Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Pack Size 457ml

Availability Selected spas and salons and online

Website http://www.purefiji.com



RRP: $66.50

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Scruby delicious

I love pure Fiji scrubs it's a must buy in every trip I go to Fiji. It polishes the skin giving it a healthy glow and making the skin feel so soft. I use twice a week it's great in both winter and summer. I sometimes dont need to moisturize after using the scrub as the milk and honey in the scrub does that. I just simply love this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Super Sugary scrub

I love Pure Fiji products and this is one i try and use a lot in the run up to summer time. It has just the right amount of moisturiser for your skin after a really good scrub and this scent is really yummy, like almost want to eat it scent!! I use it all over my body for a really good exfoliant and every week i use it on my hands and nails for a little pick me up. I sometimes use the oil or lotion just for added scent. Its a good must have to have in your bathroom to take your mind away on holiday to the islands :)

Tips: Careful not to use too much as it can leave your shower or bath a bit oily and slippery. A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this!

Best scrub ever! Smells amazing and works a treat. Makes skin feel so smooth and soft. Really helps with dry skin and skin feels smooth for days afterwards. Well worth the price you pay as it lasts a couple of months as only need about one scoop per use. Product goes hard when it gets a bit colder but when it heats up goes back to a liquid scrub. Great to use in the shower especially before/after shaving!

Tips: Be careful floor gets rather slippery after use!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Pure Heaven.

There is a reason this is a beauty review top rated product because it is to die for! I have been a fan of Pure Fiji bath and body products for a number of years and this was one the first product I tried that started of my obsession.

I have sensitive skin that easy breaks out with rashes from chemicals so I find these products brilliant as they contain natural oils and chemicals that I don't react too.

The scrub is contained within a large jar with a screw off lid. There is a little scoop applicator inside. Because this product contains coconut oil it can solidify at colder temperatures so it pays to check before using.

The sugar granules are gentle but effective at exfoliating without being painful. The scrub leaves my skin feeling velvety smooth and soft skin with a divine coconut scent that lingers for hours on my skin afterwards.

The thing I love about this scrub as not only does it get rid of my dry patches with ease it doubles as a moisturiser. I use 1-2 times a week depending on how my skin is.

The jar is a wee bit on the pricer side but considering the size of the jar (457mls) and the amount of product I use each time I think it is good value for money.

Tips: Keep out of the shower. Great to use in combination with their other products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
BeautyCutie
3rd June, 2018

Thanks for the review, this sounds SO lovely!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Divine scrub

This is my absolute favourite body scrub, yes it's pricey however with this product you get what you pay for !! It's by far superior to other scrubs. It also smells amazing. I have sensitive dry skin and this works wonders for me, not only does it get rid of dry skin but because it's so hydrating it really soothes my skin as well - helping with areas of eczema.

Tips: The only down side with using this in the shower regularly is that it can make the floor slippery so you need to rinse the shower out really well with hot water after use

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th January, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Wonderful Scrub

Great scrub the coconut smells so divine and really makes you feel like you are on holiday. It is quite rough in texture which is one of the reasons I love this scrub so much! Its is actually a scrub!! It's VERY nourishing and rich and great to use after a day at the beach when we want to get that hydrating feeling. My skin feels super silky after this and really does glow as the product promises. I avoided using this product on my back as in summer I didnt wait to make an area that is prone to oil even more oily. Beautiful luxurious product.

Tips: Use on dry skin before you shower the dry scrub. It feels so much better and you get to enjoy it to its full capacity.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Most amazing scrub!

While in Fiji recently I decided to purchase some Pure Fiji products as I have always heard so highly of them and what can I say they definitely haven’t disappointed. Have used many scrubs on my skin before this one and nothing compares. The sugar scrubs down and exfoliates the skin so well leaving it so soft and refreshed. The scents are amazing and are not overpowering when on your skin. My only regret is that I didn’t bring back more!!

Tips: Enjoy every bit of this scrub!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th November, 2017
1 members found this review useful
The BEST scrub

This is a tried and tested product that does everything it says it does. First time I tried it was as a gift from a friend who brought it back from Fiji. I was in love. Great product for all over the body. Especially after shaving legs etc. Skin is left feeling soft and well moisturized. The scent is amazing. I do prefer just coconut milk and honey to the other flavors.

Tips: Just enjoy. Well worth a pampering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub - Luxury!

I've reviewed this product on my blog and on my social channels. I LOVE THIS! I will note, I was NOT sent this. I have bought each and everyone - well except for the first one that my Mum bought when she went to visit family in Fiji. I'm now in love and it's one of my luxury beauty products I can't live without.

With lots of beautiful oils, including coconut obvs, this scrub exfoliates using raw sugar. It truly makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated and I'm a dry girl. I mean I have dry skin on my body and I have tried so many products to bring hydration to it.

The smell is amazing. It's totally worth the price point.

Tips: Try pairing this with the Pure Fiji body oil, or body lotion - both pair nicely with this product. You'll thank me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Best scrub ever!!!

I recently went to Fiji so I purchased this on my back. OMG as soon as you open the lid you are greeted with the most amazing smell - depending on which one you get. I love them all!! But guava would probably be the fav at present.

You don't need much for the whole body, which is great so it does last a long time if you don't use too much at a time. An example of how I use it is to wet the area then pop a bit in your hand and like place it on the area, then start rubbing until the sugar granules disappear, then I rinse with water to make sure all the granules are gone. Then PAT dry! Feel so silky smooth after using it from the natural oils! I love to use the day or 2 before a spray tan to exfoliate the body really well, but just ensure not to have any of the oils still left on the body when getting the tan. It also helps with taking the tan off.

It is the most nourishing and moisturising exfoliator I have ever used, and it smells divine!!

It is one of favourite body products ever! If you haven't tried it you definitely have to.

Tips: If it is cold, the oil can harden so you just need to leave it somewhere warm, or warm it up by popping the container in hot water. It helps when you are using it in the shower as the steam helps warm it back up. Make sure to give it a good mix before using too! It pairs really well with the Pure Fiji Bath Milk, and to use this first before applying the Scrub. Then finish with the Body Lotion, Body Butter or Oil.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No