Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 130 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I bought fLash as a total impulse buy from the Shopping Channel (tragic I know). I got a 2 for 1 deal and the only regret I have is not buying more!

I saw results roughly 6-8 weeks after using it everyday. The results were amazing. My eyelashes were thicker and a lot longer. The ends of my eyelashes are blonde so I got them tinted and it looked like I was wearing eyelash extentions! The beautician who did the eyelash tint said my eyelashes looked fake (in a good way!)

You only need one stroke on each eye once a day. One tube lasted me 3-4 months. Definitely worth the money considering eyelash extensions are the same price.

I've only got compliments about my eyelashes and people constantly asking if I'm wearing false eyelashes. I put a before and after on instagram and friends who saw the photo couldn't believe they were my real lashes.

Would 110% recommend fLash to anyone and everyone. Will buy fLash again and again.

Tips: Use fLash, once you see results get your eye lashes tinted and you're eyelashes will look like eyelash extensions!

Pair your new long eyelashes with They're Real mascara by Benefit and you're eye lashes really will look like falsies.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
AMAZING!!!!

This stuff works better than the more expensive eyelash growth serums, trust me!!!!!!! I've always wanted longer eyelashes because of my short Asian ones and fLash was like something sent from heaven. At first I really didn't want to buy it as it was a new product with hardly any reviews, but at the time I thought why not because it came with a subscription with M2Woman from treatme.co.nz. Let me tell you that I don't regret buying it at all. Rather I LOVE fLash, as it's one of those products that actually work. Well anyway, don't expect results to come by fast because it wont, you just have to persevere and then one day after 2-3 months you will be like: OMG, MY EYELASHES!!! THEY'RE SO LONG NOW!! When did that happen? Sadly I have finished it but it's been a year since I last used it and to my surprise my eyelashes are still long! :)

Tips: If your poor like me try other cheap alternatives like Vaseline- makes lashes thicker in weeks and it does a great job to remove stubborn waterproof eye make up as well as castor oil or sweet almond oil to make lashes longer naturally.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
9th June, 2014

Thanks for mentioning the time frame for results in your review. I have really sparse short lashes as well and I think this product would have faster results on someone with more normal lash density and length so the time frame is helpful.

Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
flash eyelash serum

This was the first eyelash serum I used, and used it for 6months (2 tubes) it did grow my lashes and helped to repair them after lash extensions, however; I discontinued use as it made my eyes very itchy and red on the skin on the corner of my eyes, i do however have sensitive skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lashes in a fLash

Loved this product, it took about 6 weeks for full results. My first bottle lasted 5 months and I am about to buy my second bottle.

Tips: I use after showering in the morning, by the time I've finished my hair the serum has absorbed and I can put make up on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th May, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Flash

This is one of the most amazing products on the planet! I have used mine for about a year now (I am almost at the end of my third bottle) and am seeing amazing results.

At first, I was a skeptic. I did not expect it to work and I wasn't hugely bothered about trying it, however my boss gave me one to try.

I first saw changes to my volume of lashes at about two and a half weeks. Then the length was getting longer at three and a half weeks. I had plenty of comments on my lashes, like 'Oh, you are wearing extensions, right?', and 'You are lucky to be born with such long eyelashes'. My own boss forgot she had given it to me and asked me what kind of falsies I was wearing! So far, I am yet to meet someone who doesn't like it, after they see mine, they are always keen to give it a go.

Some people may be asking about negative side-effects, and I can say truthfully I have had nothing major...no eye colour change and no skin colour change (my eyelids have always been bruised looking though). The only thing I can say is that due to the active ingredients in the tube, it can feel tingly, however this is normal, and you know then that it is actually working.

This is fantastic value for money ($69 at most places), so I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone willing to try. A must have item!

Tips: Take before and after photos!! I did not and deeply regret it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kellyleanne
19th May, 2014

This sounds great!

makeupnic
17th May, 2014

www.makeupdirect.co.nz Free shipping for purchases over $25!

deelooc23
17th May, 2014

Where did you buy it from? I want some :-) Thanks for posting such a detailed review! It really helped to make my mind up

dmnelson71
12th May, 2014

I have also been a sceptic on these types of products. Now I really want to try this product. My lashes are small and I always have to put lots of mascara on just to make them seen. I am now actually excited to try this. Thank you

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

I bought this last July and after about 1 1/2 months I noticed a spectacular change in my lashes! They were fast shrinking and disappearing! I cannot speak highly enough of this product and for around the $60 mark, it's a great buy. They say it lasts about 3 months, but mine lasted 6. I am on my 2nd bottle now and won't ever be without it. One funny thing though, I have about 3 lashes on my right eye that almost need trimming! lol Once I get mascara on those lashes, I could almost have a comb over if I needed one!

Tips: I'm using it on my sparse eyebrows too! Looking forward to seeing how that goes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Flash lash Serum

Started using this about three weeks ago After I having my lash extensions removed my natural lashes were short a stumpy. In three weeks my natural lashes have darken and have grown in length. I also started using it on my brows at the same time and have noticed in the last week that they look thicker and darker.

Tips: I use at night before applying eye cream as I noticed if I used in the morning I would get red eyes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
7th May, 2014

Thanks for the tip.

Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Wasn't That Impressed

I tried it and while I did notice a slight improvement in the length and thickness of my lashes, I wasn't overwhelmed with the change.

Personally I have seen better results with some other lash serums.

Perhaps it was just my lashes, but I think I will try some others before I repurchase this one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Thanks for the review. Not everything works brilliantly for everyone. I do hope I see awesome from this one.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2014
6 members found this review useful
Wow I have lashes!

I have been using fLash for 5.5 wks. I was very sceptical in the beginning as I didn't no anyone who had actually used it. So I decided to take weekly pictures of my lashes to record results. I am amazed!! It totally works! I have longer, fuller, darker eyes lashes, and have also needed to trim my lower lash line as they got very long!! So I am now not a sceptic!! I LOVE this!!!

Tips: Apply from outter corner in as there is more serum to start and this will help get longer outer lashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jesse
1st July, 2014

Great tip! I keep reading amazing reviews on this like yours and it's making me want it more and more.

makeupnic
17th May, 2014

I'm super mad that I didn't take photos of mine! The results would have been insane, judging by how much I feel my lashes have grown! Its been a year now.

tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Can't wait to own a tube of this. Good tip.

Lexxie
20th April, 2014

Awesome! I have been using mine for a week and can not wait to see results!

skingeek
20th April, 2014

Great tip! I've been slowly reading all the reviews on this and it seems pretty unanimous that this is the lash serum way to go! Can't wait to buy it! <3

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Love

I love this product ! For me it worked really well & did exactly what it claimed to do. My lashes are all long & even in length. I started seeing results after about 3 weeks. I am now 5 months down the track & use it twice a week for maintenance. A container lasts about 2 or so months for me.

Tips: I use at night just before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MrsO
28th April, 2014

Thanks for this, I have very short bottom lashes & so- so top ones, so have been thinking about an eyelash serum for a while, will definitely try this one!

tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

I did wonder how long a tube would last. Thanks for sharing how long based on your experience.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!