Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 47 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Pack Size 457ml

Availability Selected spas and salons and online

Website http://www.purefiji.com



RRP: $66.50

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend

A great product for pampering yourself I have this in the mango flavour which is light and fruity. The sugar gives the skin a great exfoliation and the oil leaves a lovely smell and long lasting nourishment for dry skin! A little bit goes a long way. I started using this after getting a massage at my beauty therapists with the pure Fiji range and now I’m hooked! Makes a great birthday present for those fussy people!

Tips: I use after shaving! Keep water out to make this product last longer!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sail away

I purchased a bunch of these products in Fiji and they were so cheap that I was surprised how amazing they were. I think I paid 15 Fijian dollars for one of these scrubs. The smell is nothing short of tropical and instantly reminded me of the beautiful fruit that we had with our breakfast everyday at the resort. The scrub itself is like oily raw sugar but seems to dissolve on the skin and leave a beautifully scented lightweight film. My skin felt moisturised all day and the fragrance lingered. I’ve tried many different body scrubs and this is by far my favourite and I’ve purchased it over and over. All of the Pure Fiji products are gorgeous and I’m yet to find one I don’t love. You can find them at certain day spa’s and online .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smooth like a baby

This sugar scrub is seriously devine!!! The combination of raw sugar cane and coconut oil creates the perfect natural body exfoliator and moisturiser.

You only need a very small amount of the product to cover all of your body. I take a small amount out and rub it in my hands, and then all over my body. I tend to apply to my legs first when the exfoliation is the strongest and then spread to the softer areas. As you exfoliate the product melts into the skin and the coconut oil nourishes it beautifully without leaving it greasy or oily.

The range has loads of different scents so there should be something to suit everyone.

Tips: Layer with this range - adding in the body wash and moisturising lotion creates the most amazing scent that lasts all day. Sit the scrub in the bath with you before applying to warm it up for an extra special treat. Use on your feet for the most amazing pedicure

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells great!

After a recommendation from my beauty therapist I purchased this product. Having struggled with ingrown hairs and the remedies that go with it this product is now my go to. Super easy to use and a two in one product just use once in the shower and you are done. The scent smells great and leaves be feeling smooth and moisturized afterwards – has helps eliminate those pesky in grown hairs also.

Tips: Don’t open in the shower it goes everywhere and if you’re not a fan of island scents this isn’t for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
smell like an angel

I used the coconut and lime blossom sugar scrub and oh my! the smell is like heaven on earth. It leaves a slightly oily residue on your skin, but not in a greasy way, more like a just been waxed way. The scrub is a great cleanser - even cleaned off car grease when I got dirty! Just the perfect way to finish your shower

Tips: Be careful not to leave this open near running water as it will ruin the scrub. Keep in a dry place and the lid secured.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Skin Food

This sugar rub is amazing! Your skin feels amazing after using this product. The coconut milk and honey one smells devine. I have used frangipani and mango also but this one is the best scent by far. It exfoliates so well and moisturizes your skin.

Tips: Watch out for slippery surfaces with this baby!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great scrub

I always have a pot of this in my shower. It smells amazing and leaves your skin exfoliated yet moisturised. After using it my skin feels soft and so smooth, I use it before fake tanning, the night before I tan as the oil can interfere with your tan. You don't need much just a small scoop so it lasts quite a while. It is expensive but it feels luxurious to use and makes you feel like you're having a real treat for yourself.

Tips: If you're travelling to Fiji stock up there it's a bit cheaper

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product!

I love this product, the smell is amazing and tropical, has an amazing scrub you just feel your skin so smooth and perfect! Is definitely a product that is with the money you spend, likely we can purchase in Nz!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Scruby delicious

I love pure Fiji scrubs it's a must buy in every trip I go to Fiji. It polishes the skin giving it a healthy glow and making the skin feel so soft. I use twice a week it's great in both winter and summer. I sometimes dont need to moisturize after using the scrub as the milk and honey in the scrub does that. I just simply love this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Super Sugary scrub

I love Pure Fiji products and this is one i try and use a lot in the run up to summer time. It has just the right amount of moisturiser for your skin after a really good scrub and this scent is really yummy, like almost want to eat it scent!! I use it all over my body for a really good exfoliant and every week i use it on my hands and nails for a little pick me up. I sometimes use the oil or lotion just for added scent. Its a good must have to have in your bathroom to take your mind away on holiday to the islands :)

Tips: Careful not to use too much as it can leave your shower or bath a bit oily and slippery. A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No