Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 263 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Pack Size 10ml, 25ml, 50ml 

Price $9.90, $15.75, $24.95

Availability Selected supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, Health foods stores, online

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Multi talented product

Imagine being amazing at every task you put your mind to.....Alas that is not for me but for this wee product it applys! Ingrown hairs? Yup! Pimples? Absolutely! Decongestant in the shower? Yes yes Yes! Disinfectant, nit treatment.... the list goes on! Three cheers for tea tree oil.

Tips: Dilute with water when using on skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
This is great for everything

I add a couple of drops when I mop the floor to leave the house smelling fresh and its antiseptic which is awesome to keep the bugs away. Great for putting on pimples and mozzie bites. I'm a wimp I dont put it on cuts but it's great for that too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Tea Tree Oil

Love this product. I use it on pimples, scrapes, scratches and cuts. It soothes my skin, cleaneses scrapes and cuts, and helps to reduce inflammation. I like to cleanse my face, and then apply with a qtip if I’m applying it to pimples. I then moisturise over the top to lock the tea tree oil in. Great product. I keep it on my dresser and a separate one in my first aid kit. Definitely worth purchasing, it’s my go to.

Tips: Use sparingly, can sting a little on fresh cuts and scrapes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Awesome for Skin Care

I have used this product on outbreaks on my face, itchy bites and highly recommend it, I have recommended it to friends and family who swear by it, it is also good with a face oil to help with break outs on your face and as the smell can be over powering leave to dry first or add it into your face oil or serum for a nicer touch and to add to your beauty routine. Always an essential in your beach bag or whilst travelling in your make up case. Works well with Aloe Vera on top of an itchy bite and takes the sting away instantly. Well worth purchasing this and very good value for money.

Tips: Only need to use a drop or two and away you go

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I love this fresh and nice

This beautiful glass bottle of multi purpose goodness, has come from Thursday plantation, I am so very impressed and how many uses tea tree can have! This product comes in a darken brown glass bottle, with a drip stopper lid internally, the oil is very good on multi use and last forever wry good value for money, the scent is almost as pure as it can get and the consistency is smooth not at all sticky, mixes well with carrier oils and such.

Tips: Use for multi purpose, in a carrier oil such as almond for a good winter massage

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Natural

Natural has to be good right? A must for every household has many uses, scratch’s, pimples, headline, dry spots. Available in different sizes but the small bottle will last ages and it’s cost effective. Definitely recommend,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Skin Saver!

This product is a skin saver for me.

I (fortunately) don’t suffer from acne but I am prone to the odd blemish. I have found this tea tree oil better than any pimple cream. A little dab on the problem area in the evening and I can see a noticeable improvement in the morning.

It might not do the job for skin that is really problematic, but I find it ideal for the occasional flare up.

It’s an added bonus that it’s all natural. I have used products that contain benzoyl peroxide, and found this is just as effective.

Extremely reasonably priced, the 10ml bottle last months.

Tips: The smell isn’t bad, but it is strong. I also found that if I use too much, it can sting a little on my sensitive skin - use sparingly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
1st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dark thoughts

I am absoultly speechless when it comes to this product, I can barely get the words out. Tea Tree Oil has left me in a mess that I will never be able to recover from. My beloved skin has been left smelling completely as if I have been left in a rubbish bin for many years and has done nothing to the condition of my skin as it so claims it will help. Thursday Plantation has made many mistakes when it came to this disgraceful product.

Tips: My one tip would be to simply avoid Tea Tree oil if you can.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Used for so many reasons!

Absolutely love how this tea tree is used for so many reasons, this is a great brand. I like to put i a few drops mixed with water in to spray bottles or even use undialuted. It can’t be faulted really and would absolutely recommend that everyone has one to two bottles in the house always. Saves a lot of money in the long run.

Tips: Use for pimples Prevent head lice Ingrown hairs This is amazing as an antibacterial agent also

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
best tea tree oil

This tea tree oil is very effective buy gentle on the skin ,reduced the acnes very well and not irritating at all ,it has very strong cooling feeling when you apply , and it mattifies skin very quickly after about half a minute that you applied it .Good at controlling oil and preventing the acnes during the day .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!