Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 143 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Best beauty purchase I have ever made.

Naturally I have the most underwhelming lashes - short, stubby, resistant to curling. I've always been envious of long lush lashes so when I heard about lash serums my ears pricked up. Most of them are quite expensive, but I saw some rave reviews on fLash which was a much more affordable $69 ($49 with Farmers rewards voucher woo!) so off to Farmers I trotted.

Packaged in a silver and frosted green tube similar to liquid eyeliner, the product itself is a clear serum. I applied it to my clean top lashes as part of my night time routine, using the brush applicator tip to run it along my lash line. You really only need a small amount of product, dip the wand in, wipe off any excess and I found the remaining amount was enough to do both eyes. I didn't bother using this on my lower lashes but that was personal preference.

WARNING: I did find the first two weeks using this my eyes felt very red and irritated, I wanted to immediately rub it off and I thought it might be an allergic reaction. Perservere though! This reaction disapeered after a couple of weeks, and after three weeks I could see results.

I've now been using fLash for ten weeks and I'm so impressed by the results I have received. It definately delivers on naturally long and beautiful lashes, mine look thicker and with mascara they even have a curl to them which even lash perming didn't seem to achieve!

This is hands down the best beauty purchase I have ever made and I highly, highly recommend it, and will keep on purchasing it.

Tips: Applu this at night to avoid putting product on it and red eyes in the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jesse
23rd May, 2015

Yeah happened to me too!

Ringy
21st May, 2015

I have been using it for two days and my eyelids are a little red. I was worried bit sounds like I just need to persevere!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
An amazing product

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum is an amazing product, it changed my life!! Wow is all I can say! I have been using it for about 4 months and my lashes are so long and thick and beautiful! So so stoked with this product! It was quite pricey but so so worth it! Definitely recommend!

Tips: A little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
27th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash amplifying serum not for me

After using fLash for 12 weeks I have no noticeable difference in my lashes. After reading other people's reviews and reading what great results they had seen I outlaid the money to try fLash and have been disappointed. I found at times the product has irritated ny eye when applied thus has lasted from a few minutes to half an hour. I will not be continuing with this product but am glad to have tried.

Tips: Be very careful not to get in eye so don't try to do in a rush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
In love!

I have been using this for months and have found it does wonders for my lashes. It has given my lashes a bit more volume and lots more length since using it. It took a few weeks for it to kick in but I stuck at it and started to get results. I still have to use mascara but when I do I get people asking if I'm wearing falsies. I have also used Revitalash but definitely prefer fLash, especially with the huge price difference!

Tips: I've made it last ages by putting a small bit on my finger and massaging it into my lash line. It recommends you use the little brush to apply it like eyeliner but I found that to be more than enough but when I use my finger its just right.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
nr_makeup
16th November, 2014

Hi, when doing this with your finger did any extra lashes grow further up, or away from your original lash line? As your finger is obviously thicker I wondered if it may make stray hairs grow?

Overall rating:
3.7/5
20th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Different for everyone

This is a hard one to review as I've seen different results & reactions on different people. I actually used to sell this to clients through my beauty salon until they decided to pull it from salons & sell it in farmers & pharmacy stores.

I personally have pretty long & curly lashes so didn't try it until I saw the amazing results it had on one of my sisters. Hers ended up very very long & full. I had another sister who reacted to it having itchy & red lids so she gave me her left overs. After using it on me, all it basically did for me was slightly lengthen, full them out but made them super curly. And already having curly lashes they just ended up curling back over them selves looking like I had a lash perm gone wrong.

So it does work but it is very reactive. If you have sensitive eyes or skin I wouldn't recommend it.

Tips: Don't use if you have sensitive skin or eyes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
11th September, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Not as good as LiLash

I've tried both Flash and LiLash and prefer LiLash over Flash, apparently they are made by the same company, although I found different results between the two.

I first tried LiLash first, then when this was discontinued from Farmers, I thought I would give Flash a go. I didn't find that Flash had the rapid and speedy growing length results that LiLash had. They didn't grow as fast and I found some of them even starting to fall out when I would remove my makeup at night. As soon as this started happening I immediately switched back to LiLash.

I know a few friends that use Flash and prefer it over LiLash, so I guess you be the judge.

Flash is alot cheaper than other brands, which I like and it can be purchased at pharmacies and Farmers, making it easier to get your hands on!

Lasts about three months, used everynight before bed.

If my favourite LiLash could no longer be available, I would turn back to Flash, but for now i'm happy :)

Tips: Give it a go, everyone has different results !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
26th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Allergic reaction

I was so very excited to try this product after reading all of the amazing reviews. I was convinced this was the product for me because my lashes are quite short and straight, so I couldn't wait to have those beautiful lashes I longed for.

I bought it from Farmers and tried it that night (with a really thin layer). The next morning my eyelids felt red and itchy but I thought nothing of it. That evening I again put a thin layer on my eyelash line, and then the next morning my lids had swollen up hugely (blinking was such an effort) and they were so itchy.

The only thing I had been putting on my eyes during that time was Flash so I knew I had had an allergic reaction. I was able to return it to Farmers for a full refund, so I would definitely recommend this to other girls because most people have had amazing results! And if you do get an allergic reaction, take it back to Farmers and they will give you your money back.

Tips: Try it! Not everyone has crazy sensitive eyes like me

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
too-many-M-n-Ms
18th September, 2014

I just had to stop using it and the swelling went down slowly by itself. I was so guttered because there have been so many amazing reviews!

Kia
17th September, 2014

Oh wow, knowing my allergy history I'm thinking I might be the same as you. How did you fix your eye problem after it?

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product and Price

Have been using this for the last 5mths, definately increased the length of my lashes. Was sceptical as its a lot cheaper than other brands but it does work really well! Has however left a small amount of redness on the lashline but nothing major.

Tips: Apply at night as part of your routine instead of morning so it has time to really sink into skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Long Lashes

I didn't believe a serum would work until I tried it. They lady who I bought it from said don't give up using it everyday because you don't see results until the third week. I didn't see any results until the fourth week and using it everyday and then I woke up one morning and my lashes weren't only longer but had a natural curl.

Tips: Use it everyday even if you are not seeing results because it does work.. Love my new lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Results!

I was ever hopeful this would work and it did!!!! It took about 4 weeks before I noticed any results. My lashes didn't lengthen evenly but once they were all the same length they looked gorgeous! I had so many comments and asked 'are they your own?'. I was delighted to be able to say - 'Actually they are!' I cut down to using just 3 times a week and once the bottle ran out I just haven't got around to getting any more...... must do that though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!