Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 130 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product but I will not repurchase.

It does what it say. My lashes are visibly longer within 2 weeks of using. However, i found some cons that i would not repurchase it. 1. Its pricey. 2. When archive the wanted length, it starts to fall. That means you will not have that look forever. You have to keep spending and using it if you want perfect lashes all of the time. And seeing the long lashes fall over my face is breaking my heart. 3. The applied area on my eyes turn red when i put it on. Guessing it doesnt suit that sensitive areas. 4. Extra virgin coconut oil and Vaseline jelly also do the job. Not as fast as but as effective as the Flash.

Tips: Dont let it get into your eyes because its sting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
ashleighmagee07
11th September, 2014

I have heard about your suggestion of rubbing vaseline jelly onto the lashes at night before bed, i'm keen to try this.

chloewelly
5th August, 2014

You can use either coconut oil or vaseline jelly by it own. Basically you just melt the oil in your hand, then gently massage all over your lashes. Dont use too much as it may sting your eyes. I use the cold pressed one from countdown. Good luck :)

funky747
4th August, 2014

Oh… I use the flash and it sooo works for me. However, I am really interested in your suggestion of EV coconut oils ad vaseline jelly. Do you make it yourself? If so what is the recipe, 50/50? Look forward to hearing from you. xV

Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th July, 2014
2 members found this review useful
thicker longer lashes!

I am constantly getting eyelash extensions done so it is recommended to use a lash serum to help the growth and strength of your natural lashes. I have used Lilash in the past which is a great product however is really expensive. My extension technician recommended fLash serum so I bought it and tried it out.

The serum is easy to apply- its rather like applying eyeliner so just on the lash line above your lashes. After using it for over a month or 2 I definitely noticed a difference, my lashes were longer and thicker! My eyelash extension lady even commented on my lashes saying I had a lot more lashes and they were thicker so it does definitely work! I Still use this product constantly when I get my lashes done and i've had it over 3 months now. For the price it is definitely a good buy! Just takes a bit of perseverance and a bit longer then other products to see results

Tips: use your pinky finger to gently pat the serum into your lash line. The secret is to gently massage in circular motions the serum in as the warmth from your finger helps the serum work in better! ( they dont tell you this but its something I learnt working in a beauty salon with Lilash).

Also its best to put it on at night before bed- works better as you don't wear makeup at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Pricey but amazing

I first saw this on television, and like always I didn't believe it. but I got this as a gift so i thought why not try it, I can't believe how simple yet effective this is, honestly one of the best best best products i have ever used. This does what its suppose to do and nothing more and nothing else. I saw results after just 1 week of using it, I would recommend this product if you have short eyelashes or if you constantly use fake eyelashes, as this is a natural way of making your lashes more lucious Please try this i promise you wont regret!!

Tips: a little !!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th July, 2014
4 members found this review useful
Thou Shalt Persevere!

***EDIT*** 3+month mark: Since writing this review, I have seen a marked difference in my lashes. It was like they suddenly all shot out to the same length, especially on the sides. They are very, very long. Though i have also found some of them grow in unusual ways (curl the wrong way and scratch my eyes, or become ingrown), and there is a lack of curl. They look fantastic with a little mascara though, and still very natural. I get a lot of compliments.

2months: A good cheapie. I obviously use the word "cheapie" in comparison to the $200 lash serums on the market, and considering the obviously smaller price tag, this is a good product. Now, while I have found there's growth in my lashes, it certainly isn't obvious (I do have long lashes anyway, so maybe it'd be more obvious if they were short?). I was hooooping to find a product which would mean all I had to do was tint and curl and could ditch mascara forever, sadly not the case. I also found the growth uneven. Some lashes seem not to have changed, while there are 3 or 4 lashes either side that just decided to sprout ridiculous lengths, as if I have a few leftover extensions. Having said that, I read somewhere that this one takes around 10 weeks to really give the best results, and I've been using it about 2 months- which brings me onto my next issue- one tube lasts three months?? Lies! Maybe I use too much? I'm onto my second tube of the stuff.. After one tube I noticed nothing, but I was told to persevere (Hear me, ladies! Thou Shalt Persevere!!). So I went and bought my second tube and after about the half way point I started to see the random long lashes poking their heads out and grasping onto mascara. This product has, on occasion, given me an ever so slight stinging sensation on my lids, but that's only if i'm being over zealous (and I am, so often, a little over zealous in my application- driven purely by the lust for long lashes!), and it goes away after a few minutes. It's not given me any redness in the skin or irritation, but do mind the eyes, especially if, like me, you apply to the lower lashes, because it's much easier for it to seep into the eye since you apply beneath the waterline (I suppose you could apply under the lower lashes, but that's fiddly and I'm lazy!). The stinging isn't bad, I probably should wash it out but it's so mild that I don't bother. All in all, yes, this product does work, but you're going to need more than one tube, and you must apply it religiously every night! Worship your little tube and it will bring you happiness. Fail to comply, and you've wasted $70. I think for quick results, or really dramatic results (if they DO exist), maybe spring for the pricier ones, but this one works a little better for my budget right now.

Tips: Persevere! Buy a second, third, fourth etc tube! Use it every night and you will see a difference. I actually started using mine morning and night once I bought my second tube. It says use once a day but I was told it's fine to use it twice as long as you don't get irritation, and so far it's been fine. Good luck :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Hollie
22nd July, 2014

Awesome review! I had wondered if this was worth the price having seen it on sale at MyBeautyStore.com

skingeek
18th July, 2014

Aww glad to be of service! Since writing this review I have actually noticed more of a difference, so it does work, but you need to stay at it for at least 2 1/2 months. It does work, just keep at it! X

BugsBunzy
18th July, 2014

This review is funny and fun to read. I'm too always on search for a good lash lengthener to avoid applying mascara. So this is really helpful.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
flash eyelash serum

I really like this product, I picked it up thinking it was a good price. After using it for a couple of weeks (morning and night applications) I am already seeing results! My lashes are growing so fast!

The downside to this product for me would have to be that it makes the skin around my eyes a tiny little bit sensitive for a while but other than that I think it is awesome! Will definitely continue using it :)

Tips: Apply morning and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love this stuff!

My friend started using this before me and she had great results, so I decided to give it a go. After around 6-8 weeks I noticed a huge difference in that my lashes were alot longer. Around the 10 week mark I noticed that my bottom eyelashes were much longer also - before using fLAsh they were almost invisible.

My eyelashes are so long now that they touch my sunglasses when I've got them on, and I also get alot of comments on how long they are and that they look like lash extensions.

My 3ml tube lasted me about 3 months as I use on bottom eyelash line also. I'm halfway through my second tube now and will continue to use this product.

Only side effect is it's made my eyelids a little tender along the lash line. Not painful and not red, just feels a little more sensitive than usual. Nothing I would stop using this product over.

Tips: I can't recall where I heard not to use on bottom lash line, but I do and it's made such a huge difference. Not only can you see my bottom lashes now, they are actually quite long too. I also use one dip to do one eye (top and bottom lash lines) and dip again for other eye. Which is why I go through mine quite quickly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amplifying lashes

So being the proud owner of short dumpy lashes. I tried false lashes with not much luck. I had them lengthened a waste of money for me, they drove me mad they irritated me. After watching some girls at work trying a lash enhancer out, I was a non believer way back then, till I saw the results so I started using a lash serum a year ago oh wow.

Then I read the review on here about FLash a really good review I might add. So I brought myself a tube of FLash.

And my eyelashes didn't miss a beat I continued on with every second day, no reaction same 3mill type tube with the small brush and no fragrance I can detect. No redness around my eyes or irritation it does the same awesome job as my previous serum did.

So originally I put it on everyday for three weeks and then every second day, it lasts me around four months. I apply it from the outside of my lash line towards the nose so they are nice and thick on the outer edge. I also have started putting it on my eyebrows oh best idea if you need to thicken up spindly brows. My eyelashes have actually grown in darker and thicker and longer, I haven't developed wearwolf eyebrows as of yet:)

This serum is half the price of my previous one. This is a product I will always buy I love it I need it and it's a must.

Tips: Don't put so much on it gets into your eyes, I apply it at night it's just part of my nightly routine now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MrsO
20th August, 2014

Thanks for this, I have short stubby lashes especially the bottom ones, I saw this in Farmers the other week, so am going to try it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
3 members found this review useful
fLash - One of those beauty miracles!!!

I first came across fLash after seeing my mother-in-laws amazingly long, full lashes! I couldn't quite believe how amazing her lashes looked, she advised she had been using some serum (we were away at the time) that only cost her around $70. I had heard of a particular eyelash serum that works before but was not going to spend a couple of hundred dollars on it so i was completely amazed that there was a cheaper option. So of course, off I went to find this miracle product. After searching by her description "Frosted bottle, contents looks green but serum is clear" I found fLash and indeed it was this.

I purchased this online for around $60, I am aware you can also purchase at Farmers and some Pharmacies (Life Pharmacy). The packaging does not do much for the product and almost looks "cheap" but do not let this fool you!

I started using on 17th April 2014, eight weeks on my lashes are longer and fuller than they have ever been before. I must admit it did take, what seemed, a VERY long time to see any results. I would say it has only been the last week or so I have actually noticed a dramatic difference, So I would say you would need to apply every evening for around 6 weeks to start seeing results. Even though I have used this for 8 weeks I believe, from seeing others results, if I continue my lashes would become even longer and thicker!! I have seen other serums suggest 16 weeks for full potential (fLash may be the same).

One of the downfalls to this product is how red and irritated my eyes have become. When I first started using it the skin where I applied serum actually stung but this has stopped now I have used it more. I think the key to using fLash is less is more!! (I cant believe I just said that) You get the same results from applying a little product than heaps and using less will mean your eyes do not become red and irritated (not a good look). When applying remove wand and wipe off excess into bottle and then apply a small line (like liquid eyeliner) to your lash line. It says not to apply to lower lashes however I did as I wanted fuller longer bottom lashes also.

This is a fabulous product for an amazing price. If you only use a little and are consistent then your results will be amazing. Really is one of those beauty miracle products.

I will update as I continue use.

x

Tips: Less is more - applying lots of serum will not speed up process and will cause your eyes to become irritated. Use at night on a cleansed face rather than under make up - we do not want red eyes during the day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jesse
1st July, 2014

Great review! I've been wanting to try this for awhile but didn't realise LIfe & Farmers also stocked it. Thanks for also mentioning the time frame it took for you to receive results, gives a ballpark to look forward to!

Kellyleanne
19th June, 2014

Sounds fab! Very keen to try this now

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
This is awesome

I stumbled across this product by commenting on a friend's eyelashes when I thought she had extensions in, she told me they were all real and that she was using Flash. I couldn't help but get some myself, her eyelashes did look impressive, and I am amazed at the results. Nothing happened quite a number of weeks but then there they were, longer than they have ever been and something I don't want to return to normal. I actually have no idea how it works, so hopefully I won't go blind or have all my eyelashes fall out one day, but for now I am a big fan.

Tips: Apply in the morning rather than at night as when sleeping it can run off which can lead to some unwanted problems!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash serum

I used this for about two weeks constantly (couldnt stick to it for 8 weeks, too lazy ahhaha) and had really unrealistic expectations haha, i thought they'd grow super long but didnt notice a dramatic difference but noticed that they were a lot stronger and my eyelashes barely ever fell out (they did quite often prior to use) i think if you actually stuck to the suggested use that it definitely would work though! After i stopped using it, my lashes went back to their previous condition so i guess thats why they suggest to keep using it after the whole 2 months thing. I was just super impatient and lazy, would be good for people who actually stick to things though ahaha

Tips: stick to it lol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!