Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 56 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste helps repair the vulnerable sensitive areas of your teeth. With twice daily brushing it continuously helps repair, strengthen and protect teeth every day with the natural building blocks of teeth, whilst whitening them at the same time.

Sensodyne Repair & Protect Whitening is proven to relieve dentine hypersensitivity.

Website http://sensodyne.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love The Subtle Flavor and Helps With Protecting T

Great product, my teeth are somewhat sensitive as its some time since l went to tbe dentist, and there is some teeth that need a helping hand . It's good to use for me every other day , in between my other micellar toothpaste, it has kept that ache you get from hot , cold or sweet things Bit expensive but worth it , l usually wait till it's on special and stock up my supply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great For Sensitive Teeth

Used Sensodyne for a long time but used this particular one for about a year and good for sensitive teeth. Flavour is not too strong, not overpowering makes your teeth feel clean but not convinced it whitens them to a great extent. I use another toothpaste for that. Only need a pea sized amount on my electric toothbrush. The only downside is its pricey so I usually buy it on special as its quite a small tube.

Tips: Buy when on special as it is a bit pricey

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this stuff!!

Currently using this tooth paste right now. It is really expensive to what I normally buy. However I bought this due to my man having sensitive sore teeth. And to my surprise it has kept his sore tooth aches at bay. I too have sensitive teeth when eating cold things but I’ve noticed a huge difference with eating cold things I can eat ice blocks and lollies together. So it definitely does help with sensitive teeth and repairing your teeth. Bonus I’ve noticed my teeth are a little whiter then usual so yay! I definitely recommend. And will definitely keep buying sensodyne.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

Compared to other sensitive tooth paste I used this brand is the best and it really helps where my teeth are highly sensitive and I can immediately enjoy cold drinks or and food after a hot drink and or food I use this one quite regularly occasionally changing to different tooth paste of the same brand

Tips: Use this one I have used other brands sensitive toothpastes but this one is the better one

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Hot but clean!

i keep getting sensodyne toothpaste in goodie bags which makes me think they either love freebies or they domt have a big following.

The toothpaste bubbles up nicely but its always so hot! It burns my tongue with its icy freshness its ridiculous! But i cant deny my mouth feels clean after!

As for whitening i dont think it's done much of anything, teeth are marginally whiter after a brush but look the same as before after a few hours. Definitely not a miracle product for me! Wouldn't repurchase solely for how hot the mint is haha

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
No more sensitive teeth!

I have suffered from sensitive teeth for awhile now and after discovering and using this toothpaste,no more sensitive teeth! It is a little more pricier than some other brands but so worth it because it stops sensitivity dead in it's tracks.As for the whitening effect,really have not noticed any whiter teeth.The taste is pleasant and my teeth are not sensitive so I am happy with that.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Life-saver

Whenever my teeth start getting sensitive and sore I reach for this tube. A good brushing usually does the trick and leaves me feeling much better, but just rubbing it onto a specific sensitive area works wonders!

On a budget, I can’t always afford to pop this in my trolley so that’s why I make sure to use sparingly. Luckily it’s a large enough tube that I can make it last.

As for the whitening, I haven’t noticed a massive change, but I suppose you’d need to be using the product exclusively and for a while. Definitely leaves my mouth feeling fresh and minty!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best toothpaste on the market

I absolutely love this toothpaste. I have incredibly sensitive teeth. I've never had a filling, and I'm hoping never to have one. This toothpaste has helped my sensitive teeth immensely and I have noticed when I stop using it. My sensitivities come back. I also have noticed that over time (not immediately) my teeth have whitened. Not super bright, but definitely white.

Tips: Any teeth that are more sensitive then others, it really helps to rub a little extra of this toothpaste into it and not rinse off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Overnight Change

After getting some work done on my teeth recently, they suddenly became a lot more sensitive. When someone suggested I try a sensitive toothpaste, I was skeptical about whether it would really work, but it was incredible. Overnight, while using the toothpaste my teeth stopped feeling sensitive.

I found after a couple of months that my teeth had settled down and I could resume using a standard toothpaste. But if your teeth are feeling a little more sensitive than usual, I really recommend getting some of this. The difference it makes is surprising, and it's a small investment whether you need it all the time or just for a little while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great tooth paste

It’s worth spending the extra and getting the good stuff and this is the good stuff. If you have sensitive teeth give this a go. I can’t bite in to anything cold however when I use this toothpaste I can bite straight into an ice cream great with the whitening component too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.