Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Crest 3d Vivid White Strips

Crest 3d Vivid White Strips
Overall rating from 36 reviews so far:
3.5/5
Would use it again?
3.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.2/5

Crest 3D White Whitestrips Advanced Vivid uses revolutionary Advanced Seal technology. This groundbreaking adhesive formulation holds the Whitestrips in place, so you can whistle along with the radio, take a shower, and even drink water while you whiten!

Website http://www.crest.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Crest 3d Vivid White Strips

Crest 3d Vivid White Strips

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Easy to use

I have used these a couple of times now and I found they are super easy to apply, and gave a noticeable change after the first use. Will continue to use!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Definately do whiten your teeth

I was recommended these whitening strips by my sister after seeing them work well for her. I agree that they work well to whiten my teeth also. They are a little annoying because you need to keep them in your mouth for at least 30mins. But if you wear them while watching TV then the time passes fast. I noticed my teeth were whiter after 1x use, and significantly more so after several uses. They are slightly pricey to use regularly but if you use them regularly, then you can begin to space out how often you need them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
18th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Average

Quite pricey and didn't see stunning effects - definitely some effect but nothing to write home about. Prefer the clearwhite strips!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Super easy

This product is really easy to use. The product works quite quickly. The colour is definitely not 'celebrity white' however I am happy with the colour and it is noticeably whiter. I did experience some sensitivity but once I stopped using the product, and a couple of days later this went away.

Tips: Wash hands after application as the product can leave a white pigment temporarily and this can sting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Worker

I bought these off eBay after seeing rave reviews. My teeth were definitely whiter after a few applications but it is a little patchy - bits of teeth were whiter than others. But this soon evens out. I experienced no sensitivity which was great. Would recommend

Tips: Use fluoride-free toothpaste before using. Read somewhere that this helps with whitening?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2016
2 members found this review useful
Only whitening product that has worked for me!

Let me start off this review by saying I have probably tried every whitening product that can be purchased from the supermarket. I have struggled with yellow teeth for as long as I can remember. I'm not a coffee or wine drinker, it's pretty much a problem I have had since I was young. None of those supermarket products really worked that well and I began to think that my teeth would always look the way they did.

But that was until I tried this product! I am no longer reluctant to smile because of how my teeth look. They are still not 'celebrity white', but they are a vast improvement from how they originally were. I plan to purchase another box of Crest Strips in a few months once my teeth have had a chance to rest.

The 3d Crest Strips that I used were the 'Professional Effects' variety. I purchased them off Amazon for around $50 and they took 2 weeks to arrive. The box contained 20 strips that were to be used for 30 minutes and 2 strips that were to be used for 1 hour. I found that they were easy to apply and they stuck on well. They stick best if you use a paper towel to dry your teeth before application. Avoid getting the strip on your gums because that can hurt quite a bit. You can't really talk properly once you have them on, so I suggest you do it when you don't need to speak to anyone. I did have a bit of sensitivity while using the strips but once I used a toothpaste made for sensitive teeth that problem went away. I also prefered to use them every second or third day (instead of everyday), as this also helped with sensitivity. I began to see results in less than a week and I'm incredibly happy with how they look now.

If you feel like you've tried every whitening product and you're not seeing results, then you should give this product a try. These strips really do work!

Tips: Definitely use a toothpaste like Sensodyne Gentle Whitening in conjunction with this product. Your teeth will thank you for it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th October, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Whiter smile - pretty fast acting too!

I purchased these off Ebay after seeing Shaaanxo use them with such success. They do a fantastic job at whitening up your smile. I find them easy enough to use and they get results.

They're easy enough to use. Open the packet, peel them off the clear plastic then attach to your teeth for 30 minutes. I wouldn't go out with them on as they do feel slightly odd. Also when you remove them they're slightly gummy!

I have noticed slight sensitivity after using them but I found that they were well worth the money and I will be repurchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th September, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Easy to use

I brought these off eBay after discussions in the forum about teeth whitening. They were way cheaper than buying here.

The strip comes in a foil wrapper. Open it and there is a sheet with a bottom and a top sized strip. Unpeel the lower one first. Place along the base of your teeth above the gums, use the finger pads to smooth long your teeth then fold the top bit over the top of the teeth. Then do the top teeth.

First time I used this I was giggling to myself how odd it felt. Don't try talking! My phone rang for a business call. I tried but just couldn't talk properly! I normally leave them on for the hour. You can do quick applications if needed.

These do work. I was really worried about using these as I have sensitive skin and expected a reaction. Nope nothing! No sensitivity to gums or teeth. I don't get the brilliant white like you see tv stars with, but I think that's down to your tooth colour. There is definitely a change for the positive. I love how it's not messy and how you don't need the trays. You can't use after you have brushed your teeth as it stops the product soaking in. Once I remove the strip I use my tooth brush damp to scrub in the left over product then brush with toothpaste.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
12th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Beauty is Pain!!!?

Yes they may work but I'm about to do some research on these strips because I wonder if they are actually ok for my teeth or if I need some work done because I have chips or am allergic. I do them when I can get some on special because in New Zealand they aren't cheap. The result is great and lets be honest everyone wants beautiful white teeth but for me I experience pain and sensitivity kind of like shocks through certain teeth maybe this is because they could be chipped or my teeth are to sensitive for the strips, I'm unsure but it sucks because I'm now nervous every time I use these. I've read a few reviews below and watched some YouTube videos and people have suggested using Sensydone for the sensitivity but is that just hiding the pain from what's really going on when I'm using these? I'm unsure But ill keep you all updated. In the meanwhile Yes they do work, Yes my teeth are amazingly white and Yes I do love the results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Bright and shiny

I have always had a poor relationship with my teeth- I have an overbite and it really bugged me when I was younger. This meant I didn't look after my teeth well growing up and they were discoloured. I have pretty sensitive teeth so was hesitant to try the Crest strips. I read lots of good reviews but there was quite a bit about sensitivity.

When I used the first strip, it was very easy to use and stuck very well to my teeth. The next day my teeth were quite painful.I started using sensodyne that day- rubbed some directly on the sore teeth and began brushing my teeth with it. This has completely removed the sensitivity for me and I have been using the strips everyday since.

This is probably tmi but I tend to have lots of saliva - I have had trouble with previous whitening brands sliding around in my mouth. Generally I end up taking them out early due to this. The Crest strips really stick to your teeth- especially using the tip below. I actually have had to make an effort to remove them- this for me is reason enough to keep using the strips.

My teeth are at least 5 shades lighter than they were before I started. Overall I am very pleased and would 100% recommend them.

Tips: Dry your teeth off with a paper towel right before putting the strips on - this makes them grip extremely well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!