Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 61 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Website http://www.purefiji.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful scrub

I brought this on our honeymoon in Fiji last year and have been loving using it. It's one of those products that feels really lush when you use it like a special treat for self care Sundays. The smell is beautiful and lingers just the right amount after use. This scrub is high in oils which I love, but others may not. the scrub itself is quite coarse which is great for an all over the body scrub, but would not be suited for the face due to the coarse texture and high oil quantity. After use you skin is soft and well moisturised with the oils in this product which I found great. I love this particularly for the hands and feet, but I use it all over, because why not!

Tips: Remember to clean off the shower base as it leaves a bit of oil behind, health and safety

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub

I have purchased this scrub on numerous occasions in Fiji (we tend to travel every other year to Fiji). This sugar scrub smells divine (my latest one was starfruit) and feels really nice on the skin. The oil leftover on my skin after rinsing the sugar scrub off is super hydrating and my skin feels nourished for a long time after.

Tips: Use on your hands to help the top of your hands feel baby soft

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

This scrub is really nice with such pretty texture. It works really good polishing the skin and leaves it clean and soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I love Pure Fiji

Pure Fiji products are all amazing and this is no exception. I used this on my hands to help them soften. I work as a nurse and my hands get washed 100x a day. It leaves them dry and rough. This is my lifesaver to keep my hands soft. I use it after a shift at work and it makes a big difference. When i started using this, my salsa dance partners commented that my hands were softer. This product also smells awesome and just feels so nice to use. I have never used it on my face, but perhaps i should.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I love this product

This is by far my favourite Pure Fiji product. I used to live in Fiji and have been using there products for over 15 years. The scrub is amazing - I use it once a week and lighting buff it on and let the oil sit on my skin for about 5 mins before rinsing off. There’s nothing better than a day at the beach, a good exfoliation using the pure Fiji sugar scrub and then followed up with the Pure Fiji moisturiser. I normally bulk buy this product when I’m up in Fiji, and also head to their factory shop in Suva when we’re over there. Lovely product, my fave is the frangipani scent.

Tips: Use sparingly, a little goes a long way. Also keep in a cool place as the product is coconut oil and goes very runny in the heat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Absolute Bliss

Pure Fiji, what a delightful product and range of products that they provide. The Pure Fiji Coconut Scrub is so lovely to use in the shower, just take your time and smell the beautiful tropical scent and use lovingly on your body. This product brings back memories of holidays in Fiji and Thailand and can take you there in your mind whilst exfoliating your body in the shower. The scrub is a great mix of sugar and the tiniest touch of skin oil which once used will take you to paradise. After the shower your body feels and smells beautiful, if you could keep this on all day you would certainly want to. I highly recommend this product not only for my own use but as a great birthday gift or a surprise for a friend who needs cheering up. Absolutely delightful.

Tips: A little goes along way and always a pick me up and smell divine once used. Your skin will feel so soft and silky smooth, and smelling like a walking advertisement.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

This brand and product is absolutely beautiful I can’t recommend it highly enough, leaves your skin feeling soft beautiful and radiant. If you’re looking for a quality product that does what it states make this your go to, it won’t disappoint.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
scrub a dub

a good friend of mine actually got me on to buying this product and had said how amazing it was so I decided to try it out. Firstly the texture is smooth and silky and i love how you can actually see the exfoliating beads. applying to skin is a breeze and is very nourishing and deep cleansing. After washing face with warm water and damping down with a face cloth your skin instantly feels fresh and revitalized. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a nourishing deep pore cleanse

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best body scrub!!

I LOVE this range so much! Was first introduced to it at the spa salon I go to and instantly lived the product because of the scent! The scrub is quite course but it’s also mixed with coconut oil so your skin gets the best of both worlds! Cannot recommend this product enough and any product in this range for that matter

Tips: A little goes a long way for this product, and like any other scrub, don’t use every single day! I use this 3x a week as I find it the most effective that way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
7th May, 2020

I’ve heard so much about this product - can’t wait to try it!

Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
draws the buyer into the brand immediately

Have used this product for around 5 years - my Mum gives us all a jar every Christmas! Smells great, is perfect exfoliation and really leaves your skin soft.

Tips: When it goes in it does feel a bit greasy and almost as though you have put a coat of Oil over you. The result however is lovely soft skin once dry

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!