Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review
Overall rating from 364 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Hints of juicy fruit fragrance playfully tickle the air while rich foam formulas — enhanced with light moisturizers — leave hands feeling soft and smooth.

Website www.colgate.com.au/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great bathroom staple

We love this soap in our house! Teaching a young child to wash their hands is so much easier when you have a product like this. The amount of foam it makes per pump means it’s the perfect coverage for little hands, and it smells great to boot. We use the antibacterial lime and mint, and also the moisturising raspberry. The lime and mint gives the impression that it’s killing germs (probably because of the zesty smell) and the raspberry one really does leave your hands feeling moisturised. I usually buy these when they’re on special, and stock up when they’re around the $2.50 - $3 price. Because of the foam they seem to last a lot longer than regular liquid soaps. The big refills you can buy also seem to be really good value for money!

Tips: Be careful when pumping, as the foam seems to get EVERYWHERE if you don’t watch what you are doing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Foamy goodness

Love this hand wash comes to a rich foamy lather and makes your skin feel so soft, benefits of foaming hand wash is feels fresh, and you know you have really washed your hands. The smell is great for the senses also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Smells Lovely

One of my favorite hand washes! Smells Lovely, little goes a long way, leaves your hands soft, gets the job done and is easy on the wallet. A go to hand wash for any home. My daughter loves it also and more often washes her hands.

Tips: I suggest not pushing it down quickly or with a lot of pressure because it will just fly out past your hand and onto your clothes or the wall. Anywhere but your hand anyway. (speaking from experience)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
LOVE

I absolutely love this hand wash! A little goes a long way with this and it smells amazing. It isn't sticky or irritating and your hands feel super clean after use. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Happy Mum!!

I have a 3 year old daughter and this hand soap has made teaching her to wash her hands so much easier, she loves the foamy texture and the smell is amazing! I now have a daughter who constantly wants to wash her hands thanks to this product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Smells devine

I love this handwash. The foam is so nice and easy to use. It smells like you could eat it. It cleans well but doesn't leave my hands feeling dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Kids love it

Good product, smells great and kids love the foam cleanse. The product makes you feel fresh, but I always wash my hand twice, don't know if that is just because its a foam product haha. Would be nice to know how well it cleans / kills germs. Doesn't dry out the skin.

Tips: Would be nice to know how well it cleans / kills germs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
beautiful fragrance

I really like how affordable this product is to have, and they have great fragrance options! i love the Japanese Cherry Blossom one, but i don't really know if it cleans really well? it surely didn't dry my hands which is great but i didn't feel like it was really cleaning my hands. I think that i get that vibe because of the foam. I'm not too much of a foam hand wash or foam cleanser kind of person

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love the way it feels

They're a little pricey some times but when on special I stock up. Smooth on skin and smells great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good product

Love the smell, good clean product, would definitely use again, has been made to be enjoyed, definitely useful product. Foams well. Smells good. Leaves ya feeling clean. No complaints from me

Tips: Dont use bar of soaps, get this stuff instead

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!