Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Original Beautyblender

The Original Beautyblender
Overall rating from 231 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Now you can look like a movie star without the pricey services of a major make up artist.

Introducing Beautyblender, the ultimate make up sponge applicator. Invented by top Hollywood make up artist Rea Ann Silva, Beautyblender has been created to leave you with a professional finish and a flawless complexion. Silva knows that the key to a perfect face is simple a perfect blend. So forget your fingers or sharp-edged triangular sponges, these application methods waste make up and can leave visible streaks.

Beautyblender’s patent-pending elliptical shape makes application foolproof by allowing you to access hard-to-reach areas with stunning ease. Its suede texture is sensual to the touch and its unique curves fit the contours of your face, leaving your make up dazzling and undetectable. Beautyblender is latex free, non-allergenic and odor free.

$38.00

Website www.beautyblender.net

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

The Original Beautyblender

The Original Beautyblender

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Always recommended

Using this for the first time, WOW! Game changer. Finally no more getting my hand all dirty. it blends make-up really well. I do hate the part where I have to clean it haha. but still, that's normal. It's actually easier to clean than other makeup tools

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best blending sponge out there

This is the OG of blending sponges, the top dog to this day! It blends effortlessly and smoothly and is so easy to clean!

Tips: Make sure to dampen the sponge before using

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good but there’s better

I have tried many sponges and I really like this one but I don’t think it’s worth over $30. I buy one for around $11 and it’s just as good as this, although if you are wanting a splurge and take really good care of your sponges it’s totally worth it.

Tips: Clean with alcohol after every use and do a deep weekly cleaning to get the most use out of it as it’s not cheap. Buy it on sales.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best in the game

I have tried so many different sponges like real Techniques, morphe, tarte etc but nothing compares to the way this one blends my foundation. No streaks, no dry patches. It’s magic and the best in the game for sure in my opinion!

Tips: Clean your sponge with a fragrance free shampoo or soap to avoid skin irritation when next used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
It's good but pricey

This sponge is so good it blends makeup flawlessly, it doesn't wash all that great I feel like if you can afford this sponge then by all means it's such a fantastic beauty tool I just think there are other really great and more affordable sponges out there especially when you don't really keep them for that long and they get thrown out.

Tips: Wet and wild and Juno n co both have amazing affordable sponges that work just as well but quarter of the price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Beauty blender

It’s alright does what it needs to is so hard to clean though and sometimes leaves patches on my skin and it’s very noticeable. I would recommend but I wouldn’t recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
29th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not Sold on it.

I brought this sponge after I read the reviews however after several attempts I still couldn't make it work. I found by applying my foundation first by finger and using the sponge to press in worked better. I also felt I used way to much foundation when using the sponge.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Product

Both dry and wet the beauty blender has great application of products both from foundation concealer, to powder to blush/bronzer. If you can afford this then it is an excellent tool to apply multiple types of makeup - especially if you are using cream products. However, there are sponges that do a very similar job for a lower price point, so if I were to recommend a sponge to a friend the price may put it lower on the list for this reason.

Tips: If you are wanting fuller coverage for your foundation/concealer or cream products use the sponge dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Must have!

If you wear foundation/concealer then a beauty sponge is a must! So easy to blend! I haven’t gone back to a brush since!

Tips: I find it easier to work with the product once I have wet the sponge! Just under the tap and squeeze the sponge a few times - game changer! Super easy to wash too - I normally add soap to wash it with.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Easy application!

I love this one, I use it when I apply my liquid foundation and it leaves my skin looking so smooth and the foundation is applied so much easier. It allows me to build on my foundation easily with my current foundation for example if I'm going for a heavy make up look or a light look.

Tips: Wet the blender slightly before applying liquid foundation! It makes your skin look so much smoother. Its really important to clean the blender often, if I don't I get random pimples.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!