Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review
Overall rating from 316 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Hints of juicy fruit fragrance playfully tickle the air while rich foam formulas — enhanced with light moisturizers — leave hands feeling soft and smooth.

Pack Size  250ml pump and 500ml refill

RRP $3.99, $5.59

Availability available in Supermarkets, selected pharmacies and Department stores.

Website www.colgate.com.au/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash

This is the go to hand wash we use in our household because who doesn't love a good foaming wash? Palmolive products always smell amazing, foam well, and are readily available in most stores which is always convenient. It's also great just being able to buy refills and not a whole soap bottle each time :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The only handwash I buy!

This stuff is so good. It has a beautiful scent and the foaming effect really feels like you're getting a good clean. I love the bottle design as well, and you can buy refills of the foam from the supermarket which is generally pretty affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
25th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Heavenly scent.

Foaming hand wash still seems like a bit of a gimmick to me although I do enjoy using this as it smells wonderful. I find them more drying on my hands then just regular liquid soap so I really have mixed feelings. They clean dirt and grime well enough and my hands are left feeling clean so I still purchase when on special.

Tips: Remember to splash hands with water before using to help stop your hands from drying our.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gentle soap

Love this foaming soap it’s so gentle on my hands not harsh like other products. Love the raspberry smell and now my husband only wants us to buy the foaming soap. It goes a long way and encourages all in household to actually wash their hands.

Tips: Great for kitchen and bathroom, try a different flavour in each room.ciupme short pumps is all you need as goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Effective but Unenjoyable

Look, it's soap. At the end of the day it will get your hands clean. This one I felt left my hands a bit dry and didn't remotely enjoy the smell. The colour is pretty so looks nice sitting in the bathroom. I would never choose a foam over standards liquid soap though.

Tips: Buy a liquid soap!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

It a great handwash. I always feel so good leaving this out for my guest to wash their hand.

It smells very good and it always cleans with just one wash. Leaving your hand feeling refresh and soft and so clean

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommended

I always have hand soap in the bathrooms and kitchen. The palmolive foaming raspebbery fragrance is simply the best foam handsoap, I love the fragrance and appreciate that it is soft on my hands, even my husband and son uses it.

Tips: Buy refills a great saver

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Highly rated

This handwash has a lovely scent, a cool foam texture and is excellent at its job. It throughly cleans hands of all sticky/textured/grit and grime particles and leaves a nice moisturised feel. Super affordable and handy to have in the bathroom and at the kitchen sink.

Tips: 2 pumps is all you need as the product goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great handwash

It has great foaming action and cleans hand without feeling sticky and the fragrance is pleasant, we now have it in our bathroom, toilet and kitchen.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Cheap

This was a god send! I had issues getting my girls to wash there hands but they love this stuff, the foam is fun in their eyes! The smell is amazing! Doesn’t dry out hands, great cost wise and lasts ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!