Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 82 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Website http://www.purefiji.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smooth as a babys bottom

I was given this as a present. Opening the jar you can definitely smell the product, but it's not over powering. There is a little scoop inside to help you get the sugar scrub out which is nice. It's pretty easy to apply, put it on your skin, rub it around and the sugar scrub goes to work. Your skin is left smooth, smoother than you thought your skin could be! I love that it has coconut oil in, no need to moisturise afterwards.

Tips: Be careful using this in the shower and tell others you've used it. Because of the oil it can make the shower floor slippery.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful products

This product is smells so lovely and leaves the skin feeling moisturised. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin aswell!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Pure fiji coconut scrub

This is such a awesome scrub. Skin feels extremely soft and nourished. This is an oil based sugar scrub, that leaves skin smelling like sweet coconut the entire day. Would really recommend this especially for feet that’s dry and needs that little extra.

Tips: Because thos product leaves a strong but beautiful scent I wouldn’t recommend using this on chest or breasts while you are breastfeeding like i am. Baby refused to nurse because of the strong scent.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best scrub ever

This sugar scrub leaves my skin buffed, soft, hydrated and just glowing. It leaves me feeling happy and my skin feeling happy as well. It’s easy to use and my hands also get a mini mani each time I use it so my hands and cuticles also love me. The scent is delightful although my favorite is coconut or mango. I highly recommend and would have as a staple in my bathroom 100%

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product - especially pre tan!

This is a more intensive exfoliating scrub that leave your body feeling smooth and smelling amazing! I used this once a week pre tan and it definitely helped me to make my tans the best!

Tips: Use the pure Fiji exfoliating wash in between using this as a daily exfoliating product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Pure indulgence

The Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub is the holy-grail in body scrubs!

Like all of the other Pure Fiji products I have tried, it feels and smells divine, and is worth every cent.

I have also tried the 'Noni' scented scrub, but the Coconut Milk & Honey is more 'me'.

Some sugar scrubs tend to leave an oily residue on my skin after rinsing off - but this one left my skin feeling silky smooth without the greasy feeling.

A little goes a long way, so the tub lasts and lasts. I've had mine for probably 3 months and it's still half full.

The scrub itself isn't harsh. It's just enough to exfoliate and polish you and leave you smelling good enough to eat.

I love giving Pure Fiji products as gifts to friends because they're definitely a bit luxurious, and you can't go wrong!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Leaves you skin so smooth

This sugar scrub is such a treat for the skin. It leaves my skin feeling so fresh and clean, and it smells delicious! I do make sure that no water touches the container in the shower as it dissolves the sugar crystals faster and the water seems to make its way into the container a little.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smells like a tropical heaven

Pure fijis coconut sugar scrub is like pure heaven in a jar, not only does it smell great but leaves your skin amazingly supple.. really good prior to putting on fake tan ☺️ stops knees and other areas from going patchy.

Tips: I recommend doing this once you have been in the shower a little while after body wash. Rub in small circular motions gently

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
love, love, love

The only scrub that has helped me clear uneven skin and prevent razor bumps. Smells great, gentle on the skin and comes from a trustworthy brand we all know and love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best scrub ever !

Best body scrub to use , leaves your skin feeling really soft and clean, easy to use and you don’t need to use much. I love this product !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!