Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo Review

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 300 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Say bye bye to brassy blonde with FUDGE Clean Blonde Violet Shampoo.

Cleanse your blonde hair of unwanted yellow and brassy tones with this slightly toning violet shampoo. It neutralises unwanted tones and leaves hair with a beautiful glossy shine.

How to use

Massage into wet hair evenly then leave to do its magic for 30 seconds to 3 minutes depending on the condition and depth of colour of your hair. Then voila! Back to a cleaner, fresher looking blonde.

Pack Size 300ml

Availability Selected Hair Salons, Shampo & Things, online

Website www.fudge.com



RRP: $19.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo Review

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love it

Makes my hair soft and silky. Keep it’s looking clean and fresh like I have just left the hairdresser

Tips: Don’t leave in to long.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yellow tone be gone!

Love this product to keep the brassy yellow/orange at bay in my bleached blonde hair. Has a pleasant smell, hydrates dry hair as well as removing any brassy colouring and all at a affordable price!

Recommend this for all blondes out there.

Tips: Wash hands straight after applying to avoid purple tinged hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ive been using this for YEARS!

Ive been a bottle blonde for most of my life and my hair pulls a lot of orange when dyed. If the hairdresser dosen't tone enough I can always count on this to tone my hair perfectly. I also find freshening up between colours helps keep my hair bright and fresh

Tips: For some reason I find using a generous amount when my regrowth is hideous helps conceal it! Love using this to stretch out my appointments a few weeks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I love this product for removing the yellow from my blonde. Works with one wash and o can get a different look if I leave on longer or use more regularly

Tips: Wash hands immediately or wear gloves

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Kept my dirty yellows at bay!

I love my purple fudge! I decided I would bleach my hair myself, and resulting in that damaged my hair a fair bit, when I was trying to rehydrate and bring my hair back I used this particular purple shampoo and it took away the dark and dirty yellow tones in my hair and made it look so much more lush with such a beautiful violet tone.

Tips: Dont over use it and remember to clean it off the walls of your shower or bath afterwards because it does get very messy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Purple Shampoo for the win!

Really loved this purple shampoo, and I've tried quite a few! It is super strong, so you don't have to leave it on long at all I've found. I have extensions too & it works well on these, however it works faster on my extensions than on my real hair so bare that in mind if you also have extensions in. Didn't dry out my hair like some other brands can. The smell isn't too intense either.

Tips: Don't leave it in too long, as I have found it does stain your hair purple if you do. 2 minutes is always enough for my hair. Also mixing it with your normal shampoo helps it be less intense if you don't need it to be.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gotta be my fave

Love this for my colour treated hair it smells super delish pulls those god awful yellow tones out of my hair but doesn’t strip all the natural oils leaving my hair silky smooth, no nots and no dry split ends! Best used in conjunction with the conditioner!

Tips: You don’t need much this product goes a long way ask worka better on only slightly damp hair rather than shower wet hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I love this

I love this purple shampoo im always dying my re-growth blonde but i use this all the time so i dont have to keep dying my hair so often! its so good and helps me get that pretty silver blonde i want. also very affordable unlike most hair products!!! definitely recommend :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for unwanted brassy blonde

Always has been my go to for toning my brazzy unwanted yellow tones, not only is this product very affordable but it is widely known that this product truly gives and amazing results. I have tryed a few different purple shampoos, but have always stayed true to this particular one. My favourite aspects that I love about this product is that it never leaves hands stained with purple dye and is great for leaving hair feeling silky smooth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great shampoo

I find the Fudge purple shampoo excellent on my blonde foils. I only have a quarter of my head done in blonde foils so don't need to use too much of this shampoo but it really works well to keep the nice blonde tone. It helps blend the foils nicely with the natural greys that are coming through. The only issue I have with it is that it does dry my hair out so using a good conditioner would be a good idea. It smells great, other purple shampoos I've used haven't smelled the nicest but this one is lovely. I highly recommend this product.

Tips: Use a good conditioner with this shampoo.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No