Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 293 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Good natural ailment

This stuff is good helps to prevent infection from what I can remember ( good antiseptic properties ) strong tea tree smell which is good if you like the smell of tea tree.

Tips: You dont need to apply too much

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
30th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Product didn’t work for my skin type

My skin is oily, has lots of acne and acne scars. I use to use tea tree oil for my face and back but I found out after three months of using this product it didn’t help with me skin I was washing my face and back with the product twice daily, when I woke up and just before I went to sleep. I wouldn’t recommend this product to anyone with my skin type.

Tips: The product brand I would go for if you have oily acne and acne scars is natio as for it’s an amazing product it makes my skin feel cleaned after I use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Tea Tree Must Have !

For me this is a no brainer absolute must have, i keep one of these in my bag and one at home. I use it for spots and acne, cuts, cleaning and it doesn't dry or irritate my skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Too small

Great natural product that can be used in so many ways. But bottle is so small I have to repurchase often which in long run can add up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A staple item for the beauty and the first aid box

I have used this since I was a teenager. It was my go to for teenage acne. I use to dab it on the pimple with a cotton wool before going to bed. Great for lots of others uses too. Very handy to always have on hand - even as a first aid product for insect bites & scrapes .

Tips: Use a small amount as it is strong and can cause drying if used too much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Multiple uses!

I love tea tree oil! Use it on spots, cuts, in your washing machine, hair, in your mop water. I love the smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Works Well

Works well on newly forming acne or full developed ones. Obviously doesn’t work to prevent further breakouts as it’s far too drying and harsh to use all over your face.

All in all, works great in minimising existing blemishes.

Tips: Use a q-tip to apply directly onto blemishes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A little magic

My whole family uses this product. I add it to my son's body wash and it helps his back acne amazingly. We use it on all scrapes, bites, and sores. I use it to wipe down bathroom counters as a disinfectant to be extra careful. Works a treat on the occasional pimple.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Works in so many ways!

This is so versatile! I use ths with a few drops of oil in water in a spray bottle and use this for my face. It's really help reduce the amount of pimples I get on my face. I use this for my hair as well after a workout. Ive heard this is good for cuts as well but havent tried it yet. It lasts for a long time so will always have this in my room!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Check your skin type

I was told this product would help with my scars from having small pockets of acne on my cheek bone area. A friend in America swore by this product. Unfortunately the product burnt my skin and i woke up with bright red marks all over my face. I thought it could be the combination of my face moisturiser so I tried a different moisturiser yet the same result happened. Please check your skin type before trying this product as it can have a harsh result.

Tips: Dab a small amount on your wrist and leave on for a few hours. This will show you if you will have a bad reaction to the product. If you are not allergic in any way then please wash hands before and after product use as this can cause immense discomfort if it managed to get in eyes or wounds.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!