Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 237 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Pack Size 10ml, 25ml, 50ml 

Price $9.90, $15.75, $24.95

Availability Selected supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, Health foods stores, online

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz



RRP: $9.90

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure

A friend of our told me about this product as she used it diluted in water or in shampoo for her kids during lice outbreaks. I purchased a bottle and kept it in the cupboard for when needed. Low and behold thus year alone we received 3 notifications from school regarding outbreaks. Touch wood, during these outbreaks my kids never once got it

Tips: Very strong, a little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for pimples and as an antiseptic

My family has used this for years. Dries out whiteheads very quickly but is very harsh on skin and close to eyes. Great nit preventer for kids or used in hot water to unclog sinuses. I also mix with water to spray onto my make up brushes to disinfect after cleaning. Wonderful fresh smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Tea tree oil

I use to put this in my shampoo when I was younger as a repellant for nits. Worked wonders . Also good to clean minor cuts as it's an antiseptic

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE IT

My skin is so lushes after this it makes my skein smooth and gets rid of pimples FAST. I love it and i could not live with out it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
tea tree oil

have used this a lot on my acne prone skin, found its help decrease the appearance of my acne when I apply it overnight. Also so good for your skin as less chemicals and smells so lovely and natural. Has decreased the appearance of my scarring slightly too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
15th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Tea Tree oil

I like how this product can be used for so many different things making it a bit more worth it. I've used this as a spot treatment mostly but also used it for piercings when i don't have anything else. I personally prefer to dilute it with a wee bit of water though as it is drying and has a very strong smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Always been great

Tea tree oil have always been a great produckt to have in your house coz it helps for so many thing and this brand is no exception thursday plantation tea tree oil is a great brand.

It works well it does what its supose to do. It drys oit like any other tea tree oil. I will be buying this again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Must have

I have acne-prone skin which goes crazy during that-time-of-the-month. I've tried many spot treatments and gels, but nothing beats Tea Tree Oil! Just a dab of it on a pimple at night and the next morning it's dried out and almost gone! I love that this bottle is so cheap, easily available (I got mine from Countdown) and works so well. The only downside is that the oil is not organic.

Tips: Be careful not to overdo it. Just because it's natural, doesn't mean it's not potent (it may dry out your skin and cause it to become a little flaky over a longer period of time).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
amazing

its high quality tea tree oil, but you only need a little bit at a time or else it's to strong! be careful if you have dry skin because it can dry it out more.

Tips: dont use to much! very strong

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Amazing, I used it to help heal my new piercings and as a spot treatment. Works like a gem, does dry your skin out a bit but just use a carrier oil of you're more sensitive.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No