Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review
Overall rating from 332 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Hints of juicy fruit fragrance playfully tickle the air while rich foam formulas — enhanced with light moisturizers — leave hands feeling soft and smooth.

Website www.colgate.com.au/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells great

This foaming hand wash really does smell great and it definitely leaves my hands smooth and soft. I don't know why but foaming hand wash is preferable to me than regular pump soap. Japanese Cherry Blossom and Raspberry are my fave smells from this range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Favourite soap to purchase

I love foaming hand wash! It lathers easily and I find it lasts longer than other soaps. It doesnt dry out my skin and all scents smell nice! Recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Just smells so good

I love this range as it smells sooooo good, I would use this even when its not needed as it makes my hands semi-moisturised too as its not too drying. I love the foaming aspect too, and I think it is at a good price mark in Countdown and other supermarkets!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great foaming handwash

This is our go to hand wash, leaves your skin feeling nice and clean without trying you out, and also smells great! I like the foaming as it is easier to make sure you wash your hands properly and doesn't just run straight out of your hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It's my favourite hand wash

I have been using this for a very long time and I will never stop using it because it is such a lovely hand wash to use,easy to use and it doesn't leave a mess like liquid ones tend to.The Rapberry smell is divine,it's my favourite.Slightly on the expensive side but so worth it and there are refill bottles available too.You don't need to use much so it does last which makes this not only a quality product but value for your buck too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Hand Soap

My household have been using this product since lockdown started and we have found it to have a longer lasting smell than the product we previously used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing!

I love foaming hand wash and found this at the supermarket on one of my regular shops. The bottle caught my eye and I love the colour. The pump is very sturdy and easy to use, the foam is thick and luxurious and it smells like raspberry sorbet. The fragrance lasts on your hands for a good half hour afterwards too which is nice. I would definitely recommend this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fave hand wash

This is my favourite foaming hand wash I’ve ever used. It’s really gentle but effective and has a nice scent. I have repurchased the refills for this product so many times.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Gorgeous scent! Doesn't dry out my hands and won't need to use hand cream after every use unless i wanted to. The foaming of the soap doesn't give you that slimy tacky feelings that other liquid soaps tend to leave.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive Foaming Handwash

Absolutely love this handwash. The pump is easy to use and gives the perfect amount. The foaming action makes it disperse nicely on the hands. The soap has a beautiful fragrance and leaves hands feeling soft and smelling lovely.

Tips: Use 2 pumps for a good amount of soap

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!