Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 136 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product and Price

Have been using this for the last 5mths, definately increased the length of my lashes. Was sceptical as its a lot cheaper than other brands but it does work really well! Has however left a small amount of redness on the lashline but nothing major.

Tips: Apply at night as part of your routine instead of morning so it has time to really sink into skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Long Lashes

I didn't believe a serum would work until I tried it. They lady who I bought it from said don't give up using it everyday because you don't see results until the third week. I didn't see any results until the fourth week and using it everyday and then I woke up one morning and my lashes weren't only longer but had a natural curl.

Tips: Use it everyday even if you are not seeing results because it does work.. Love my new lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Results!

I was ever hopeful this would work and it did!!!! It took about 4 weeks before I noticed any results. My lashes didn't lengthen evenly but once they were all the same length they looked gorgeous! I had so many comments and asked 'are they your own?'. I was delighted to be able to say - 'Actually they are!' I cut down to using just 3 times a week and once the bottle ran out I just haven't got around to getting any more...... must do that though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
FLash is AMAZING

I have been using fLash for about 6 weeks and the results are amazing. My lashes are much much longer as well as more dense . It is a very noticeable difference. I have used LiLash in the past but I much prefer fLash for the following reasons: 1. Price- fLash is a third of the price 2. LiLash made my eyelids red on application and after time there was a noticeable discolouration to my lids. This hasn't been my experience with fLash 3. fLash gives noticeably thicker lashes as well as dramatically increasing length

I am a convert and will definitely continue to use it.

Tips: fLash is stocked by Farmers so keep an eye out for their club days that sometimes offer 10% off beauty products

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Flash Lash!

This stuff is amazing! Been using it for almost a year. I get asked if I have eyelash extensions! It makes them thicker and so much longer. It also gives them a natural curl which I quite like for putting mascara on (saved me having to use the curlers!). You will not be disappointed if you use this product! I started noticing results after about 5-6 weeks and full results about 9-12 weeks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
31st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Flash Serum

Yours sincerely, It does work you have to make it part of your routine ...will take about 3 weeks and you will be able to see clear results...I used religiously until my first bottle was finish I used to get some redness my eyes were more tired but now that i am on my second bottle my eyes actually got gunk in it overnight and very red for about 3 days so I stop using it and I notice that even my vision got better...decided to try again and there we go my eyes fells like they are with sand in it, puffiness and redness too...so I am stopping in and searching for another serum to do the trick as I had used Li Lash in the past and I also reacted to it. Maybe Is not the product maybe I just have sensitive eyes and that is funny because I never had any issue with any product for my skin before

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product but I will not repurchase.

It does what it say. My lashes are visibly longer within 2 weeks of using. However, i found some cons that i would not repurchase it. 1. Its pricey. 2. When archive the wanted length, it starts to fall. That means you will not have that look forever. You have to keep spending and using it if you want perfect lashes all of the time. And seeing the long lashes fall over my face is breaking my heart. 3. The applied area on my eyes turn red when i put it on. Guessing it doesnt suit that sensitive areas. 4. Extra virgin coconut oil and Vaseline jelly also do the job. Not as fast as but as effective as the Flash.

Tips: Dont let it get into your eyes because its sting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
ashleighmagee07
11th September, 2014

I have heard about your suggestion of rubbing vaseline jelly onto the lashes at night before bed, i'm keen to try this.

chloewelly
5th August, 2014

You can use either coconut oil or vaseline jelly by it own. Basically you just melt the oil in your hand, then gently massage all over your lashes. Dont use too much as it may sting your eyes. I use the cold pressed one from countdown. Good luck :)

funky747
4th August, 2014

Oh… I use the flash and it sooo works for me. However, I am really interested in your suggestion of EV coconut oils ad vaseline jelly. Do you make it yourself? If so what is the recipe, 50/50? Look forward to hearing from you. xV

Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th July, 2014
2 members found this review useful
thicker longer lashes!

I am constantly getting eyelash extensions done so it is recommended to use a lash serum to help the growth and strength of your natural lashes. I have used Lilash in the past which is a great product however is really expensive. My extension technician recommended fLash serum so I bought it and tried it out.

The serum is easy to apply- its rather like applying eyeliner so just on the lash line above your lashes. After using it for over a month or 2 I definitely noticed a difference, my lashes were longer and thicker! My eyelash extension lady even commented on my lashes saying I had a lot more lashes and they were thicker so it does definitely work! I Still use this product constantly when I get my lashes done and i've had it over 3 months now. For the price it is definitely a good buy! Just takes a bit of perseverance and a bit longer then other products to see results

Tips: use your pinky finger to gently pat the serum into your lash line. The secret is to gently massage in circular motions the serum in as the warmth from your finger helps the serum work in better! ( they dont tell you this but its something I learnt working in a beauty salon with Lilash).

Also its best to put it on at night before bed- works better as you don't wear makeup at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Pricey but amazing

I first saw this on television, and like always I didn't believe it. but I got this as a gift so i thought why not try it, I can't believe how simple yet effective this is, honestly one of the best best best products i have ever used. This does what its suppose to do and nothing more and nothing else. I saw results after just 1 week of using it, I would recommend this product if you have short eyelashes or if you constantly use fake eyelashes, as this is a natural way of making your lashes more lucious Please try this i promise you wont regret!!

Tips: a little !!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th July, 2014
4 members found this review useful
Thou Shalt Persevere!

***EDIT*** 3+month mark: Since writing this review, I have seen a marked difference in my lashes. It was like they suddenly all shot out to the same length, especially on the sides. They are very, very long. Though i have also found some of them grow in unusual ways (curl the wrong way and scratch my eyes, or become ingrown), and there is a lack of curl. They look fantastic with a little mascara though, and still very natural. I get a lot of compliments.

2months: A good cheapie. I obviously use the word "cheapie" in comparison to the $200 lash serums on the market, and considering the obviously smaller price tag, this is a good product. Now, while I have found there's growth in my lashes, it certainly isn't obvious (I do have long lashes anyway, so maybe it'd be more obvious if they were short?). I was hooooping to find a product which would mean all I had to do was tint and curl and could ditch mascara forever, sadly not the case. I also found the growth uneven. Some lashes seem not to have changed, while there are 3 or 4 lashes either side that just decided to sprout ridiculous lengths, as if I have a few leftover extensions. Having said that, I read somewhere that this one takes around 10 weeks to really give the best results, and I've been using it about 2 months- which brings me onto my next issue- one tube lasts three months?? Lies! Maybe I use too much? I'm onto my second tube of the stuff.. After one tube I noticed nothing, but I was told to persevere (Hear me, ladies! Thou Shalt Persevere!!). So I went and bought my second tube and after about the half way point I started to see the random long lashes poking their heads out and grasping onto mascara. This product has, on occasion, given me an ever so slight stinging sensation on my lids, but that's only if i'm being over zealous (and I am, so often, a little over zealous in my application- driven purely by the lust for long lashes!), and it goes away after a few minutes. It's not given me any redness in the skin or irritation, but do mind the eyes, especially if, like me, you apply to the lower lashes, because it's much easier for it to seep into the eye since you apply beneath the waterline (I suppose you could apply under the lower lashes, but that's fiddly and I'm lazy!). The stinging isn't bad, I probably should wash it out but it's so mild that I don't bother. All in all, yes, this product does work, but you're going to need more than one tube, and you must apply it religiously every night! Worship your little tube and it will bring you happiness. Fail to comply, and you've wasted $70. I think for quick results, or really dramatic results (if they DO exist), maybe spring for the pricier ones, but this one works a little better for my budget right now.

Tips: Persevere! Buy a second, third, fourth etc tube! Use it every night and you will see a difference. I actually started using mine morning and night once I bought my second tube. It says use once a day but I was told it's fine to use it twice as long as you don't get irritation, and so far it's been fine. Good luck :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Hollie
22nd July, 2014

Awesome review! I had wondered if this was worth the price having seen it on sale at MyBeautyStore.com

skingeek
18th July, 2014

Aww glad to be of service! Since writing this review I have actually noticed more of a difference, so it does work, but you need to stay at it for at least 2 1/2 months. It does work, just keep at it! X

BugsBunzy
18th July, 2014

This review is funny and fun to read. I'm too always on search for a good lash lengthener to avoid applying mascara. So this is really helpful.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!