Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review
Overall rating from 348 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Hints of juicy fruit fragrance playfully tickle the air while rich foam formulas — enhanced with light moisturizers — leave hands feeling soft and smooth.

Website www.colgate.com.au/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice hand wash

The bottle is tall and sturdy, so it won't fall over when it is half full as that is a pet hate of mine. The pump works well as it coms out in foam, when applied to the hand it spreads nicely, but is not slimy like other soap products. This product also smells nice and fruity, but not sickly or overwhelming. I nice stable soap product :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Wash your hands

Smells great and the pump is easy to use! Has not dried out my hands too much with frequent washing either! Have refilled a few times now!

Tips: Buy refill to save on $

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Non drying soap

Excellent product, non drying and fragrant. Leaves hands clean and soft. Prefer the foaming action to standard pump soap

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fun way to encourage washing hands

Absolutely love this product! It is always quite satisfying to see the liquid form into foaming bubbles right in front of your eyes. It is always a brilliant way to encourage kids to wash their hand.

Tips: You can buy refill bottles which is very handy .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sucker for Raspberry

I'm a sucker for anything flavoured raspberry and this hand wash is definitely one of my favorites...smelling that it is, but also food enough to eat! Its bubbly and fun for children to use, especially putting the fun into washing hands. It is gentle, cleansing and did I mention how good it smells! I've even used it as a body wash.

Tips: Keep the bottles and recycle them. You can purchase the large refill bottles and also it allows you try different flavors. You'll save a little money buy simply recycling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Use ALL the time

I love this foam, no more soap scum and the fragrances are gorgeous. Favourite one is Japanese Cherry Blossom. I have sensitive skin on my hands and it moisturises them. Calming scents for a stressful life.

Tips: Reuse the bottles with the generous refill packs - save heaps of $$

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Kids favourite

We love this hand wash in our household - the kids love how foamy it gets and I have found it has encourage them to spend more time washing their hands which is an absolute bonus during this pandemic especially! It lasts a while and has a good price point, we will continue to use it.

Tips: If you have children they will love this :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Favourite

Pamolive has always been a household used product and the foaming hand wash is no exception. It’s perfect for children as a pump goes a long way to clean hands and less wastage. Bonus that they have a variety of nice scents and it’s easily sourced and reasonable priced. I will continue to be a fan of this product.

Tips: Buy a refill bottle it last longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Lovely smelling hand soap and is soft to touch, it doesn't dry out my hands like other hand soaps do. Its also just fun to use being a foam soap as opposed to a normal hand soap

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
8th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Allergic to it

Have used this exact handsoap but makes my hands itch terribly such a shame as its a nice foamy scent

Tips: Great for bathrooms as its a small bottle

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

EARN DOUBLE POINTS WHEN YOU REVIEW L'OREAL PARIS!

*** ONLY UNTIL MIDNIGHT THURSDAY ***

Every L'Oreal Paris product review you place will earn you double Beauty Points!

Get reviewing!

CLICK HERE TO FIND A L'OREAL PARIS PRODUCT TO REVIEW!