Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 283 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Where to buy?

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Tea tree

Love this product for my face Use it two a week to keep my break outs at bay along with other evening serums

Tips: Wash face clean pat dry apply two drop in palm of the hand rub together and apply evenly on face in thr evening

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Multi purpose

This stuff is snazzy. I’m one of those gross girls who has things lying in the bathroom cupboard for years if I don’t use it up. This stuff takes ages to go through as it is a drop by drop scenario. I would dry pimples out with this (worked a dream) put drops in the bath, pretend it was deep heat, make lip balm with a drop of the oil and Vaseline (lol Boujee), use in diy cleaning products, incense to smell fresh… I’ve used it for everything and the bottle is still 1/2 full. Super cheap from the supermarket and does it all. A good household staple ;)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good product

This is a really good product. I used it diluted for cuts and grazes, for pimples etc. I also used it diluted and as a spray for head lice when my daughter was young. Worked a treat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Gentle, cleansing and natural

I have used Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil for everything! From adding it into homemade cleanser, the washing, scraps, piercings, blemishes and pimples. It is one of the most versatile products we always have in our home. It is perfect for stings or bites, even a kitchen spray to clean bench tops. It smells fresh and not too over powering. It is a product the whole family can use and a little goes a very long way. We also use the lavender drops, which are fantastic to spray rooms and bedding with for a peaceful environment.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A staple item

I LOVE this stuff and use it as a natural alternative to topical antibiotics. It has amazing cleansing and healing properties.

Tips: Consider diluting for facial use. Spot treat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Multipurpose Oil

Love this oil! Has so many uses - perfect for pimples, cuts, mosquito bites, insect repellent. But make sure you are diluting with water or carrier oil before applying to skin. Recommend to everyone! Handy to have in your cupboard.

Tips: Make sure to wash your hands after using this oil as the scent is very strong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Excellent product

I love this product and use it regularly. It smells fantastic, clean and crisp tea tree oils scent. Great to use as a topical antibacterial. I sometimes using after shaving, it might sting a bit but is extremely effective (for me) at preventing any bacterial issues from shaving. If my ears piercings get irritated by ratings that are not gold, then I also use a bit rubbed onto the piercing and it works brilliantly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Just great to always have

This goes in my home made cleaning products and often in my washing for clothes. Great all rounder to have at home always to make sure you are killing those germs

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite products

This tea tree oil has many uses and benefits.. I always have a bottle of this handy just in case. I Pop a little into your shampoo to use as a head lice repellent and also amazing to use as an antiseptic would highly recommend this product to anyone. Personallly I use as an antiseptic for cuts and insect bites. If you don’t have any in your first aid kit it would be handy to do so.

Tips: Pop a little into your shampoo to use as a head lice repellent and also amazing to use as an antiseptic

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this!!

Love tea tree oil! It is great for everything. It is great to put a few drops into your washing machine to make it smell fresh! It is also amazing on pimples

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

EARN DOUBLE POINTS WHEN YOU REVIEW L'OREAL PARIS!

*** ONLY UNTIL MIDNIGHT THURSDAY ***

Every L'Oreal Paris product review you place will earn you double Beauty Points!

Get reviewing!

CLICK HERE TO FIND A L'OREAL PARIS PRODUCT TO REVIEW!