Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 221 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Pack Size 10ml, 25ml, 50ml

Availability Selected supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, Health foods stores, online

Website www.thursdayplantation.com



RRP: $9.90

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The Best

I love this tea tree oil because it is so versatile. I use it in a cleansing mist, as a spot treatment for pimples and in my shampoo to keep those pesky nits (I'm a junior school teacher) at bay. It is so easy to use and a very effective treatment.

Tips: Be careful using it near open wounds. It is very strong and will sting or burn.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Multipurpose goodness

I purchased tea tree oil to apply to some rather unsightly zits - it worked a treat, though it does make you smell a little like you've just had a nit-shampoo treatment! A little goes a long way so careful with the dispensing!

Tips: Note that it is toxic to cats (and dogs?) so wash hands thoroughly after use and store safety if you have a fur baby in the house!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love Tea Tree

Tea Tree oil has become a staple in my house! I dab it on my pimples when my skin is having a crisis and the next morning they have already calmed down! It works miracles and I would highly recommend!

Tips: Dab it on your pimples with a Q-tip it’ll shrink them in no time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Must have

Definitely must have for everyone. So good for many purposes, skin irritations, burns, stings, antiseptic, cleaning, you name it. Great quality and affordable price too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Loved it!

This product was recommended by a friend.

It has become a staple in my house. it is multi purpose and does exactly what is says it will. Even used it to help heal a new facial piercing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Natural acne spit treatment

This product is great for spot treatment of acne, it’s all natural, non-drying, and has a pleasant (but strong) tea tree aroma. Unlike hydroxide formulas, this oil will not cause dryness and falling around blemishes, but effectively kills bacteria and prevents the spread of active pimples. Also reduces redness and inflammation of broken/open acne wounds.

Tips: Use a few small drops on a clean cotton bud and apply to your pimple(s).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great perfect amazing product

Was great and the smell very strong perfect 4 what i was needing. This stuff is great to put in the vacumm 2 make the house smell great and also spray over your furniture to prevent animals fleas

Tips: Put in with shampoo 2 percent headlice

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A staple in the beauty cupboard!

I use tea tree oil for so many things such as cold process soaps, shampoo bars, face creams, skin salves, deodorants, to treat insect bites and minor skin infections. It’s so versatile and this brand is absolutely lovely! The oil scent lasts longer than other brands I’ve tried and it’s very affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great Antiseptic

This is a staple in our home. It is great for insect bites to help reduce the itch. Any skin irritations it calms. It helps with acne too. A little goes a long way so you have value for your money with this product.

Tips: Avoid eyes as this has a strong lingering aroma which would sting/burn.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Tea tree oil

I use this product to help manage my breakouts and it has been very effective. There have been times where I've had quite bad and painful acne on my chin and this product has taken the pain and irritation away.

Tips: Apply with cotton ball and hold on spot for a few seconds.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No