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great affordable lash serum that WORKS!

I got given this as a Christmas gift last year from my aunty. I hadn't even considered lash serums at this stage so I used it one or twice and then forgot about it until a couple months later after seeing video on YouTube of people using it so I started using it daily/when I remembered to apply it. Initially it made my eyes slightly red as I have sensitive skin but I found there to be no irritation if you wipe the excess off on the side of the tube and apply it on a thin layer over the base of your lashes (which did take a bit of practice). I started to see results after about a month and since I have been only using the product maybe twice a week which seems to maintain the length I am happy with. One thing I did notice is one eye lash hair wont stay in place as it seems to have no strength at the base but this has only been on one side and it doesn't bother me at all because mascara sets it in place. I have been using it now for at least 6 months and there is still plenty left in the tube but will be requesting this gift again from my aunty :)

Tips: Only apply very small amounts daily to reduce irritation. Can be used every couple of days once the desired length/ volume is obtained.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Loved my results

I started using this in early June. And I have only just run out- that's almost 5 months out of the one tube. Initially i was dubious if I could even use this as my eyelids were sore and red and in the morning my eyes were dry and irritated. All the reviews say this is normal so I persisted. I made sure I only used a very minimal amount each time and it seemed to help a tiny bit. After about 5-6 weeks I noticed a major difference- eye lashes were much, much longer and especially fabulous with mascara. lashes were long and strong- no fuzziness which I've seen on other people using different serums. I continued to use the serum daily and then every second day - still with red eyelids but you take the good with the bad? No? I did not notice any random wanted hairs growing anywhere. Recently I was getting low on the serum so decided to try a new serum -lash toniic- I'm sure my eyelashes are falling out and thinning out because of this new serum and stopping the fLash serum so I have bought a new fLash (now only 2ml in size and $49) and am using it again so I hope my long lashes return soon! It says above that results last for 6 months but I don't feel this to be true at all. It works as long as you maintain it, but the results are so much better and easier than lash extensions.

Tips: Team with Benefit They're Real and you'll be able to flutter with the best of them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd November, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Totally works!

This was my first dabble in lash serums. I'd heard about them for the longest time and my curiosity eventually got the better of me. That coupled with my non-existent natural lashes! Hoping for a miracle I took the plunge and picked this up from Farmers (the accessibility of this product is fantastic!).

After thoroughly researching the product I learned that it needs to be applied once daily to clean lashes (applying more often has no benefit) just like an eyeliner except you apply to the lashes, not the lash line, you just want to get as close to the lash line as possible. It also mentioned that you need to be consistent and patient as results can take up to 8 - 12wks to be seen.

It took me a good 2 months of daily use before I saw noticeable results, but those results were amazing! My lashes had never looked longer or fuller and people were forever commenting on the length of my lashes. They recommend reducing your use to 3 times weekly once you reach your desired length but I continued to use it daily to maintain.

Unfortunately for me at the end of my 3month use I noticed quite a lot of hair growth around the inner corners of my eyes, which was just unsightly and I became quite self-conscious about it. So for this reason I've moved on to a different serum and won't be repurchasing, but it's definitely worth a try because in the event that you don't suffer from the extra hair growth it's a good, accessible option that works!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great price

this lash serum is cheaper than the much loved revitalash but works much the same and you get .5mls more of product, the product itself is a little thicker than revitalash, but certainly does the job. It doesn't sting if it gets in your eyes and you'll see results within 4 weeks!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st October, 2015
1 members found this review useful
LOVE this stuff!

I have reasonably long lashes already, but had a bit of a baldish spot in my lashes and was after some serious volume- who doesn't want bigger and better lashes right?

For the first two weeks I had no results with this serum. I didn't have any reactions or sensitivity bar the first use (which felt slightly cold and tingly). I began to wonder if I had just wasted my money! Fast forward another week or two after that and all of a sudden my eyelashes looked so much more impressive with mascara on. I'm now about 2 months in and my lashes are the longest and thickest they have ever been- I even look like I am wearing falsies when I have mascara on! This is one good coat of mascara- not lashings and lashings of the stuff. Without mascara you cant really tell any difference between my before and after.

I have shifted to using the serum a couple times a week rather than daily as am happy to maintain the results I have. I have also started using this on a bald spot in my eyebrow in the hopes it may get things growing evenly. Overall I am so stoked with this serum- will be repurchasing as I definitely think its worth the investment!

Tips: Shop around as there are retailers who are selling it a wee bit cheaper EDITED TO ADD: Unfortunately I have had one of the common side effects- hair growth under the eyes- eek! I have stopped using it for now and when those hairs have disappeared (hopefully they do on their own!) will use in the morning only and wipe off any extra serum on the applicator.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
chloednz
5th October, 2016

The hairs did go away on their own fortunately, have been too scared to start reusing regularly! I think my teary eyes are just not combatible with a product like this

ellieroo
13th September, 2016

I also got unwanted hair growth at the inner corners of my eyes and upper cheek - so not attractive. Did yours just disappear on their own? Did they come back when you restarted using fLash again? Thanks

Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good.

I really like that this product does the same as the more expensive lash serums on the market. It took around 5-6 weeks for me to start noticing a difference in my lash length when wearing mascara. I use flash serum in the morning as it dries quickly and the product does not have a chance to spread to unwanted areas like under the eyes. This will also minimise side effects such as hair growth under the eyes. Cons are redness around the upper eyelid which I find eventually disappears once using the product every 2-3 days.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pleased I invested!

Long term lash extensions meant my own lashes were short thin and stumpy. I didn't believe the hype, but thought I would give it a go and so happy I did! Within two weeks I have noticed more growth and increased length!!!!!!

Tips: I only apply a tiny amount to my lash line each night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
23rd August, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Big ouch!!!

I brought this after reading the reviews in here and thought this will make my lashes grow.

On applying it the first time it felt like grit was in my eyes. Then it was a burn like alcohol in my eyes. It was horrid! I've kept applying it, wiping off the brush so it looks like no product is on it, I've missed days but it stings like mega ouch! Even the edges of my eye, the skin is reacting. I just can't keep putting up with the pain!

Anyway the tube also annoys me as you can't see how much product is in there. It maybe to protect the product from light? I don't mind the brush as its like applying a liquid liner.

Ive used another lash growing serum and never reacted at all so big thumbs down.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!