Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 130 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st October, 2015
1 members found this review useful
LOVE this stuff!

I have reasonably long lashes already, but had a bit of a baldish spot in my lashes and was after some serious volume- who doesn't want bigger and better lashes right?

For the first two weeks I had no results with this serum. I didn't have any reactions or sensitivity bar the first use (which felt slightly cold and tingly). I began to wonder if I had just wasted my money! Fast forward another week or two after that and all of a sudden my eyelashes looked so much more impressive with mascara on. I'm now about 2 months in and my lashes are the longest and thickest they have ever been- I even look like I am wearing falsies when I have mascara on! This is one good coat of mascara- not lashings and lashings of the stuff. Without mascara you cant really tell any difference between my before and after.

I have shifted to using the serum a couple times a week rather than daily as am happy to maintain the results I have. I have also started using this on a bald spot in my eyebrow in the hopes it may get things growing evenly. Overall I am so stoked with this serum- will be repurchasing as I definitely think its worth the investment!

Tips: Shop around as there are retailers who are selling it a wee bit cheaper EDITED TO ADD: Unfortunately I have had one of the common side effects- hair growth under the eyes- eek! I have stopped using it for now and when those hairs have disappeared (hopefully they do on their own!) will use in the morning only and wipe off any extra serum on the applicator.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
chloednz
5th October, 2016

The hairs did go away on their own fortunately, have been too scared to start reusing regularly! I think my teary eyes are just not combatible with a product like this

ellieroo
13th September, 2016

I also got unwanted hair growth at the inner corners of my eyes and upper cheek - so not attractive. Did yours just disappear on their own? Did they come back when you restarted using fLash again? Thanks

Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good.

I really like that this product does the same as the more expensive lash serums on the market. It took around 5-6 weeks for me to start noticing a difference in my lash length when wearing mascara. I use flash serum in the morning as it dries quickly and the product does not have a chance to spread to unwanted areas like under the eyes. This will also minimise side effects such as hair growth under the eyes. Cons are redness around the upper eyelid which I find eventually disappears once using the product every 2-3 days.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pleased I invested!

Long term lash extensions meant my own lashes were short thin and stumpy. I didn't believe the hype, but thought I would give it a go and so happy I did! Within two weeks I have noticed more growth and increased length!!!!!!

Tips: I only apply a tiny amount to my lash line each night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
23rd August, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Big ouch!!!

I brought this after reading the reviews in here and thought this will make my lashes grow.

On applying it the first time it felt like grit was in my eyes. Then it was a burn like alcohol in my eyes. It was horrid! I've kept applying it, wiping off the brush so it looks like no product is on it, I've missed days but it stings like mega ouch! Even the edges of my eye, the skin is reacting. I just can't keep putting up with the pain!

Anyway the tube also annoys me as you can't see how much product is in there. It maybe to protect the product from light? I don't mind the brush as its like applying a liquid liner.

Ive used another lash growing serum and never reacted at all so big thumbs down.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash lengthend lashes

I first saw this product on T.V on a shopping channel I was amazed at peoples results and always admired long lashes. So I thought I would buy this product to see if it would really work. It came in a green bottle with an applicator like a liquid eyeliner. For me I didn't like that you couldn't see how much product you were using and how much was in the bottle. I used this product for 3 months everyday, once a day before seeing results. I found that my lashes were getting longer but not thicker. When applying its best that you use only a small amount as when you use too much on accident it stings really bad. So I found for this product you have to continuously use it to see results and if you stop they go back to your lash length you had before using the product. I would buy this product again but would only use a small amount each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
It really works!!

I have the shortest and finest lashes ever!! I heard about this product from a friend, she said the flash serum works like magic so I decided to get one for myself. You have to be patient as the result is not overnight. I only notice the growth in length about the second week of applying the product. I'm on my second one now. My lashes are definitely longer, fuller and a lot healthier!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LOVE IT

Amazing!!!!!

This stuff actually works. It is not a scam or anything. Your eyelashes grow so long and once you stop using it your eyelashes then shrink back to your normal length. I could not say enough good things about this product. It is totally worth the money and it usually lasts me 3/4 months. Your eyelashes are so long but yet look so natural! Definitely works !!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2015
1 members found this review useful
This stuff works. Buy it!

I bought this after seeing Youtuber Crystal Conte’s amazing results with it. Her natural lashes were out of control after using this. I’ve had this for three months now and I’ve been using it almost daily. I took a before picture of my eyelashes which were short and fine and few in number, but I did not need to compare them to tell they have grown. My eyelashes now look nice even without mascara. When curled, then touch my browbone. I have to be careful not to get mascara on my glasses they are so long. It’s helped fill in gaps left behind from eyelash extensions too.

I paint a small amount along my upper lashline nightly, although lately I have reduced my usage to a few times a week to maintain. Be careful not to get it in your eyes as it can sting. It has resulted in some reddish pigmentation where it was applied, but it’s not noticeable to anyone but me and I don’t mind it considering the eyelash results I have had. I also wear eyeshadow everyday so it’s not visible. I would avoid this product if this is something that would bother you, however it’s not an issue for me.

I will repurchase this – the results are that good. It’s also worth noting that you get 3 ml of product for the price, which will last quite a long time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pifithrin
29th January, 2016

UPDATE: I've bought another tube. It's that good. It's now $59 for 2 ml and they have changed the packaging. Totally worth it though.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love this product!

Well I didn't expect miracles, I just purchased it to give it a go. But I wasn't expecting them to grow so long! A few months after using the product (sometimes not so religiously) my lashes are noticeably longer and stronger. This product does more than I ever thought it would. Definitely worth a try!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

This product does exactly as it says!

After applying a thin layer across my lash line once a day for several weeks my lashes became noticeably longer! I continue to apply about 3 days a week to maintain my fuller, longer lashes.

For the price this definitely rivals salon products but be warned if you have sensitive skin!! It has caused reactions for a few ladies I know with a sensitive eye areas but I myself have had no trouble.

All in all totally recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!