Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 84 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Website http://www.purefiji.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
love, love, love

The only scrub that has helped me clear uneven skin and prevent razor bumps. Smells great, gentle on the skin and comes from a trustworthy brand we all know and love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best scrub ever !

Best body scrub to use , leaves your skin feeling really soft and clean, easy to use and you don’t need to use much. I love this product !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Delish

Beautiful product - smells Devine and makes me feel like I’m on holiday !! What more would I want. Leaves skin feel soft and hydrated - love love love love

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Tropical Bliss

A friend bought me a spa pack of Pure Fiji goodies for a very special lockdown treat.

This coconut sugar scrub has a lovely naturally tropical scent and feels like a dream. It's quite coarse initially but rapidly softens while it effectively exfoliates and moisturises your skin. And the great thing is, you don't need to apply body lotion afterwards.

It is the perfect way to easily invigorate and nourish your skin in the shower, and get your day off to a positively beautiful start.

Tips: Lovely to use in spring and summer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Beauty therapist approved!

Having a multi step body care routine is just as important as looking after our face! This is an oil and sugar based exfoliant so it will buff away dead skin cells as well as leaving a small amount of coconut oil left on the skin - which is amazing for busy mums! No need to moisturise afterwards! Love!

Tips: Try to avoid running the skin too hard - use gentle circular motions with a light hand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Tarawr
30th January, 2022

Am totally looking forward to trying this!

Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Body scrub

This smells so good and lasts long on the skin it really is scrubby and makes my skin feel clean and soft after using this. It’s great quality and great portioned It doesn’t take up much space. It’s a good gift affordable not too easy to wrap though lol It’s really refreshing and fruity

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best Skin Treat

If you love your skin and wants the best pampering at home then Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub is the answer. My skin gets so rough and itchy after shaving and moisturizing does not help much. Since I started using this scrub, my skin feels so soft and also the dead skin is gone.

Tips: Use it at at least once a week to see the results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Wow I love this!

My best friend brought this for me from Fiji. This reminds me of a warm day at the beach in Fiji! I tried it in the shower and instantly noticed its beautiful rich smell. This smell lingers on my skin for ages it is so nice. It is an amazing exfoliator and moisturising at the same time. I use this all over but I do skip the face because I have acne prone skin but if I didn't I would totally use it on my face too. Using this before shaving leaves my skin so smooth that it feels like I have no hair at all! I love this so much and will always have this in my bathroom!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely obsessed with how my skin feels!

Hands down my favourite body scrub! I use it over my entire body and it makes my skin so smooth but also super moisturized. I have dry skin and it really helps me lock in the moisture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend!

One of the top body scrubs! It's great because it lasts a good amount of time, meaning great value for money. Leaves your body feeling hydrated and smooth. There's a reason so many beauty professionals use this.

Tips: Use with warm water and rub into your skin until all the sugar granules dissolve.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!