Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ Review

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ Review
Overall rating from 233 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

Certified organic TRILOGY Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ combines nature’s most powerful skin restoring and skin protecting properties in a unique, advanced formulation, Rosapene™.

Rosehip, tomato, cranberry and acai berry seed oils work in harmony to repair and rejuvenate the skin, while protecting against future signs of ageing caused by free radical damage.

This carefully selected seed oil blend delivers intensive nourishment to replenish softness and elasticity as well as daily antioxidant protection for healthier, younger looking skin.

Website trilogyproducts.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ Review

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mmm Fabuluss

I am a huge fan of oils and a huge fan of Trilogy Oils so I was very happy when I was given some of this product to try.

It is a beautiful soft clear oil with virtually no scent - a bonus in a product with rosehip as I usually don't like the scent of products with rosehip.

It is slow to absorb on my skin and I only need to use a very small amount - I am trying to stretch it out as far as I can anyway, but you really only need a few drops to get a soft shiny look and soft feel.

I just love it. Like the other Trilogy oil it helps to apply it at night and for me anyway, my skin still feels plump and hydrated when I wake up in the morning. It says it delivers intensive nourishment and that is true.

It is another winning product from Trilogy in my opinion. Interesting there is a big price difference based on the comparison between Life Pharmacy and Chemist Warehouse. I'd say buy some while it's $31.99!

Tips: Apply at night to clean skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best ever!

I have quite dry and sensitive skin and this does wonders for it. I wake up glowing, hydrated, plump, and smooth. It's a little expensive but does an amazing job. Would recommend!

Tips: Don't touch your applicator tip to your face as this promotes the spread of bacteria. A little goes a long way and you only need a teeny bit! Pat into the skin, do not rub harshly :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Daily must have

Nice smelling. Bottle says use a few drops but I found that because I dont drink enough liquids in a day my skin is dehydrated so i use more drops. I apply in the mornings. My skin feels better and less fine lines visible.

Tips: After putting on face the excess oil on your hands can be rubbed onto the ends of your hair which is nourishing for your hair ends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for hydration

I just finished a bottle of this and really liked it. I would put in on after my routine as oils can sink in through moisturiser. Usually I would just place it on areas I get quite dry like my nose and middle of forehead. Other times I would just mix a few drops in with moisturiser. It really helped my dry patches. Although I liked it a lot I don't believe it's better than cheaper brands ive tried

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good Oil, Nothing Extra Special

I am a big fan of rosehip oil, but tried this one to see if it was any better or worse than standard rosehip oil.

It was a nice oil, hydrating, enriching and soothing. Did I feel any additional benefits from all the antioxidants? No.

I tend to use oils as a make up remover and skin soother; and for these purposes this oil worked well as do other oils I've tried. But I will say, of rosehip oils I've tried, Trilogy is one of the brands I'd rate the highest for the quality feel of the oil.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Average

I purchased this after a beauty influencer I liked kept recommending it, I liked to use this on my face before moisturising as it would give my skin a bit more hydration and also under foundation to give my skin a bit of a dewy look. Which it seemed to do. Unfortunately it did not help at all with my acne scarring, nor did it seem to have any affect on my fine lines on my neck.

I would recommend this product if you are after a wee bit more hydration on the skin. But if you are looking for a product to fix acne scaring or fine lines, this aint it sis.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
16th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It’s ok

It’s not as light as I thought it would be, after reading the reviews. And I didn’t notice a difference in my face to be honest. Using it certainly means I need less night cream however, and it is readily absorbed. I’d like to try other face oils and see if they’re the same, this is quite expensive for the size of the bottle.

Tips: A little bit goes a long way. Don’t leave it to linger in your cupboard; it gets a stale smell after a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Rosehip oil Antioxidant +

When i was younger, curiosity lead me to smell my mother’s rosehip oil... The strong scent left me with a bad impression of rosehip, which had since put me off from trying any rosehip oil until just recently, where I decided to treat myself with Trilogy’s glow up kit for Christmas.

So, I finally decided to give this vial of rosehip oil a go. And I can’t believe i’m saying this, but this product has definitely changed my view on rosehip oils.

I have been massaging 2-3 drops of this rosehip oil onto my face after shower before bed. It’s not strongly scented at all.. nor overly greasy, and it just sinks into my skin beautifully.... Oh, it just felt amazing!

It’s very nourishing.. my face felt soft, plump, brighter, and healthier afterwards, and i woke up in the morning with very happy skin. Not dry nor dehydrated. A must-have for the dry seasons.

Highly recommended. Will definitely repurchase this one some stage in the future.. but right now, this product has driven me on a discovery of more amazing facial oils and serums i have still to try yet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely light oil

I purchased this after using another brands “miraculous face oil” and this in comparison has been amazing.

It’s a decent size and a decent price when on sale especially. Cheaper than the last one I brought and luckily more effective.

It’s not too dark and is easily absorbed so I don’t have to worry about this staining my pillows or having to combine it with my moisturiser to then use.

It feels lovely on the skin. Light consistency - maybe only 2 drops needed. Spreads amazingly and is taken up by the skin leaving it soft, smooth and plump looking. Great for a moisture boost without looking greasy.

Love this around my eye area especially as it’s gentle yet keeps my skin hydrated long enough.

Is light enough for use twice a day. I do use twice a day now I’m in my 30s but it hasn’t caused havoc with my skin which is another bonus. This makes it great for use under sunscreen also.

The farmers staff gave me a sample of this to try at home before I brought. So if your unsure ask for a sampler they were very generous and gave me 3 little pottles of trilogy to try. I have sensitive skin so am a huge fan of testers. I also tried the sensitive trilogy range and if your after something even lighter maybe try that but this oils pretty good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Fabulous product

I love love love Trilogy and this product is no exception. It is a beautiful oil that doesn't feel too oily on the skin. It smells nice, not too strong and very natural. It comes in a small dark glass bottle with a dropper, which is perfect for making sure you don't use too much (a little goes a long way!).

Since using this oil for the last month or so, my skin feels soft and supple. The oil absorbs really quickly into the skin. I normally use it at night before night cream, but if my skin is feeling really dry then I find that I can use it in the morning too and it doesn't affect my make up application or make my skin look too oily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!