Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 270 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Where to buy?

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Natural but super strong smelling!

I find this is a great product to have in your first aid kit. It is great for little bites and rashes. I used to use it a lot on acne, which it was generally quite effective for. It has wonderful antiseptic properties and I love that it is simple and natural. Only down side it that everyone can smell you coming!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great Oil but Stinks

Recently bought this and have been dabbing undiluted to my skin. Just read some reviews on here and have noted it needs diluting with carrier oil so note to self to do this now. Has cleared up spots on my face (main reason for purchasing). Hate the smell its so strong and dusgusting puts me off using but wont be so bad if diluting (i hope). Not yet used it for anything else mot sure i would wash my floors using it due to the horrendous smell.

Tips: Dilute with carrier oil as smells disgusting

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for Acne

I use this product religiously on my pimples and blackheads. It reduces the inflammation of them and they are gone in a couple days. Love it!

Tips: Only use when you need it Dab on spots with a cotton bud

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Multiple Uses!

Where to start?! I use this product on my skin when I have acne flare-ups, can be used as a disinfectant around the house, just add a few drops to a bucket of water. I use it on itchy bites. Soothes the itch right away.

Tips: Remember to wash your hands after use! It's quite a strong smell so just a drop or two should suffice.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Great multi purpose item ! I have used it for multiple purposes for acne, dandruff, antiseptic, insect repellent and made into hand sanitiser!! It was great for itchy scalp. Great to have in your first aid or with your skincare.

Tips: DilutIng into a spray and putting on my scalp has helped with itchy skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I live by this

I absolutely love this Tea Tree Oil! It is so versatile, I use it in many different ways. A little bit goes a long way and make sure you dilute it. I use this for my acne, itchy bites, cuts and while cleaning the house (I love the smell). Its affordable and great value for money.

Tips: I add a drop into my scent free moisturiser to help when my acne is bad!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Dilute with water!

Absolutely do not use this on your face without diluting it with water. It will damage your skin! The smell is very strong, but I liked it. It's very good for itchy bites, swelling, acne etc. Pretty affordable and easy to find at the local supermarket too!

Tips: Dilute with water or other oil before applying.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Multi talented product

Imagine being amazing at every task you put your mind to.....Alas that is not for me but for this wee product it applys! Ingrown hairs? Yup! Pimples? Absolutely! Decongestant in the shower? Yes yes Yes! Disinfectant, nit treatment.... the list goes on! Three cheers for tea tree oil.

Tips: Dilute with water when using on skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
This is great for everything

I add a couple of drops when I mop the floor to leave the house smelling fresh and its antiseptic which is awesome to keep the bugs away. Great for putting on pimples and mozzie bites. I'm a wimp I dont put it on cuts but it's great for that too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Tea Tree Oil

Love this product. I use it on pimples, scrapes, scratches and cuts. It soothes my skin, cleaneses scrapes and cuts, and helps to reduce inflammation. I like to cleanse my face, and then apply with a qtip if I’m applying it to pimples. I then moisturise over the top to lock the tea tree oil in. Great product. I keep it on my dresser and a separate one in my first aid kit. Definitely worth purchasing, it’s my go to.

Tips: Use sparingly, can sting a little on fresh cuts and scrapes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!