Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner Reviews

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner Reviews
Overall rating from 46 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Elvive Dream Lengths Detangling Conditioner features a cocktail of Keratin, Castor Oil and Vitamins to deliver shine, softness and strength to hair. Reinforcing the hair’s lengths, it detangles and helps reduce breakage caused by brushing by up to 50%

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner Reviews

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My favorite drugstore conditioner!

I love this stuff. The product does exactly what it says it does, especially when using the entire regime. My hair is at the least 30" and this made it look healthy, shiny and smooth. Definitely give this a go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best shampoo for damaged hair

I used this religiously (inbetween toning shampoo) it makes my hair so soft and is looking shinier and fees so much butter then any other shampoo I’ve tried! The conditioner and treatment are also staples in my hair care!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
This conditioner is a blessing.

I have been using dream lengths conditioner for a few months now. First off, it smells absolutely amazing and i get so many compliments about that! Secondly, it makes my usually frizzy and dry hair so smooth and tamed, and finally, it is incredibly good at helping you detangle your hair, as someone with curly hair thats a must for me. I am genuinely impressed by the quality of this product, totally recommend it. I'm happy to be getting such good value on this product (it's cheap!!) and it works just as well as salon brand pricey conditioners i use.

Tips: Leave it in for a few minutes in the shower, the longer the better <3

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice and thick

I love this, it's nice and thick makes my hair feel silky I have quite dry damaged hair and it really is enjoyable to use and smells so good.

Tips: I put the conditioner in and leave it in a bun or up in a shower cap while I do whatever else I need to because it's quite thick works well as a deep condition mask

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
First try

Brought this as it was on special at the supermarket the other week and have noticed a great improvement in the condition of my hair. I would buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
dreamy

This shampoo and conditioner has literally converted my hair. my hair would always be greasy and just gross the day after a shower. But not with these. The conditioner is so thick and struggles to come out which I absolutely love. the scent is to die for and I can always rely on this brand to make my hair beautiful my hair comes out shiny and soft every single time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Elvive shampoo and conditioner

I used this over level 4 lockdown and it really helped my hair alot. When I went back to work, my work mates told me how long my hair had gotten. It smells amazing, it's thick in consistency and definitely leave it in on your ends for at least 3-5 mins before rinsing. It did wonders for my hair and im sure it will do the same for anyone who buys it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Conditioner for them long locks

I purchased this from countdown, very reasonable priced and comes on special a lot. Loved the fragrance and size of the bottle. My hair is silky and snapping less, I have bleach blonde hair and it has changed the colour or added unnecessary frizz.

Tips: Try to not put directly on your roots, focus on kids and ends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Salon like finish

If this was given to me in a blind product test I would be adamant it was a salon only priced and branded product.

Unlike many conditioners the actual product is thick and cream like consistently so won't run out of your hands or hair similar to a treatment mask. The fragrance is pleasant and not heavy floral type.

My hair is thirsty and frizzy and found it tamed and controlled the fluffy mop im usually left it. If your hair is very oily it may be too rich however.

A must for anyone with high need moisture and controlling conditioner.

Tips: Leave on for as long as possible before rinsing for maximum effect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Silky, beautiful hair!

I love the L'Oreal Dream Lengths conditioner. Initially I bought this conditioner during the new launch in New Zealand. I have repurchased the shampoo and conditioner many times as it has given me amazing results for such a reasonably priced and widely accessible haircare product! The yummy scent is also a big bonus, as it is quite uplifting and sweet. It is often on special, is effective in detangling and smoothing with the added keratin, castor oil and vitamins and I will continue to keep this in my gym bag for days to come :)

Tips: I like to apply a generous amount of the Dream Lengths conditioner to my hair, focusing on the ends and leave in for at least 2-3 minutes, then rinse out for silky, smooth hair. I follow up with L'Oreal hair oil for extra smoothness.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!