Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner Reviews

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner Reviews
Overall rating from 43 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Elvive Dream Lengths Detangling Conditioner features a cocktail of Keratin, Castor Oil and Vitamins to deliver shine, softness and strength to hair. Reinforcing the hair’s lengths, it detangles and helps reduce breakage caused by brushing by up to 50%

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner Reviews

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice and thick

I love this, it's nice and thick makes my hair feel silky I have quite dry damaged hair and it really is enjoyable to use and smells so good.

Tips: I put the conditioner in and leave it in a bun or up in a shower cap while I do whatever else I need to because it's quite thick works well as a deep condition mask

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
First try

Brought this as it was on special at the supermarket the other week and have noticed a great improvement in the condition of my hair. I would buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
dreamy

This shampoo and conditioner has literally converted my hair. my hair would always be greasy and just gross the day after a shower. But not with these. The conditioner is so thick and struggles to come out which I absolutely love. the scent is to die for and I can always rely on this brand to make my hair beautiful my hair comes out shiny and soft every single time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Elvive shampoo and conditioner

I used this over level 4 lockdown and it really helped my hair alot. When I went back to work, my work mates told me how long my hair had gotten. It smells amazing, it's thick in consistency and definitely leave it in on your ends for at least 3-5 mins before rinsing. It did wonders for my hair and im sure it will do the same for anyone who buys it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Conditioner for them long locks

I purchased this from countdown, very reasonable priced and comes on special a lot. Loved the fragrance and size of the bottle. My hair is silky and snapping less, I have bleach blonde hair and it has changed the colour or added unnecessary frizz.

Tips: Try to not put directly on your roots, focus on kids and ends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Salon like finish

If this was given to me in a blind product test I would be adamant it was a salon only priced and branded product.

Unlike many conditioners the actual product is thick and cream like consistently so won't run out of your hands or hair similar to a treatment mask. The fragrance is pleasant and not heavy floral type.

My hair is thirsty and frizzy and found it tamed and controlled the fluffy mop im usually left it. If your hair is very oily it may be too rich however.

A must for anyone with high need moisture and controlling conditioner.

Tips: Leave on for as long as possible before rinsing for maximum effect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Silky, beautiful hair!

I love the L'Oreal Dream Lengths conditioner. Initially I bought this conditioner during the new launch in New Zealand. I have repurchased the shampoo and conditioner many times as it has given me amazing results for such a reasonably priced and widely accessible haircare product! The yummy scent is also a big bonus, as it is quite uplifting and sweet. It is often on special, is effective in detangling and smoothing with the added keratin, castor oil and vitamins and I will continue to keep this in my gym bag for days to come :)

Tips: I like to apply a generous amount of the Dream Lengths conditioner to my hair, focusing on the ends and leave in for at least 2-3 minutes, then rinse out for silky, smooth hair. I follow up with L'Oreal hair oil for extra smoothness.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Loreal Paris Dream Lengths Conditioner

I bought this conditioner as a cheap product to use every week or so instead of my salon products as I liked the sound of the reviews. The bottle is an absolutely gorgeous colour and I love that its inverted so its easy to squeeze out. The product is a thick creamy consistency and it smells divine. For a great priced supermarket brand it was easy to use and left my hair very smooth and shiny. I really liked it and will continue to use

Tips: Only use the bare minimum, using too much made it hard to rinse out and left a residue behind

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
7th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Would not reccomend

Weighed down my hair and made it feel as though it had a layer of build up on it while also somehow managing to make it feel course and dry. Didn't help tangles. Threw it out after a few uses.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best Supermarket Conditioner

I had to try this after reading the reviews and I'm not disappointed. It feels and smells very similar to the conditioner in the L'Oreal Excellence Hair Dye that I use. Both of my girls have long hair and they love it too, it detangles their hair well and leaves them with soft shiny hair. We are converted and will keep this as a staple. It has a thick consistency so you don't need as much and the smell is nice too. It is great value and is on parr with salon products.

Tips: Try it you won't be disappointed :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!