Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 84 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Website http://www.purefiji.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A moment of luxury

This is an awesome sugar scrub - it does a great job at exfoliating and also leaves my skin so nice and moisturised. The fragrance is divine - this would make an awesome gift for someone.

Tips: Perfect to use on summer holiday

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best Body Scrub

Big fan of the Pure Fiji range. With regular use this scrub has helped a lot with dry skin, discolouration and cellulite. After using the body scrub I use the Pure Fiji body butter or body lotion to moisturise and my skin is left silky smooth and hydrated. And the refreshing smells lasts for hours

Recommend trying the mango, guava, star fruit and the coconut milk and honey range.

Tips: Wouldn’t recommend for the face as it could be too harsh. Also be sure to clean the shower base after each use as it leaves a oily residue and becomes slippery.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Yummy sugar scrub

Beatiful smell and feels great on skin! I use all over my body and skin feels amazing.

Always use before trying to tan as it gets rid of the dead skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
12th November, 2020

Wow the reviews are amazing! So keen to try this

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful scrub

I brought this on our honeymoon in Fiji last year and have been loving using it. It's one of those products that feels really lush when you use it like a special treat for self care Sundays. The smell is beautiful and lingers just the right amount after use. This scrub is high in oils which I love, but others may not. the scrub itself is quite coarse which is great for an all over the body scrub, but would not be suited for the face due to the coarse texture and high oil quantity. After use you skin is soft and well moisturised with the oils in this product which I found great. I love this particularly for the hands and feet, but I use it all over, because why not!

Tips: Remember to clean off the shower base as it leaves a bit of oil behind, health and safety

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub

I have purchased this scrub on numerous occasions in Fiji (we tend to travel every other year to Fiji). This sugar scrub smells divine (my latest one was starfruit) and feels really nice on the skin. The oil leftover on my skin after rinsing the sugar scrub off is super hydrating and my skin feels nourished for a long time after.

Tips: Use on your hands to help the top of your hands feel baby soft

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

This scrub is really nice with such pretty texture. It works really good polishing the skin and leaves it clean and soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I love Pure Fiji

Pure Fiji products are all amazing and this is no exception. I used this on my hands to help them soften. I work as a nurse and my hands get washed 100x a day. It leaves them dry and rough. This is my lifesaver to keep my hands soft. I use it after a shift at work and it makes a big difference. When i started using this, my salsa dance partners commented that my hands were softer. This product also smells awesome and just feels so nice to use. I have never used it on my face, but perhaps i should.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I love this product

This is by far my favourite Pure Fiji product. I used to live in Fiji and have been using there products for over 15 years. The scrub is amazing - I use it once a week and lighting buff it on and let the oil sit on my skin for about 5 mins before rinsing off. There’s nothing better than a day at the beach, a good exfoliation using the pure Fiji sugar scrub and then followed up with the Pure Fiji moisturiser. I normally bulk buy this product when I’m up in Fiji, and also head to their factory shop in Suva when we’re over there. Lovely product, my fave is the frangipani scent.

Tips: Use sparingly, a little goes a long way. Also keep in a cool place as the product is coconut oil and goes very runny in the heat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Absolute Bliss

Pure Fiji, what a delightful product and range of products that they provide. The Pure Fiji Coconut Scrub is so lovely to use in the shower, just take your time and smell the beautiful tropical scent and use lovingly on your body. This product brings back memories of holidays in Fiji and Thailand and can take you there in your mind whilst exfoliating your body in the shower. The scrub is a great mix of sugar and the tiniest touch of skin oil which once used will take you to paradise. After the shower your body feels and smells beautiful, if you could keep this on all day you would certainly want to. I highly recommend this product not only for my own use but as a great birthday gift or a surprise for a friend who needs cheering up. Absolutely delightful.

Tips: A little goes along way and always a pick me up and smell divine once used. Your skin will feel so soft and silky smooth, and smelling like a walking advertisement.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

This brand and product is absolutely beautiful I can’t recommend it highly enough, leaves your skin feeling soft beautiful and radiant. If you’re looking for a quality product that does what it states make this your go to, it won’t disappoint.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!