Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Manicare Mini Tweezers Review

Manicare Mini Tweezers Review
Overall rating from 23 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Manicare Mini Tweezers for beautiful brows on the go. Made with the finest quality colour-coated stainless steel tweezers with perfectly aligned, hand filed precision tip. The ultra-fine tips are designed to grab every hair, every time. Includes storage tube.

  • Using the Manicare Eyebrow/Lash Groomer, brush eyebrows into place using an upward motion.
  • Grip tweezers in the centre of the arms & tweeze hairs in the direction of hair growth.

Availability Selected Pharmacies

Website www.manicare.co.nz



RRP: $10.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Manicare Mini Tweezers Review

Manicare Mini Tweezers Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A bargain

I love these wee tweezers as I have very fine brows that can be tricky to shape with larger tweezers. These are perfect for tweezing fine, tiny hairs at an angle, given the size, shape, and sharpness. They are also great for taking on holiday given the minimal amount of space they take up. Moreover, the price is right!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best tweezers ever

I've had a couple of these beauties for years and years. They've held up pretty well, they've loosened a bit and lost some of their pink paint but considering how long I've had them I think that's expected of any tweezers.

They're so efficient at plucking hairs, definitely the best tweezers I've ever used. I couldn't recommend them more.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love/hate

I purchased these a little over 2 years ago and I am surprised with how new they still look after all these years. I keep these in my handbag for when I can feel those invisible prickles sticking out of my chin. They drive me nuts! I can feel them but I cant see them as the tips of the hair are light.

They are great because they are compact and they come in cute colored designs which makes them easy to find in your hand bag. They have not chipped yet which is normally what happens after a year of me using tweezers.

They took a while to get used to as they are small but when you get the hang of it, they're pretty good!

The downside to these is they dont pick up short hairs, they have to be completely out of the skin and grown a bit before you can pluck them out.

I would repurchase these in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Cute & Super Effective Tweezers

These tweezers are so cute and portable.

The packaging was adorable, and included a pouch where I could keep the tweezers. These tweezers are stainless steel and extremely durable.

These tweezers are very reliable and can pluck the finest hairs with ease. When you use these tweezers, the whole hair is plucked - it never seems to just break off the ends of hair.

These tweezers are super high quality for a good price. I highly recommend these tweezers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Twez-tastic!

These tweezers are amazing! I thought the packaging was really cute and especially the range of designs they had! I found that they pick up the tiniest of hairs and make my eye brows look really clean. Even though these tweezers are mini, they are extremely sturdy and they manage to grab any hair!

Tips: Keep one in your purse! Helpful on the go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Cute designs, work well

I've got these in a pale blue aztec design, they are smaller in size than normal tweezers. They are easy to use and be precise. They have an excellent grip on pulling out the stray eyebrow hairs. A great wee addition to have in the bathroom. The plastic holder they come in also make it easy to take traveling, also easier to not lose by keeping them in it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Looove!!!

I've always been one to thread my eyebrows and tidy them up during the growing back period , these tweezers are perfect I love how they manage to pick up on even the tiniest hairs that even the people threading your eyebrows can miss. Also the style and size of the tweezers are great for on the go tidy ups !!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Manicare tweezers

After losing my trusty pair of tweezers, I opened this packet and I'm so glad I did.

These tweezers are sturdy, and will hold up in tough situations. They won't crumple or fold under pressure, and you can rely on them to pull out annoying or in-grown hairs. They have sharp points that can dig under the surface of the skin if necessary.

Apart from being awesome, they are in the cutest colours and patterns! Highly recommend these babies for all your plucking needs!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Mini Tweezers

Well after losing my favourite pair of tweezers when moving I needed to get a new pair before the mono brow set in. I decided to try these after reading such great reviews here. So there is not a great deal to review with tweezers but these wee cuties work very well. They are easy to hold and managed to grab even the tiniest hairs. The cool colours and designs are a nice touch and I like that they come in a wee tube so will be great for travelling or just to keep in the handbag. Pretty good value at $10.99 too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Cute lil thingys

Not much to review about tweezwers, but I use to use crappy $2 shop ones, and decided to be brave and get these, and I am amazed of how much difference they are to the cheaper ones.

They pull out the tiniest hairs, and they PULL them out, not break them which will make it grow back darker and thicker !

I think these are worth the price, and it is stain-less steel, so you don't have to worry about that!! And have quite a precise tip.

Tips: Don't be fooled by the size

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No