Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 242 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Pack Size 10ml, 25ml, 50ml 

Price $9.90, $15.75, $24.95

Availability Selected supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, Health foods stores, online

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz



RRP: $9.90

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Tea tree treatments

This Is such a great essential oil, it has so many uses, it's readily available In supermarkets, and is top quality. Make sure you wash your hands after using it or it can sting your eyes,

Tips: One of the only essential oils that can be applied straight to skin. Great as an antiseptic, antifungal, anti-acne, anti-insects. Even kills headlice and eggs, dilute with another oil such as olive, 20/80 apply to kids hair, wrap in gladwrap for 15 minutes, be careful not to get near eyes, shampoo out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A great family item!

The uses seem endless, so I always buy the bigger bottle if I can find it. We use it on insect bites as it calms the itch, I use it on my acne to calm the redness & to kill off any bugs. It even gets used in the washing machine when the pets beds get washed.

Tips: It tastes nasty so don't use it too close to your mouth. It stings your eyes like mad so don't use it close to the eyes at all!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
So many uses!

I have used this product in so many ways. Couple of drops into hair conditioner to keeps nits away. Also my daughter painted it onto a toenail that looked like she had a fungal infection & whatever it was went away.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Versatile product

I use this in so many ways. It’s an extremely versatile product and I believe this brand is excellent quality. I used as a nit repellent when kids were young. It’s great for things like boils and pimples. Diluted can be used as a bacterial/fungal agent.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic for cuts and pimples

Love this tea tree oil have been using this for a while now. Has a nice smell that's not too strong and my pimples heal up fast when I get them. Great on scraps and cuts also doesn't sting.. Great for sinuses also my boyfriend suffers bad sinuses helps him.

Tips: Be sure to dilute it a little as it is a strong product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Missyshilo
4th December, 2019

Good review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure

A friend of our told me about this product as she used it diluted in water or in shampoo for her kids during lice outbreaks. I purchased a bottle and kept it in the cupboard for when needed. Low and behold thus year alone we received 3 notifications from school regarding outbreaks. Touch wood, during these outbreaks my kids never once got it

Tips: Very strong, a little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for pimples and as an antiseptic

My family has used this for years. Dries out whiteheads very quickly but is very harsh on skin and close to eyes. Great nit preventer for kids or used in hot water to unclog sinuses. I also mix with water to spray onto my make up brushes to disinfect after cleaning. Wonderful fresh smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Missyshilo
4th December, 2019

Good review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Tea tree oil

I use to put this in my shampoo when I was younger as a repellant for nits. Worked wonders . Also good to clean minor cuts as it's an antiseptic

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE IT

My skin is so lushes after this it makes my skein smooth and gets rid of pimples FAST. I love it and i could not live with out it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Missyshilo
4th December, 2019

Good review

Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
tea tree oil

have used this a lot on my acne prone skin, found its help decrease the appearance of my acne when I apply it overnight. Also so good for your skin as less chemicals and smells so lovely and natural. Has decreased the appearance of my scarring slightly too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Missyshilo
4th December, 2019

Good review

INVITES GO OUT TONIGHT!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Pure Charcoal Tissue Masks to the test!

These are the new generation of tissue mask, with innovative black tissue infused with charcoal to draw out stubborn dirt, oil and impurities from the skin.

Put Your Hand Up Here!