Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 136 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
flash eyelash serum

I really like this product, I picked it up thinking it was a good price. After using it for a couple of weeks (morning and night applications) I am already seeing results! My lashes are growing so fast!

The downside to this product for me would have to be that it makes the skin around my eyes a tiny little bit sensitive for a while but other than that I think it is awesome! Will definitely continue using it :)

Tips: Apply morning and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love this stuff!

My friend started using this before me and she had great results, so I decided to give it a go. After around 6-8 weeks I noticed a huge difference in that my lashes were alot longer. Around the 10 week mark I noticed that my bottom eyelashes were much longer also - before using fLAsh they were almost invisible.

My eyelashes are so long now that they touch my sunglasses when I've got them on, and I also get alot of comments on how long they are and that they look like lash extensions.

My 3ml tube lasted me about 3 months as I use on bottom eyelash line also. I'm halfway through my second tube now and will continue to use this product.

Only side effect is it's made my eyelids a little tender along the lash line. Not painful and not red, just feels a little more sensitive than usual. Nothing I would stop using this product over.

Tips: I can't recall where I heard not to use on bottom lash line, but I do and it's made such a huge difference. Not only can you see my bottom lashes now, they are actually quite long too. I also use one dip to do one eye (top and bottom lash lines) and dip again for other eye. Which is why I go through mine quite quickly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amplifying lashes

So being the proud owner of short dumpy lashes. I tried false lashes with not much luck. I had them lengthened a waste of money for me, they drove me mad they irritated me. After watching some girls at work trying a lash enhancer out, I was a non believer way back then, till I saw the results so I started using a lash serum a year ago oh wow.

Then I read the review on here about FLash a really good review I might add. So I brought myself a tube of FLash.

And my eyelashes didn't miss a beat I continued on with every second day, no reaction same 3mill type tube with the small brush and no fragrance I can detect. No redness around my eyes or irritation it does the same awesome job as my previous serum did.

So originally I put it on everyday for three weeks and then every second day, it lasts me around four months. I apply it from the outside of my lash line towards the nose so they are nice and thick on the outer edge. I also have started putting it on my eyebrows oh best idea if you need to thicken up spindly brows. My eyelashes have actually grown in darker and thicker and longer, I haven't developed wearwolf eyebrows as of yet:)

This serum is half the price of my previous one. This is a product I will always buy I love it I need it and it's a must.

Tips: Don't put so much on it gets into your eyes, I apply it at night it's just part of my nightly routine now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MrsO
20th August, 2014

Thanks for this, I have short stubby lashes especially the bottom ones, I saw this in Farmers the other week, so am going to try it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
3 members found this review useful
fLash - One of those beauty miracles!!!

I first came across fLash after seeing my mother-in-laws amazingly long, full lashes! I couldn't quite believe how amazing her lashes looked, she advised she had been using some serum (we were away at the time) that only cost her around $70. I had heard of a particular eyelash serum that works before but was not going to spend a couple of hundred dollars on it so i was completely amazed that there was a cheaper option. So of course, off I went to find this miracle product. After searching by her description "Frosted bottle, contents looks green but serum is clear" I found fLash and indeed it was this.

I purchased this online for around $60, I am aware you can also purchase at Farmers and some Pharmacies (Life Pharmacy). The packaging does not do much for the product and almost looks "cheap" but do not let this fool you!

I started using on 17th April 2014, eight weeks on my lashes are longer and fuller than they have ever been before. I must admit it did take, what seemed, a VERY long time to see any results. I would say it has only been the last week or so I have actually noticed a dramatic difference, So I would say you would need to apply every evening for around 6 weeks to start seeing results. Even though I have used this for 8 weeks I believe, from seeing others results, if I continue my lashes would become even longer and thicker!! I have seen other serums suggest 16 weeks for full potential (fLash may be the same).

One of the downfalls to this product is how red and irritated my eyes have become. When I first started using it the skin where I applied serum actually stung but this has stopped now I have used it more. I think the key to using fLash is less is more!! (I cant believe I just said that) You get the same results from applying a little product than heaps and using less will mean your eyes do not become red and irritated (not a good look). When applying remove wand and wipe off excess into bottle and then apply a small line (like liquid eyeliner) to your lash line. It says not to apply to lower lashes however I did as I wanted fuller longer bottom lashes also.

This is a fabulous product for an amazing price. If you only use a little and are consistent then your results will be amazing. Really is one of those beauty miracle products.

I will update as I continue use.

x

Tips: Less is more - applying lots of serum will not speed up process and will cause your eyes to become irritated. Use at night on a cleansed face rather than under make up - we do not want red eyes during the day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jesse
1st July, 2014

Great review! I've been wanting to try this for awhile but didn't realise LIfe & Farmers also stocked it. Thanks for also mentioning the time frame it took for you to receive results, gives a ballpark to look forward to!

Kellyleanne
19th June, 2014

Sounds fab! Very keen to try this now

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
This is awesome

I stumbled across this product by commenting on a friend's eyelashes when I thought she had extensions in, she told me they were all real and that she was using Flash. I couldn't help but get some myself, her eyelashes did look impressive, and I am amazed at the results. Nothing happened quite a number of weeks but then there they were, longer than they have ever been and something I don't want to return to normal. I actually have no idea how it works, so hopefully I won't go blind or have all my eyelashes fall out one day, but for now I am a big fan.

Tips: Apply in the morning rather than at night as when sleeping it can run off which can lead to some unwanted problems!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash serum

I used this for about two weeks constantly (couldnt stick to it for 8 weeks, too lazy ahhaha) and had really unrealistic expectations haha, i thought they'd grow super long but didnt notice a dramatic difference but noticed that they were a lot stronger and my eyelashes barely ever fell out (they did quite often prior to use) i think if you actually stuck to the suggested use that it definitely would work though! After i stopped using it, my lashes went back to their previous condition so i guess thats why they suggest to keep using it after the whole 2 months thing. I was just super impatient and lazy, would be good for people who actually stick to things though ahaha

Tips: stick to it lol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I bought fLash as a total impulse buy from the Shopping Channel (tragic I know). I got a 2 for 1 deal and the only regret I have is not buying more!

I saw results roughly 6-8 weeks after using it everyday. The results were amazing. My eyelashes were thicker and a lot longer. The ends of my eyelashes are blonde so I got them tinted and it looked like I was wearing eyelash extentions! The beautician who did the eyelash tint said my eyelashes looked fake (in a good way!)

You only need one stroke on each eye once a day. One tube lasted me 3-4 months. Definitely worth the money considering eyelash extensions are the same price.

I've only got compliments about my eyelashes and people constantly asking if I'm wearing false eyelashes. I put a before and after on instagram and friends who saw the photo couldn't believe they were my real lashes.

Would 110% recommend fLash to anyone and everyone. Will buy fLash again and again.

Tips: Use fLash, once you see results get your eye lashes tinted and you're eyelashes will look like eyelash extensions!

Pair your new long eyelashes with They're Real mascara by Benefit and you're eye lashes really will look like falsies.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
AMAZING!!!!

This stuff works better than the more expensive eyelash growth serums, trust me!!!!!!! I've always wanted longer eyelashes because of my short Asian ones and fLash was like something sent from heaven. At first I really didn't want to buy it as it was a new product with hardly any reviews, but at the time I thought why not because it came with a subscription with M2Woman from treatme.co.nz. Let me tell you that I don't regret buying it at all. Rather I LOVE fLash, as it's one of those products that actually work. Well anyway, don't expect results to come by fast because it wont, you just have to persevere and then one day after 2-3 months you will be like: OMG, MY EYELASHES!!! THEY'RE SO LONG NOW!! When did that happen? Sadly I have finished it but it's been a year since I last used it and to my surprise my eyelashes are still long! :)

Tips: If your poor like me try other cheap alternatives like Vaseline- makes lashes thicker in weeks and it does a great job to remove stubborn waterproof eye make up as well as castor oil or sweet almond oil to make lashes longer naturally.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
9th June, 2014

Thanks for mentioning the time frame for results in your review. I have really sparse short lashes as well and I think this product would have faster results on someone with more normal lash density and length so the time frame is helpful.

Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
flash eyelash serum

This was the first eyelash serum I used, and used it for 6months (2 tubes) it did grow my lashes and helped to repair them after lash extensions, however; I discontinued use as it made my eyes very itchy and red on the skin on the corner of my eyes, i do however have sensitive skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lashes in a fLash

Loved this product, it took about 6 weeks for full results. My first bottle lasted 5 months and I am about to buy my second bottle.

Tips: I use after showering in the morning, by the time I've finished my hair the serum has absorbed and I can put make up on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!