Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 224 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Pack Size 10ml, 25ml, 50ml 

Price $9.90, $15.75, $24.95

Availability Selected supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, Health foods stores, online

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz



RRP: $9.90

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Practical and Soothing

Love this Tea tree Pil, I use it for multiple reasons. I use this in my oils diffuser with other essential oils to freshen up the house. I also use it when I have skin irritations and also it helps with ingrown hairs. Highly recommend this product

Tips: When using tea tree oil topically I suggest using a carrier oil with it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2019
1 members found this review useful
First Aid go to...

This product helped a huge scratch I had on my forearm heal quickly. It smells so refreshing too. I also use add a few drops to coconut oil and run it through my hair to deter lice.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Every home needs one

I purchased this to use when I had my ears pierced as an extra cleanser to keep the new piercing clean and sterile.

I purchased it from Pak n save, and at less than $10 it’s a really great buy. It’s a great size and has a little dispenser dropper inside in neck of the bottle so only a small amount comes out at a time - no wastage!

I’ve since purchased 2 more and added them to our first aid kit and caravan. The product is fantastic for cuts, scrapes, pimples....just such a great all-round product that is now a core staple for our home.

Tips: Keep in the first aid kit and in the car - you’ll never know when you need it! Make sure to apply with a cotton bud or pad - don’t use your fingertips on the dispenser to keep it sterile

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2018
2 members found this review useful
The Best

I love this tea tree oil because it is so versatile. I use it in a cleansing mist, as a spot treatment for pimples and in my shampoo to keep those pesky nits (I'm a junior school teacher) at bay. It is so easy to use and a very effective treatment.

Tips: Be careful using it near open wounds. It is very strong and will sting or burn.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Multipurpose goodness

I purchased tea tree oil to apply to some rather unsightly zits - it worked a treat, though it does make you smell a little like you've just had a nit-shampoo treatment! A little goes a long way so careful with the dispensing!

Tips: Note that it is toxic to cats (and dogs?) so wash hands thoroughly after use and store safety if you have a fur baby in the house!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love Tea Tree

Tea Tree oil has become a staple in my house! I dab it on my pimples when my skin is having a crisis and the next morning they have already calmed down! It works miracles and I would highly recommend!

Tips: Dab it on your pimples with a Q-tip it’ll shrink them in no time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Must have

Definitely must have for everyone. So good for many purposes, skin irritations, burns, stings, antiseptic, cleaning, you name it. Great quality and affordable price too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Loved it!

This product was recommended by a friend.

It has become a staple in my house. it is multi purpose and does exactly what is says it will. Even used it to help heal a new facial piercing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Natural acne spit treatment

This product is great for spot treatment of acne, it’s all natural, non-drying, and has a pleasant (but strong) tea tree aroma. Unlike hydroxide formulas, this oil will not cause dryness and falling around blemishes, but effectively kills bacteria and prevents the spread of active pimples. Also reduces redness and inflammation of broken/open acne wounds.

Tips: Use a few small drops on a clean cotton bud and apply to your pimple(s).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great perfect amazing product

Was great and the smell very strong perfect 4 what i was needing. This stuff is great to put in the vacumm 2 make the house smell great and also spray over your furniture to prevent animals fleas

Tips: Put in with shampoo 2 percent headlice

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No